sliderz1 wrote:so truck driver ent mash no brakes OP?
Mark! wrote:wey d pics bigman?
Details wrote:i was quiet clam during the whole thing. what got me abit upset is the service i got from the police department... i called in the accident they claim that they are short staff and we would have to come into the station... upon reaching the station i felt as i was being treated as an irresponsible young driver... if you did know me, I would accompany you there . this truck driver got better service from the snr officer and was remind not to forget any information from me e.g my policy issue and doe, permit number date of issue and doe,,, If wasn't for my common sense i would of been helpless in the station
Rahtid wrote:Details wrote:i was quiet clam during the whole thing. what got me abit upset is the service i got from the police department... i called in the accident they claim that they are short staff and we would have to come into the station... upon reaching the station i felt as i was being treated as an irresponsible young driver... if you did know me, I would accompany you there . this truck driver got better service from the snr officer and was remind not to forget any information from me e.g my policy issue and doe, permit number date of issue and doe,,, If wasn't for my common sense i would of been helpless in the station
Did they say who was given wrong? Did they say to him that he was wrong?
Details wrote:sliderz1 wrote:so truck driver ent mash no brakes OP?
i heard no breaks all i felt and heard was the impact... then shortly after he jump out and was cursing non stop
Rahtid wrote:Yeh glad u ok bro,,,
chk pm
~Vēġó~ wrote:could have been worse...be glad for life and hop for quick resolve!
Details wrote:i was quiet clam during the whole thing.
the truck driver claims my indicator wasn't on
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:i want proper legislation that any vehicle involved in an accident that involves a "H" vehicle that the blame lie squarely on the "H" jacka$$ and he be made to pay in full.
Stupid faking taxis- they have NO right to stop without pulling to the side.
Details wrote:RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:i want proper legislation that any vehicle involved in an accident that involves a "H" vehicle that the blame lie squarely on the "H" jacka$$ and he be made to pay in full.
Stupid faking taxis- they have NO right to stop without pulling to the side.
where this come out from tho? my car is not "H" and i never pull bull in my life
brams112 wrote:good thing he did not hit you plumb on your broad side while you were turning,would have been worst,when was the last time you checked your bulbs op?
brams112 wrote:so pal what is the verdict?you getting anywhere with the matter as in it being resolved?