2.5 man geeing le fires
3. *woman puts le oil to heat*
3.5 man geeing le fires
4. woman: la la la la
4.5 man geeing le fires
5. oil gets hot
6. woman throws le oil on le man
Something smells funny here.
suffocate69 wrote:is a good ting i doh last long, by the time the oil heat up i done already.
nervewrecker wrote:nobody even ask if I ok self?![]()
So I gone by meh lil gyul, they not so well off nuh. I does give she lil $$$ & thing, momz doh mind cuz she glad for the help out as she working hard to make ends meet.
Ah mean $$$ doh run just so, poocee hadda run. She does run it eh but like she moving stingy wid it last time jed, momz doh really say nun cuz she dont mind the $$$ running & never go to the police cuz she cant afford lawyer & dem kinda thing (not really smart, never really got a solid education like de I nuh, got preggers with the daughter, daddy ride out).
I tell she hush she cnut & run it, standing co-co has no conscience. I tell de momz leff we alone nuh, anytime she fcuk up I does get vex & doh buy the daughter nun. I buss 2 slap in she lil tail & tell she stay quiet. All de fcuking time she spend fighting up & playing she eh wanna run de saltfish yunno de mother gone & hot some oil & throw it on me.
I ok and thing but my skin a lil discolored, I dont like the story they spreading though (how she come home & find me there, I does always be there). I see where the daughter get the 'ah go cho hot oil in yuh ears' talk from though.
rollingstock wrote:After 12 is lunch, mother just jealous she can't get a man, if she really cared about the welfare of her daughter she wouldn't have let an act like that continue while waiting for oil to get hot, she would have immediately came to the assistance of her daughter if it was actually a rape.
Wouldn't mind seeing the smallie, girls that take water young does spread out real nice later on.
geometron wrote:rollingstock wrote:After 12 is lunch, mother just jealous she can't get a man, if she really cared about the welfare of her daughter she wouldn't have let an act like that continue while waiting for oil to get hot, she would have immediately came to the assistance of her daughter if it was actually a rape.
Wouldn't mind seeing the smallie, girls that take water young does spread out real nice later on.
ah hope if/when yuh hav a gyul chile n somebody tell yuh dat, yuh feel like a fadda or less than 1
rollingstock wrote:geometron wrote:rollingstock wrote:After 12 is lunch, mother just jealous she can't get a man, if she really cared about the welfare of her daughter she wouldn't have let an act like that continue while waiting for oil to get hot, she would have immediately came to the assistance of her daughter if it was actually a rape.
ah hope if/when yuh hav a gyul chile n somebody tell yuh dat, yuh feel like a fadda or less than 1
She build for it not so? You have a daughter? I may be interested
christopherwilliams2 wrote:Woman pours oil on man caught raping her daughter
Story Updated: Jan 3, 2012 at 11:56 PM ECT
POLICE are searching for the mother of a 13-year-old girl after she poured hot oil over the body of a man while he was in the process of raping her daughter. The incident took place over the Christmas weekend .
Investigators said, when the woman arrived at her San Juan home, she heard her daughter's muffled screams coming from one of the bedrooms. When she looked into the room, she reportedl saw the 27-year-old man on top of the girl carrying out the act.
Unknown to him and the girl, the woman, police said, went to her kitchen where she placed a pot with oil on the stove to heat. After some time, she reportedly took the pot and its contents and went to the bedroom where she confronted the man before pouring the oil over his body.
Police said the man began to scream and ran out of the house and into the street naked He later went to a hospital to receive treatment, but eventually discharged himself.
The man surrendered to police of the San Juan Police Station last Wednesday but up to yesterday he had not been charged with the offence.
Investigators said the man suffered severe burns to his face and other parts of his body and had to be taken back to the Port of Spain General Hospital for treatment.
PC Ramcharitar of the San Juan Police Station is probing the incident.
http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Wom ... 36298.html
pioneer wrote:WTB: plastic surgery