SUPAstarr wrote:From my window i can see the Maracas Road, an the weather seems very overcast, hmmm. It would not be wise to head up there should rain fall, risk of landslide too great, plus gettin trapped up there doest sound great either
pioneer wrote:Lime was good, i rather be trapped with tuners than forever alone.
wagonrunner wrote:nice pics. pity the weather though.
Hook wrote:but I pass and meainsee nobody
GoS wrote:he from deeep deeeep south forgive him he doh pass taruba fly over often
cinco wrote:ah hope d peugeot wasnt a 2nr eh he turn dah corner like a cnut
nervewrecker wrote:JDM_GUY wrote:Hold that
http://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set= ... 869&type=1
where is maracus?
cinco wrote:ah hope d peugeot wasnt a 2nr eh he turn dah corner like a cnut
JDM_GUY wrote:nervewrecker You suck..
wagonrunner wrote:nervewrecker wrote:JDM_GUY wrote:Hold that
where is maracus?
that's not right outside couver? or is closer to peňal?
Hook wrote:wagonrunner wrote:nervewrecker wrote:JDM_GUY wrote:Hold that
where is maracus?
that's not right outside couver? or is closer to peňal?
it's in "thebay"...where the preferred drink is "nuevo"
nervewrecker wrote:^^^
That forum no longer safe from the spammers lately. Used to be nice to silently browse without having to steups and think to ones self "oh f**k man!".