OFFICIAL Local Lamborghini Thread! Aventador

Re: LAMBO in Trinidad Port?

Postby foss » February 10th, 2012, 4:44 pm

crazybalhead wrote:*kicks japanese econobox*...ok sorry darling, sorry..wasn't REALLY watching the white ting with the broad bamsee...*peeps at white ting*

*pulls curtain* 8-)

Re: Lamborghini in Trinidad

Postby equipped2ripp » February 10th, 2012, 5:01 pm

All the big hoorah in this thread and the topic spelt wrong... :roll:

Lamborghini in Trinidad

Postby Hook » February 10th, 2012, 5:12 pm

doh need ah "h" to know we talkin' at a lamb-boar-guinea

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » February 10th, 2012, 5:21 pm

foss wrote:
crazybalhead wrote:*kicks japanese econobox*...ok sorry darling, sorry..wasn't REALLY watching the white ting with the broad bamsee...*peeps at white ting*

*pulls curtain* 8-)

Postby 1UZFE » February 10th, 2012, 5:42 pm

X2 wrote:But there is a new Lambo in TnT a while now. Just not on d road.

The only one i saw was the one in Las Lomas owned by Victor....And that was some years ago....

todd61

Re: Lamborgini in Trinidad

Postby todd61 » February 10th, 2012, 5:47 pm

Saw the lambo entering south valsayn about 2pm today,not bad looking at all

Postby Habit7 » February 10th, 2012, 5:51 pm

"Lamborghini in Trinidad, how novel...

*extends pinky finder in the air*

When last we were cruising down the Riviera, when we stopped off in Monaco to play a couple rounds of craps. Piers sent the Phantom to get re-upholstered with calf-skin leather (trés tacky) so we had to use the Murciélago. Quite a loud car, you can barely hear yourself thinking when driving in the tunnel.

I guess these Trinis are quite easily entertained, oh well, tell Hans bring around the Almera, school is about to finish and I can pull a couple trips, St. Andrews Golf Club fete is next week you know."

guest1

Postby guest1 » February 10th, 2012, 6:15 pm

Last edited by guest1 on December 7th, 2013, 3:13 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby supercharged turbo » February 10th, 2012, 6:16 pm

[facebookvideo]http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=10151267902480254
[/facebookvideo]

Postby equipped2ripp » February 10th, 2012, 6:28 pm

Hook wrote:doh need ah "h" to know we talkin' at a lamb-boar-guinea

Aye aye doh lemme start charging you royalties for that avatar yuh have there eh :lol: :lol:

Postby 1UZFE » February 10th, 2012, 6:30 pm

cyar talk

Postby rfari » February 10th, 2012, 7:05 pm

guest1 wrote:

ahahahahahhhahahah!!! oh crap. i feel this lambo gonna be pulling boxers too yes

Postby Hook » February 10th, 2012, 7:17 pm

equipped2ripp wrote:

Aye aye doh lemme start charging you royalties for that avatar yuh have there eh :lol: :lol:

:lol: is I take dat pic with mih Nokia 6131 in Valpark dan... I was there when hondab20b brought it in the tray for picasso

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » February 10th, 2012, 7:23 pm

guest1 wrote:

wow oh wow....now im excited to see we finally have one in trini eh...believe me, been too long awaited but.....WTF wrong with that fella talking????? he cah be getting on so over a car man...yes its a piece ah sexiness lambo but that...nah man failure there

Postby equipped2ripp » February 10th, 2012, 7:39 pm

Hook wrote:
equipped2ripp wrote:

:lol: is I take dat pic with mih Nokia 6131 in Valpark dan... I was there when hondab20b brought it in the tray for picasso

I took the same pics with my RAZR V3i :lol: :lol:

Back in the days yes... I now remembered you were there too :oops:

Postby equipped2ripp » February 10th, 2012, 7:44 pm

lostallos101 wrote:
guest1 wrote:

wow oh wow....now im excited to see we finally have one in trini eh...believe me, been too long awaited but.....WTF wrong with that fella talking????? he cah be getting on so over a car man...yes its a piece ah sexiness lambo but that...nah man failure there

that fella who talking sounding like a real phoqin fag yes... or is like he never left Trinidad in his life and saw cars in other countries. I woulda laugh if they had run into the back of it at the traffic lights while paying more attention to the car itself, other than the road and the distance between their car and the Gallardo :lol:

Postby Trini Hookah » February 10th, 2012, 8:28 pm

Ent dais a PCC fella?

Typical. :|

X-Axis

Postby X-Axis » February 10th, 2012, 9:10 pm

D man in d laser pull up to dat normel normel, aint even flinch

Postby A172 » February 10th, 2012, 9:18 pm

Phagoo the phaggot.

Postby S_2NR » February 10th, 2012, 9:39 pm

A172 wrote:Phagoo the phaggot.

Shango_13

Postby Shango_13 » February 10th, 2012, 10:07 pm

HEARD its here for the carnival. I wonder if i can take ah wine on the bumper

Postby shogun » February 10th, 2012, 11:08 pm

X-Axis wrote:D man in d laser pull up to dat normel normel, aint even flinch

:lol: Ent!!

innovative audio

Postby innovative audio » February 10th, 2012, 11:33 pm

puts on need for speed and thats as close i gets to driving one

Postby Mark! » February 11th, 2012, 12:04 am

lambo soooooo yesterday

I hear a Apollo Lunar Module on the port as we speak

Postby shogun » February 11th, 2012, 12:11 am

^RORO?

innovative audio

Postby innovative audio » February 11th, 2012, 12:17 am

na knock down

Victory_Specification

Postby Victory_Specification » February 11th, 2012, 12:19 am

Respect to the owner, because as that video proves; when you pull up in a supercar, you make everyone's day - or at least put a smile on their face.

havin a gf over a supercar, hmmm that might be a grey area.

Postby Trini Hookah » February 11th, 2012, 12:33 am

Mark! wrote:lambo soooooo yesterday

I hear a Apollo Lunar Module on the port as we speak

MARK!!! HAHAHAHAHAH :lol: :lol: :lol:

secure labs

Postby secure labs » February 11th, 2012, 12:38 am

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » February 11th, 2012, 12:51 am

^ Oh gord fella, look up nah... That same video was posted over and over again on this same page. I say send the next Lambo reposter to the Bay!