Re: *The Annual 2NR New Year's Cruise to Maracas Jan 8th 201

Postby GoS » January 6th, 2012, 7:06 pm

mitsuboi ahahahahahahahahahahaha

people the baywatch will be on potrol i confirmed

Postby Hook » January 7th, 2012, 9:15 am

So, it's the day before the event and no lists up yet. I try to help steer the thread but clearly allyuh noobs eh really good for anything but being noobs and kekeing at your noob jokes.

Anyway, should anyone decide to actually go, sea conditions are expected to worsen tomorrow. See the Rough Seas Bulletin issued by the Met Office this morning (no, I'm not posting it).

Try not to die.

Postby AllTrac » January 7th, 2012, 9:30 am

Hook wrote:
Try not to die.

Postby Trini Hookah » January 7th, 2012, 9:58 am

I'm out of this one, hopefully I can make next year's run.

Keep it safe guys.

GoS

Postby GoS » January 7th, 2012, 10:44 am

come one people all who seriously going ?

Postby AllTrac » January 7th, 2012, 10:52 am

you guys need to remember, the forum aint wat it use to be, its now over run by little children, im surprised that limes like this is still public forum invitation, the limes that still keep going strong over the years are normally done via pm with the old schoolers, down to big old years bram 2011 had a nice turn out,all was done by pm. The reason why you guys wont get a definite answer is that these kids need to get parents permission, their mothers and fathers wont give them an answer till last minute and on top of they most of them dont have a car so they need to beg for a drop and try to sort that out, some dont even have license yet, so when they do get an answer from parents it time to see who would carry them. Thoguht you guys would of known that by now.

GoS

Postby GoS » January 7th, 2012, 10:55 am

i only know ah group of the old school people maybe u can pass the word on

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » January 7th, 2012, 8:09 pm

I eeen.....kurps wey u...I go pik u up

Postby SR » January 7th, 2012, 8:33 pm

just came back from a run to blanchi

road is good weather was decent overcast and cool
richards packed as usual

Postby Monk BANzai » January 7th, 2012, 8:34 pm

Le Me saying i not going...last minute Govt contract come p....

Sorry...

Postby kurpal_v2 » January 7th, 2012, 9:22 pm

Will be present.

Comming from st.agustine.

Postby SUPAstarr » January 7th, 2012, 9:32 pm

I will be at the Pillars at 8 am, leavin maybe 8:30

Postby De Dragon » January 7th, 2012, 9:35 pm

I will be in between nights so I can't make.

Postby wagonrunner » January 7th, 2012, 11:07 pm

I also won't be making it.

regarding that water advisory..........
at waist height you'll get some good hits. Behind the breakers is nice and tempting, but pay attention your distance from shore everytime you dive under the bigger ones. Dno't turn your back on the sea either.

Have fun.

spinner

Postby spinner » January 7th, 2012, 11:12 pm

Have fun...

JDM_GUY

Postby JDM_GUY » January 7th, 2012, 11:41 pm

this looking like ah buss lime

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » January 8th, 2012, 12:00 am

can't make it, will be fighting ninjas...

Postby cinco » January 8th, 2012, 12:21 am

i can guarantee there will be alot of 2nr stalkers showing up in this but wont post here
im not going

Postby equipped2ripp » January 8th, 2012, 12:32 am

Hook wrote:So, it's the day before the event and no lists up yet. I try to help steer the thread but clearly allyuh noobs eh really good for anything but being noobs and kekeing at your noob jokes.

Anyway, should anyone decide to actually go, sea conditions are expected to worsen tomorrow. See the Rough Seas Bulletin issued by the Met Office this morning (no, I'm not posting it).

Try not to die.

AllTrac wrote:you guys need to remember, the forum aint wat it use to be, its now over run by little children, im surprised that limes like this is still public forum invitation, the limes that still keep going strong over the years are normally done via pm with the old schoolers, down to big old years bram 2011 had a nice turn out,all was done by pm. The reason why you guys wont get a definite answer is that these kids need to get parents permission, their mothers and fathers wont give them an answer till last minute and on top of they most of them dont have a car so they need to beg for a drop and try to sort that out, some dont even have license yet, so when they do get an answer from parents it time to see who would carry them. Thoguht you guys would of known that by now.

quoted for the truth... 2nr ain't what it used to be.

Postby wagonrunner » January 8th, 2012, 1:01 am

cinco wrote:i can guarantee there will be alot of 2nr stalkers showing up in this but wont post here

that's their tradition. unfortunately.
but say what, let them keep hiding behind their keyboards. :lol:

Postby BrotherHood » January 8th, 2012, 1:02 am

Important matter to attend to for 9am. Sorry, will not be present.

Slow Poke

Postby Slow Poke » January 8th, 2012, 7:40 am

I have not and will not go back ever since that year men came out to harass and take pictures of the women on the beach, it was in poor taste and reminded me of the reasons I don't do big group limes.......so have a time nanny stalkers, just don't harass the wrong woman.....

Postby SUPAstarr » January 8th, 2012, 7:46 am

From my window i can see the Maracas Road, an the weather seems very overcast, hmmm. It would not be wise to head up there should rain fall, risk of landslide too great, plus gettin trapped up there doest sound great either

Postby SUPAstarr » January 8th, 2012, 8:04 am

Rain has begun falling, i hope whom ever is going turn around

Conrad

Postby Conrad » January 8th, 2012, 8:08 am

Failures.

*The Annual 2NR New Year's Cruise to Maracas Jan 8th 2012*

Postby Aaron 2NR » January 8th, 2012, 8:49 am

equipped2ripp wrote:
Hook wrote:So, it's the day before the event and no lists up yet. I try to help steer the thread but clearly allyuh noobs eh really good for anything but being noobs and kekeing at your noob jokes.

Try not to die.

AllTrac wrote:you guys need to remember, the forum aint wat it use to be, its now over run by little children, im surprised that limes like this is still public forum invitation, the limes that still keep going strong over the years are normally done via pm with the old schoolers, down to big old years bram 2011 had a nice turn out,all was done by pm. The reason why you guys wont get a definite answer is that these kids need to get parents permission, their mothers and fathers wont give them an answer till last minute and on top of they most of them dont have a car so they need to beg for a drop and try to sort that out, some dont even have license yet, so when they do get an answer from parents it time to see who would carry them. Thoguht you guys would of known that by now.

quoted for the truth... 2nr ain't what it used to be.

ditto

Postby Hook » January 8th, 2012, 9:28 am

:lol: keyboard gangstas FTL

IBT"but I pass and meainsee nobody" :roll:

Postby SUPAstarr » January 8th, 2012, 9:30 am

lot of rain an strong wind here

Conrad

Postby Conrad » January 8th, 2012, 9:36 am

Lmao @ Hook.

But is chu! The 2NR crew now walk back to their cars after reaching up 9.

Digesting some Richard's bake and XXX here.

obeiron

Postby obeiron » January 8th, 2012, 11:42 am

turnout was much smaller than past years and the road conditions were poor but despite all of that it was a nice lime.