I scratched my father's car.

Postby Stephon. » February 18th, 2012, 8:55 am

So, I took my fathers car today, but I noticed it was extreemly dirty, so I decided to wipe it down before I left with it, after the car dried, I noticed there were little scratches all over the car.
How do I fix this before he kills me?

Re: I scratched my father's car.

Postby A172 » February 18th, 2012, 9:07 am

Can't he just buy a new one?

shady23

Postby shady23 » February 18th, 2012, 9:10 am

Can't he just buy a new son?

Postby r3iXmann » February 18th, 2012, 9:16 am

you rubbed a cloth over a car that was covered in dirt and whatever else clinging to d paint and wondering why it scratch? :lol:

Goolie

Postby Goolie » February 18th, 2012, 9:16 am

Postby De Dragon » February 18th, 2012, 9:16 am

What did you wash the car with? Maybe the scratches were there before? If you did not expressly fack up, come clean and tell him.

RMSTTL

Postby RMSTTL » February 18th, 2012, 9:17 am

Bounce it then he would not notice the scratches

Postby Stephon. » February 18th, 2012, 9:25 am

@De Dragon, I highly doubt, and I'm sure he would notice the moment he looks at it.

@Goolie I'll give it a try thanks!

@R3iXmann I didn't know that dirt could scratch cars like that, I thought they just rubbed off with a wet cloth, and i used one of those yellow cloths that car washes use.

@RMSTTL :lol: :lol: :lol: thanks for the laugh in this time of great pain.

Postby Stephon. » February 18th, 2012, 9:26 am

Just called my mom and asked for advice on how to break the news to him if I don't get the scratches out and she said "let's see lady gaga get you out of this one" :(

playerskrew

Postby playerskrew » February 18th, 2012, 9:27 am

he use a brillo ?

Postby Greypatch » February 18th, 2012, 9:32 am

basic mistake...try to polish dem off...

ah scratch is ah small thing...if he vex tell him yuh have herpes...

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » February 18th, 2012, 9:36 am

Depending on the severity of the scratches, it may need to be professionally polished.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 18th, 2012, 9:42 am

mothers polish can go a long way eh...give it a "good" wash down...den ah polish and see what happens..

Postby Rory Phoulorie » February 18th, 2012, 9:54 am

:| Why stress?

Just call Karim Khan and let him solve all your automotive finish problems for you.

When he is done with your father's car, you would redeem yourself in your father's eyes with all the damage you have done because of Lady Gaga.

Postby tr1ad » February 18th, 2012, 10:02 am

Stephon. wrote:
@R3iXmann I didn't know that dirt could scratch cars like that, I thought they just rubbed off with a wet cloth, and i used one of those yellow cloths that car washes use.

HAHAHAHAHAHHAHA

you not serious right

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 18th, 2012, 10:06 am

tr1ad wrote:
Stephon. wrote:

HAHAHAHAHAHHAHA

you not serious right

stephon you sounding like you does real visit car wash places dred..smh :lol: :lol:

wheelbarrow

Postby wheelbarrow » February 18th, 2012, 10:06 am

Pics or.....

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » February 18th, 2012, 10:09 am

A172 wrote:Can't he just buy a new one?

Rory Phoulorie wrote:When he is done with your father's car, you would redeem yourself in your father's eyes with all the damage you have done because of Lady Gaga.

Postby Redman » February 18th, 2012, 10:10 am

Take it and get it wash by a crappy car wash,come back after dark.
Blame the car wash next morning.

Later

Postby Rory Phoulorie » February 18th, 2012, 10:15 am

Redman wrote:Take it and get it wash by a crappy car wash,come back after dark.
Blame the car wash next morning.

Later

:? What the firetruck kind of stupid advice is that?

Be a man and own up to the sheit you did. Either that or follow the advice I gave earlier on.

Postby nemisis » February 18th, 2012, 10:17 am

Sad just sad tell yor pops the dotishness that you did and move on....

wana-B-racer

Postby wana-B-racer » February 18th, 2012, 10:20 am

What are you like 12?

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » February 18th, 2012, 10:21 am

OP sounding like a 16yr old who now get he license & mess up he fadda car - :lol:

u suppose to be a big man (in spite of listening to lady crapga) so man up & tell him what u did b4 u collect some hard tap .... :|

GTi Guy

Postby GTi Guy » February 18th, 2012, 10:23 am

throw back the dirt on it :/

Postby Ted_v2 » February 18th, 2012, 10:30 am

call Karim Khan

Postby Team Loco » February 18th, 2012, 10:31 am

use 500 grit sandpaper on the whole car. that will hide those scratches

Postby Ted_v2 » February 18th, 2012, 10:33 am

go dirty the car back so he wont see the stratches

run through some water and dirt

Postby Aaron 2NR » February 18th, 2012, 10:50 am

Stephon. wrote:So, I took my fathers car today, but I noticed it was extreemly dirty, so I decided to wipe it down before I left with it, after the car dried, I noticed there were little scratches all over the car.
How do I fix this before he kills me?

after reading one of your other post i thought u were just seeking attention or just retarded but dawg you're a retarded mofo......

sleepertercel

Postby sleepertercel » February 18th, 2012, 10:56 am

Team Loco wrote:use 500 grit sandpaper on the whole car. that will hide those scratches

remember a circular motion is needed, start light then really put some elbow grease in it.

Postby eliteauto » February 18th, 2012, 10:56 am

inbreeding again :?