The Biggest Spam Ever in Trinituner History- who was this?

FugiTECH

The Biggest Spam Ever in Trinituner History- who was this?

Postby FugiTECH » February 17th, 2012, 11:31 am

Just running through some pics and came across this , This one has to go in the books. I will never forget this night , that guy is SICK lol

Last edited by FugiTECH on February 17th, 2012, 11:37 am, edited 1 time in total.

Re: The Biggest Spam Ever in Trinituner History -who was her

Postby VexXx Dogg » February 17th, 2012, 11:32 am

buttspam

Re: The Biggest Spam Ever in Trinituner History- who was thi

Postby Trini Hookah » February 17th, 2012, 11:40 am

These TPS rejects.

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » February 17th, 2012, 11:41 am

that was gaggle tnt

Bareback

Postby Bareback » February 17th, 2012, 11:43 am

Yup Gaggles for sure..........

Postby stev » February 17th, 2012, 11:44 am

wah d ass dred? lol.

cant be gaggles...watch d date posted

unknown person

Postby unknown person » February 17th, 2012, 12:10 pm

THE_FUGITIVES wrote:Just running through some pics and came across this , This one has to go in the books. I will never forget this night , that guy is SICK lol

Dis man still using internet explorer hoss?......weeeeeeeeey sah......yuh shame all ah we dey...xD

X-Axis

Postby X-Axis » February 17th, 2012, 12:28 pm

Hm someone doh have nutten better to do

Chipz

Postby Chipz » February 17th, 2012, 12:30 pm

unknown person wrote:
THE_FUGITIVES wrote:Just running through some pics and came across this , This one has to go in the books. I will never forget this night , that guy is SICK lol

Dis man still using internet explorer hoss?......weeeeeeeeey sah......yuh shame all ah we dey...xD

I now going to say the same..lol!

Postby stev » February 17th, 2012, 12:45 pm

never damn the bridge u walk on...

men dissin IE but we all kno it was the first browser u all ever used. i doh use it btw...

zorced

Postby zorced » February 17th, 2012, 12:51 pm

lol @ WTB CK4 fuse box in the midst of that

jmccomie

Postby jmccomie » February 17th, 2012, 1:05 pm

hahah dat man was rel bored da night

Postby black start » February 17th, 2012, 1:11 pm

^nah he is just ah kant.....probabli ah diseased one too....and i positively sure he still on tuner...

[X]~Outlaw

Postby [X]~Outlaw » February 17th, 2012, 1:13 pm

stev wrote:never damn the bridge u walk on...

men dissin IE but we all kno it was the first browser u all ever used. i doh use it btw...

Nope...that would be Netscape Navigator

Postby Ronaldo95163 » February 17th, 2012, 2:12 pm

:rofl: that fella is rel kicks yes bwahahahahaha! :lol:

Postby stev » February 17th, 2012, 2:17 pm

[X]~Outlaw wrote:

Nope...that would be Netscape Navigator

aahhh...good one. i completely forgot about that.

jumpkickjoe

Postby jumpkickjoe » February 17th, 2012, 2:44 pm

spelling skills = 0

spamming skills = 7

Pios troll de man so hard the fella make a thread especially for him = 10+

0X

Postby redmanjp » February 17th, 2012, 4:24 pm

what program he use fuh that?

Postby Hook » February 17th, 2012, 4:31 pm

those screen shots taken since 2008 and y'all decide to make it an issue in 2012?

*steups* look lemme find mihself in a pre-soca monarch drink-up before I start sharing ban like a madman oui...I would suggest some of y'all do the same

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » February 17th, 2012, 5:08 pm

take that in allyuh pweffen! go unknown spammer! mods prolly had a hell offa time with he

FugiTECH

Postby FugiTECH » February 17th, 2012, 5:42 pm

aye aye that was 2008 , not using no IE again fuh sures

Postby pioneer » February 17th, 2012, 7:25 pm

dick still in bam bam :(

Postby K74T » February 17th, 2012, 7:30 pm

Postby shogun » February 17th, 2012, 7:34 pm

lol. @ "trini tuner is sh!tt on vigera "

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » February 17th, 2012, 7:40 pm

pioneer wrote:dick still in bam bam :(

That person had to be on some kind of Narcotic.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » February 17th, 2012, 9:17 pm

I still use ie...dammit :oops:

Yodins

Postby Yodins » February 17th, 2012, 9:32 pm

this is where the troll originated from?

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » February 18th, 2012, 9:49 am

No son:

mediahouse

Postby mediahouse » February 18th, 2012, 10:11 am

laddddddddddddddddddd at least some of he post make sense lol

Postby rollingstock » February 18th, 2012, 11:55 am

:oops: :oops: :oops:

Sorry guys.