Re: Gay trini fights deportation from US

Postby Ronaldo95163 » December 17th, 2011, 12:50 pm

No @ rfrari It's my Username....and it's Unisexual :|

Postby rfari » December 17th, 2011, 6:24 pm

ok cool. i guess you just like the name.

Scoobert Bauce

Postby Scoobert Bauce » December 17th, 2011, 10:56 pm

gracen wrote:
Scoobert Bauce wrote:
gracen wrote:Not everybody chupid like you inno^

Trust me if everybody was as 'chupid' as me, there would be a cure for AIDS and every other disease by now. But sadly were stuck with segregation era fucktards like you.

You seem upset :|

I have no problem with segregating the Gays :| Would be nice to have them out of society :D

And what's with the obscene language.......Last time I checked you registered in 2011 so technically you're "new" here.

Speaking of segregation....aren't you known on tuner for being a racist....just asking :|

lmao you seem even more upset that gays arent segregated

lol @ me regestering in 2011 meaning something, Its a message board it aint that serious

and Im not racist, Duane just appointed mods that are retarded and soaked with estrogen

Postby Ronaldo95163 » December 18th, 2011, 12:28 am

rfari wrote:ok cool. i guess you just like the name.

I find nothing wrong with it :x

Postby BrotherHood » December 18th, 2011, 1:07 am

Scoobert Bauce wrote:Yuh does know d closet ones enno they usually say shyt like

BrotherHood wrote:d phoq? fire bun dat!

There we go.

Brah, HYMC!

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » December 18th, 2011, 2:02 am

Snags wrote:Lmao@this sheit :lol: This man is to be shot on sight for stealing said Snags' name. The reward is literally hundreds of thousands of Duane's money.

bwuahahahahaha *puts on hunting gear*

Postby Hook » December 18th, 2011, 8:57 am

so this is what packers do during downtime at the fudge factory - argue over dumb sheit

wrd

Postby rfari » December 18th, 2011, 7:16 pm

gracen wrote:
rfari wrote:ok cool. i guess you just like the name.

I find nothing wrong with it :x

i not on ur hoss. no horrors.

Postby Damien » December 18th, 2011, 7:47 pm

fareign used battee ftl

Postby Stephon. » December 18th, 2011, 8:13 pm

Damien wrote:fareign used battee ftl

:popcorn:

Scoobert Bauce

Postby Scoobert Bauce » December 19th, 2011, 1:00 am

Damien wrote:fareign used battee ftl

mindxlabz

Postby mindxlabz » December 19th, 2011, 10:48 am

Usually i leave the gays to let them be, but i rather bathe with old oil than to have 1 homo near me. Firstly they have to be atheists because all traditional major religions that i know are against homosexuality, therefore God would not hear u even if u pray 600+ a day....My opinion is that they should only have basic human rights they u inherit when u are born.... that is a name and.....matter of fact i think that should be all seeing that u are not really a correct human being. These "defective" individuals should not even be allowed to be around children or raise children with the fear of influencing them or possible rape. You say that you are a girl trapped in a man body, lemme free u......*grabs machette.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » December 19th, 2011, 10:53 am

mindxlabz wrote:Usually i leave the gays to let them be, but i rather bathe with old oil than to have 1 homo near me. Firstly they have to be atheists because all traditional major religions that i know are against homosexuality, therefore God would not hear u even if u pray 600+ a day....My opinion is that they should only have basic human rights they u inherit when u are born.... that is a name and.....matter of fact i think that should be all seeing that u are not really a correct human being. These "defective" individuals should not even be allowed to be around children or raise children with the fear of influencing them or possible rape. You say that you are a girl trapped in a man body, lemme free u......*grabs machette.

I'm liking the last line as well :D

Postby K74T » December 19th, 2011, 10:53 am

mindxlabz wrote:Usually i leave the gays to let them be, but i rather bathe with old oil than to have 1 homo near me. Firstly they have to be atheists because all traditional major religions that i know are against homosexuality, therefore God would not hear u even if u pray 600+ a day....My opinion is that they should only have basic human rights they u inherit when u are born.... that is a name and.....matter of fact i think that should be all seeing that u are not really a correct human being. These "defective" individuals should not even be allowed to be around children or raise children with the fear of influencing them or possible rape. You say that you are a girl trapped in a man body, lemme free u......*grabs machette.

brool cory sto

mindxlabz

Postby mindxlabz » December 19th, 2011, 10:57 am

*waiting on gays response.........

mindxlabz

Postby mindxlabz » December 19th, 2011, 11:05 am

Whatever happened to this?
gay-hate-sign.jpg

Postby teems1 » December 19th, 2011, 11:09 am

real homophobes up in trinituner sah...

life too short to live with so much hate, i say just live and let live.

mindxlabz

Postby mindxlabz » December 19th, 2011, 11:09 am

Lemme hush my mouth before they shoot meh with a confetti gun and hump meh body and clain meh as they own..... hastazzzzz :D

Postby Ronaldo95163 » December 19th, 2011, 11:12 am

mindxlabz wrote:Whatever happened to this?

Woa Hanging them too :o Great law to enforce (Y)

mindxlabz

Postby mindxlabz » December 19th, 2011, 11:13 am

teems1 wrote:real homophobes up in trinituner sah...

life too short to live with so much hate, i say just live and let live.

I am just expressing my opinion. If i choose to dislike the homos with great measure, i just do it while we are talking about it. I don't do it everyday, i am aware that not everyone will adjust to all the fluffyness. Im here just u voice my opinion just like everyone else

Postby K74T » December 19th, 2011, 11:14 am

kyakers gon' kyak

Postby Habit7 » December 19th, 2011, 11:23 am

Some ppl are just bigots, they just need a cause to justify it (race, politics, sexuality, sports, gender, nationality, etc)

Postby Stephon. » December 19th, 2011, 11:30 am

All this time I thought the solution to gay marriage was to NOT get married to someone of the same sex. Weird.

Postby Habit7 » December 19th, 2011, 11:47 am

Scoobert Bauce

Postby Scoobert Bauce » December 19th, 2011, 12:03 pm

I think its gay to care about where another man's penis is.
I also think its even gayer to love a man who dosent exist

Postby Stephon. » December 19th, 2011, 12:06 pm

You're so gay and you don't even like boys.

Postby AllTrac » December 19th, 2011, 12:39 pm

mindxlabz wrote:therefore God would not hear u even if u pray 600+ a day....

BWAHAHAHAHAHAHA OH GORD AH DEADIN!! HAHAHAHA :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

mindxlabz

Postby mindxlabz » December 19th, 2011, 12:45 pm

Scoobert Bauce wrote:

I think its gay to care about where another man's penis is.
I also think its even gayer to love a man who dosent exist

I couldnt care less where his penis is or why it is there. Its the lifestyle that they live man, and that last line dont even make sense. :?

Scoobert Bauce

Postby Scoobert Bauce » December 19th, 2011, 12:47 pm

Stephon. wrote:You're so gay and you don't even like boys.

lol I actually liked that song

mindxlabz

Postby mindxlabz » December 19th, 2011, 12:47 pm

Stephon. wrote:All this time I thought the solution to gay marriage was to NOT get married to someone of the same sex. Weird.

Its the solution for AFTER they get married. :D