OFFICIAL Local Lamborghini Thread! Aventador

RoTaRyBoYz

Re: Lamborgini in Trinidad

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » February 11th, 2012, 12:53 am

That video was the first ever documented sight of ah panty being pulled by that Lambo.. I guess Phagoo really is a phag! :lol:

Postby Monk BANzai » February 11th, 2012, 12:58 am

Mark! wrote:lambo soooooo yesterday

I hear a Apollo Lunar Module on the port as we speak

Postby shogun » February 11th, 2012, 12:59 am

Trincity sighting pic.

I didn't take the photo, BTW.

Seems i'm the only person, who hasn't seen this thing in person.

Postby Monk BANzai » February 11th, 2012, 1:08 am

^^waaaaaaaaaait...are those BLACK FOLK around that car?

*in the far central and south distance....ChessBunn is initiated...

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » February 11th, 2012, 1:19 am

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:^^waaaaaaaaaait...are those BLACK FOLK around that car?

Same thing I was thinking.. Looks like a robbery in progress

wait, what? :rainbowafro: :rofl:

Re: LAMBO in Trinidad Port?

Postby X2 » February 11th, 2012, 2:49 am

X2 wrote:It licensed with a foreign plate... roro ?

You'd think he would spring for a D plate...

why?
If he allowed to drive it home on those plates for whatever reason, what's the big deal......

Cuz I drive my crap-tastic civic for ONE DAY with the front plate in the windscreen... ONE DAY... and police stop me in the middle of the road like I was Mr. Big and give me a ticket... no recourse despite the fact the plate was broken. *Stewps*

BTW... for people who keep saying 'whas the big deal... like ppl never see a car or leave the country'.... Even in europe and the usa, you don't often see cars like this... and no, not every trini have paper to fly out on a bouge vacay in new york... so yes... it is a big deal to see one. (Unless you are a pantyman who would prefer to see the latest issue of Metro-man quarterly)

innovative audio

Postby innovative audio » February 11th, 2012, 7:14 am

guest1 wrote:

epic gayness. this lambo man guh be pulling down jockey shorts too

Postby meccalli » February 11th, 2012, 7:47 am

I thought as a tuner, the owner might have clarified this whole thread but isn't this aaron's car?

Postby Habit7 » February 11th, 2012, 7:48 am

X2 wrote:
X2 wrote:It licensed with a foreign plate... roro ?

You'd think he would spring for a D plate...

why?
If he allowed to drive it home on those plates for whatever reason, what's the big deal......

Cuz I drive my crap-tastic civic for ONE DAY with the front plate in the windscreen... ONE DAY... and police stop me in the middle of the road like I was Mr. Big and give me a ticket... no recourse despite the fact the plate was broken. *Stewps*

YOU CAN DRIVE A CAR WITH FOREIGN PLATES IN TRINIDAD!!!

Its like if you were in the States and you wanted to drive to Canada or Mexico for the day, do you expect to get new plates? Or when they set up the ferry to go Greneda and Barbados, do you expect to get new shorter small island plates? Once the car is on bond you can drive a foreign plate car in Trinidad.

Postby r3iXmann » February 11th, 2012, 7:50 am

saw it on pcu plates yesterday :?

Postby Sinister_Audio » February 11th, 2012, 8:56 am

313 ftw

devrat

Postby devrat » February 11th, 2012, 9:10 am

meccalli wrote:I thought as a tuner, the owner might have clarified this whole thread but isn't this aaron's car?

Yeah is Aarons car.....now you spoil the surprise.

v-vo

Postby v-vo » February 11th, 2012, 10:06 am

^^ you can't be serious

Postby streetbeastINC. » February 11th, 2012, 10:08 am

steups it in arima is banzai one!!!!!!!!!!!!

devrat

Postby devrat » February 11th, 2012, 10:47 am

foss wrote:
crazybalhead wrote:*kicks japanese econobox*...ok sorry darling, sorry..wasn't REALLY watching the white ting with the broad bamsee...*peeps at white ting*

*pulls open curtain* Haaaaaaaaaay 8-)

Postby Rooki3 » February 11th, 2012, 12:18 pm

RoTaRyBoYz wrote:

Same thing I was thinking.. Looks like a robbery in progress

wait, what? :rainbowafro: :rofl:

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » February 11th, 2012, 2:51 pm

shogun wrote:Trincity sighting pic.

I didn't take the photo, BTW.

Seems i'm the only person, who hasn't seen this thing in person.

they mistook the plates for a well known rapper...weezy! dang groupies

Postby cinco » February 11th, 2012, 2:54 pm

*in the far central and south distance....ChessBunn is initiated...

no boy they black out dey face and arms to protect their identity

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » February 11th, 2012, 3:08 pm

^ They look like Aliens to me! Their heads are all deformed :? Maybe they were scoping it out to see if ah SR will fit in the rear trunk

Postby cinco » February 11th, 2012, 3:25 pm

nah i see lady gaga wear a mask so ahread

Postby Sinister_Audio » February 11th, 2012, 5:05 pm

there isnt a lamborghini in trinidad, and all these pics are photoshopped :?

Postby j.o.e » February 11th, 2012, 5:10 pm

saw it this morn...its finally licensed

Postby UML » February 11th, 2012, 7:57 pm

DJ Q

Postby DJ Q » February 11th, 2012, 8:42 pm

Damn you front plate!

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » February 11th, 2012, 8:51 pm

d video is epic gayness..

sean

Postby sean » February 11th, 2012, 9:17 pm

http://www.trinituner.com/v3/forums/download/file.php?mode=view&id=82000

excuse the horrible quality of this pic.. but i only had my blackberry nearby to snap this one!!
lambo trini.jpg
lambo trini.jpg (28.09 KiB) Viewed 2684 times

Postby MG Man » February 11th, 2012, 9:58 pm

still no see it for real :(

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » February 11th, 2012, 10:01 pm

^ make sure yuh go get yuh tetanus injection b4 yuh stick yuh piggy in the tail pipe.. we don't want yuh infecting the misses with yuh tainted blood!

Postby ~Vēġó~ » February 11th, 2012, 10:17 pm

oh no front number plate oh no....

but I'm sure that will be worked out soon....very nice indeed!!!

Postby equipped2ripp » February 11th, 2012, 10:51 pm

Lyden boy... nice pics!!