OFFICIAL Local Lamborghini Thread! Aventador

Yodins

Re: Lamborgini in Trinidad

Postby Yodins » February 19th, 2012, 11:47 am

scotty_buttons wrote:the fact that they fitted a digital tach because an analog tach won't be able to keep up with the revving kinda cool

but seriously, the sound of that machine O_O

which car you talking about?

Postby Rory Phoulorie » February 19th, 2012, 11:53 am

Yodins wrote:and who is R.G.?

Ryan Garcia

Yodins wrote:which car you talking about?

Lexus LFA

scotty_buttons

Postby scotty_buttons » February 19th, 2012, 11:54 am

^^^ Lexus LFA my friend.

Check it out - http://vimeo.com/8538419

DSM_05

Postby DSM_05 » February 19th, 2012, 12:31 pm

Yodins, no , no pics :(

Yodins

Postby Yodins » February 19th, 2012, 12:44 pm

Rory Phoulorie wrote:
Yodins wrote:and who is R.G.?

Ryan Garcia

he crashed the lamborghini?

Rory Phoulorie wrote:
Yodins wrote:which car you talking about?

Lexus LFA

yeah, the acceleration on that beetch gonna f*q up iny amalog tach

Yodins

Postby Yodins » February 19th, 2012, 12:45 pm

DSM_05 wrote:Yodins, no , no pics :(

:cry: oh well, time to digg up in Nalis and ask ah bunch of old ppl abt it :D

Yodins

Postby Yodins » February 19th, 2012, 12:51 pm

compilation

Postby Rory Phoulorie » February 19th, 2012, 1:15 pm

Yodins wrote:he crashed the lamborghini?

There was a Porsche 968 (Bhagwansingh), Lamborghini Countach (former Bhagwansingh car owned by some guy of the Harricrete family) and a Mitsubishi (A172) Lancer (I believe driven by Ryan Garcia) involved in the incident. It happened down in the "west" if I remember correctly and the incident made the newspapers. I think the A172 came off the worst, it broke in half or something like that.

guest1

Postby guest1 » February 19th, 2012, 1:35 pm

Last edited by guest1 on December 7th, 2013, 2:51 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Trini Hookah » February 19th, 2012, 2:03 pm

^ Could've atleast left it to the creator of the vid to post..

Postby A172 » February 19th, 2012, 2:29 pm

vrampersad14 wrote:^ Could've atleast left it to the creator of the vid to post..

why? :?

Postby Rory Phoulorie » February 19th, 2012, 2:31 pm

vrampersad14 wrote:^ Could've atleast left it to the creator of the vid to post..

:? Why? The logic of some of you all here baffles me at times.

The creator of the video has his trademarks on the video and he put it up on a public website where he knows it can be shared. The poster of the video in this thread has not tried to pass the video off as his own. What is the problem then?

v-vo

Postby v-vo » February 19th, 2012, 2:49 pm

yeah.. plus it's signatured, so credit goes to him in any event. I dont see what's the big deal with posting it.

Postby S_2NR » February 19th, 2012, 2:53 pm

:| that time of the month again?

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » February 19th, 2012, 3:00 pm

rampz jus jealous he eh post it fuss

Postby Trini Hookah » February 19th, 2012, 3:03 pm

Everyone so riled over an opinion? Seems im doing my job.

Postby A172 » February 19th, 2012, 3:09 pm

highly doubt anyone was "riled", more like lolwtfbbq @ the obvious phalling you demonstrated there

pls don't fall into the delusional self importance abyss many are consumed by on this forum, I know you're smarter than that so quit feeling like you're being attacked and getting defensive, nom'sayn?

so again out of curiousity why is it, in your opinion, only SA should have posted the vid first on these forums?

Postby Trini Hookah » February 19th, 2012, 3:20 pm

As said before, merely an opinion. I knew Sinister usually makes his own thread in Car Park and posts his stuff when he uploads a new vid, in this case there's already a thread to expand. And i know where Rory came from with the signatures/logo.

'Tis all.

Postby A172 » February 19th, 2012, 3:27 pm

I myself looked for a SA thread in the CarPark when I saw the vid on fb so I know where you were coming from all along :lol: but to expect the wider user population to consider same is just silly broseph

but believe it or not there are people who don't care or are even aware of SA's "methods of posting" and would have just came across the vid and posted it wrt the topic as they would any other relevant youtube vid for a thread

Postby Trini Hookah » February 19th, 2012, 3:33 pm

:lol: We share the same sentiments then.

On another note, clearly I'm living under a rock. Still haven't seen it yet :|

NiSmO-R

Postby NiSmO-R » February 19th, 2012, 5:44 pm

Lovely editing and shots as usual christian... I'm really glad we have guy like you who put in the effort and passion with their vids so guys like me can gawk properly... We can't have a proper motorsport fraternity in Trinidad unless we're able to showcase it properly.... Thanks

Yodins

Postby Yodins » February 19th, 2012, 6:22 pm

guest1 wrote:

Postby brams112 » February 19th, 2012, 9:09 pm

sweet,,,,,,,,,,,guy proud about his religion too

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » February 19th, 2012, 9:23 pm

nah thats when yah bless a car, the pundit writes the ohm sign n stuff. evry1 has their own way of doin things

Postby brams112 » February 19th, 2012, 9:36 pm

doubt other religions does go by pundit pallie,,,,,dad owned 16 various vehicles over the last 30 years to date and never blessed any,i even owned a box lancer and never even crossed my mind to bless it i mean ,,,,but it is good to know people still have their beliefs,,,, oh and the sign is the om,,,,spelled just that way though,,

firstchoicett

Postby firstchoicett » February 19th, 2012, 9:42 pm

brams112 wrote:sweet,,,,,,,,,,,guy proud about his religion too
me too.....always good to put God first and give thanks.....with a ride like that you will need God by your side.... 8-)

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 19th, 2012, 10:28 pm

all dis chessburn ova ah next man car...smfh..

Postby brams112 » February 19th, 2012, 10:36 pm

i dont worry about anybody car pallie^^^ just saying :lol:

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 19th, 2012, 10:40 pm

brams112 wrote:i dont worry about anybody car pallie^^^ just saying :lol:

hoss men taking this first lambo thing ah lil too far jed...so what if it have ah lambo in Trinidad,d owner is ah boss..talk done...but men wetting dey self over ah facking car dred... :? :?

Postby shogun » February 19th, 2012, 10:58 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
brams112 wrote:i dont worry about anybody car pallie^^^ just saying :lol:

hoss men taking this first lambo thing ah lil too far jed...so what if it have ah lambo in Trinidad,d owner is ah boss..talk done...but men wetting dey self over ah facking car dred... :? :?

It's not the first, dude.

But i agree, seems a lil overboard at this point.