Whats your female perfume??

monkeypeaches

Whats your female perfume??

Postby monkeypeaches » January 2nd, 2012, 10:50 am

Trying to start a collection want to get some ideas on what smells good to add to it....

Re: Whats your female perfume??

Postby eliteauto » January 2nd, 2012, 11:25 am

what's your age?

Postby Hook » January 2nd, 2012, 11:29 am

on the ladies, I like more mature, timeless scents like J'adore, Joop!, Eternity etc., not the "bubblegum" modern scents by movie stars and singers. Age and personality weigh heavily in choosing a scent. Choose wisely.

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » January 2nd, 2012, 11:37 am

Joop! smells too cheap.. I like smelling RL for women, gucci by gucci

Postby stev » January 2nd, 2012, 11:56 am

Burberry Brit....bought that for my girl for her bday. smells good.

Postby S_2NR » January 2nd, 2012, 12:00 pm

All Calvin Klein fragrances smell great.

Postby bushwakka » January 2nd, 2012, 12:26 pm

jádore is the best... it comes in 3 bodies tho, light, medium heavy......medium is it for me

Postby rollingstock » January 2nd, 2012, 12:31 pm

Forget perfume, a woman natural scent is enough, to finish it off i have a pearl necklace for you.

Postby VexXx Dogg » January 2nd, 2012, 1:26 pm

Perfume is not needed in the kitchen.

Postby r3iXmann » January 2nd, 2012, 1:36 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:Perfume is not needed in the kitchen.

but it is needed when they need to go hilo for more kitchen supplies

l'eau d'issey for women 8-)

devrat

Postby devrat » January 2nd, 2012, 1:38 pm

r3iXmann wrote:

nah.....just put a dab of baking powder behind their ears and on the wrist and they orrrn

Postby r3iXmann » January 2nd, 2012, 1:49 pm

devrat wrote:
r3iXmann wrote:

nah.....just put a dab of baking powder behind their ears and on the wrist and they orrrn

you're only supposed to do that in case of emergency
it is the internationally recognised kitchen emergency/distress sign

i.e wife runs out of xyz, hubby coming home in 15 mins and he hungry as a bear..wont end well :shock:

devrat

Postby devrat » January 2nd, 2012, 2:04 pm

r3iXmann wrote:
devrat wrote:
r3iXmann wrote:

you're only supposed to do that in case of emergency
it is the internationally recognised kitchen emergency/distress sign

i.e wife runs out of xyz, hubby coming home in 15 mins and he hungry as a bear..wont end well :shock:

Hope for your sake the significant other does not read this...or else
This look
Would turn into this

maZdaspeed6

Postby maZdaspeed6 » January 2nd, 2012, 2:26 pm

Nfm flour on neck lmao... But perry ellis 360 4 women is good to!

Postby Bizzare » January 2nd, 2012, 2:27 pm

Same to you Sabriel !!! :D
All the best to you and your family for 2012 :drinking:
We hadda link pon skype gyul :twisted:

Postby ruffneck_12 » January 2nd, 2012, 2:36 pm

Some baby powder on d neck does keep yuh dry. smells good, and looks sexy

gucci05

Postby gucci05 » January 2nd, 2012, 3:00 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:Some baby powder on d neck does keep yuh dry. smells good, and looks sexy

:| :| :| :| :lol:

Postby S_2NR » January 2nd, 2012, 3:25 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:Some baby powder on d neck does keep yuh dry. smells good, and looks sexy

Notsureifgoon

Postby Bizzare » January 2nd, 2012, 3:38 pm

S_2NR wrote:

Notsureifgoon

see username

Postby BrotherHood » January 2nd, 2012, 4:11 pm

Bizzare wrote:
S_2NR wrote:

Notsureifgoon

see username

Burberry for the ladies. Was one of the gifts for my gf for Christmas. She loves it.

Postby Gem_in_i » January 2nd, 2012, 4:17 pm

I bought Jadore a few yrs ago and I didn't like it.
Btw I noticed a lot of Indians (the ones from India lol) buy Jadore for their wives, gf's.

Perry Woman is one I like.

Postby rollingstock » January 2nd, 2012, 4:18 pm

Sabriel wrote:All Hugo Boss for women...excellent choices as well.

One of the gifts the gf got this year, actually like vanilla fields.

<=xjemler=>

Postby <=xjemler=> » January 2nd, 2012, 4:19 pm

Chanel No.5 is like best for women

Postby cinco » January 2nd, 2012, 4:20 pm

tommy girl is timeless and makes me fcuk anything

Postby 1UZFE » January 2nd, 2012, 4:22 pm

Neways i bought "Alfred sung" for my gf.....

Postby Trini Hookah » January 2nd, 2012, 4:29 pm

stev wrote:Burberry Brit....bought that for my girl for her bday. smells good.

Touch is another good one from Burberry as well. :wink:

Postby Gem_in_i » January 2nd, 2012, 4:30 pm

Vanilla is one of the most sexually arousing scents to many men and donut but tht is another topic lol.

Different scents react differently to an individuals body chemistry. So what smells good on me wud sometimes smell same, better or not on someone else.

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » January 2nd, 2012, 7:43 pm

DKNY apples

i like the green

or bora bora

Postby ~Vēġó~ » January 3rd, 2012, 7:15 am

tommy girl and ck-escape