Re: Don't come out if you cant get home

Postby cinco » January 1st, 2012, 6:16 pm

nope doh come out unless yuh willin to fcuk for a ride

Postby Kenjo » January 1st, 2012, 6:32 pm

whatever happened to the simple principle for a ride is equal to providing gas , grass OR A$$!!!!!!

Postby nemisis » January 1st, 2012, 6:33 pm

Kenjo wrote:whatever happened to the simple principle for a ride is equal to providing gas , grass OR A$$!!!!!!

Too many beta males

Postby ruffneck_12 » January 1st, 2012, 8:39 pm

cuda bull dem

Postby brams112 » January 1st, 2012, 8:56 pm

smart move they pallie you couldhave been on the news just like the other guy who insisted to drive under the influence while being sleepy,,,but drunk girls free bull,,,,,,

Postby foss » January 1st, 2012, 8:58 pm

jm3 wrote:last night i cussed by some girls because they wanted to go home at like 4am when i had said i was not driving after i started drinking, and planned to stay at my friends until i was sober. Wtf is really going on with these people get a freaking car or licence and drink drive yourself home i don't want to put myself at risk and i may have saved your life.

Postby Kenjo » January 1st, 2012, 9:04 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:cuda bull dem

i thought that was the OP intentions from before he even pick them up the night before.you can't see ugly in the dark!

Postby eliteauto » January 1st, 2012, 9:16 pm

beauty is ah light switch away

Postby VexXx Dogg » January 1st, 2012, 11:33 pm

coming out ched?

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » January 2nd, 2012, 12:52 pm

Sounds like a NATO to me definitely

Postby Bizzare » January 2nd, 2012, 2:24 pm

jm3 wrote:last night i cussed by some girls because they wanted to go home at like 4am when i had said i was not driving after i started drinking, and planned to stay at my friends until i was sober.

Coulda mek them fork fuh ah ride THEN blank dey mc....

edit: quit limin with powder necks.

Postby bushwakka » January 2nd, 2012, 3:03 pm

OP u sound upset

Postby rfari » January 2nd, 2012, 10:03 pm

OP u shoulda guts dem regardless jed.

Postby ruffneck_12 » January 2nd, 2012, 10:30 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:coming out ched?

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

tariqokintawa

Postby tariqokintawa » January 2nd, 2012, 11:39 pm

sorry bro but yuh fail....

jm3

Postby jm3 » January 2nd, 2012, 11:42 pm

tariqokintawa wrote:sorry bro but yuh fail....

lol you used one of your first posts to try and troll?

tariqokintawa

Postby tariqokintawa » January 2nd, 2012, 11:44 pm

An alliance of countries from North America and Europe committed to fulfilling the goals of the North Atlantic Treaty signed on 4 April 1949

Google that

Postby nervewrecker » January 3rd, 2012, 12:07 am

Bizzare wrote:OP, keep it on Facebook nuh.

disclaimer, this is not a next account I have on tuner.

bizz, how the hell you see my fb pics? jed, I just came home and met the bottle on the table ok, I did not buy it, I only take a taste, I drank my coffee. why you hadda be on me *slaps bizz*