stickers on cars

danmad

stickers on cars

Postby danmad » November 29th, 2011, 8:48 am

what's the law for graphics on a motor vehicle?

Re: stickers on cars

Postby cinco » November 29th, 2011, 8:48 am

u will be shot with shite

Postby K74T » November 29th, 2011, 8:49 am

u mad dan?

zoelikescheese

Postby zoelikescheese » November 29th, 2011, 8:57 am

dont dooo eeettttt

Postby Mark! » November 29th, 2011, 8:59 am

any brand name you know, print it and stick it on your car

Postby Bizzare » November 29th, 2011, 9:03 am

Graphics must not gee above the fyahz limit

Postby r3iXmann » November 29th, 2011, 9:04 am

like type r stickers..stick about 10 of them on your b14/15/wingroad/cube etc

Postby ~Vēġó~ » November 29th, 2011, 9:11 am

got me two 3NE.2NR vinyl stickers and the trinituner.com badge on my car....probably gained around 50HP when I put on the vinyls and well over 100HP more with the pretty badge!!!

Postby K74T » November 29th, 2011, 9:13 am

~Vēġó~ wrote:got me two 3NE.2NR vinyl stickers and the trinituner.com badge on my car....probably gained around 50HP when I put on the vinyls and well over 100HP more with the pretty badge!!!

danmad

Postby danmad » November 29th, 2011, 9:18 am

a traffic warden told me its a charge to have it more than 3". HOWEVER i have a wingroad and on the rear fenders there are "stickers" that i questioned her removal request. upon enquiring with a police officer he said he didnt know anything abt that.

Chipz

Postby Chipz » November 29th, 2011, 9:19 am

~Vēġó~ wrote:got me two 3NE.2NR vinyl stickers and the trinituner.com badge on my car....probably gained around 50HP when I put on the vinyls and well over 100HP more with the pretty badge!!!

For real since you've put them stickers on the car I find it running better now :|

Postby K74T » November 29th, 2011, 9:23 am

r3iXmann wrote:like type r stickers..stick about 10 of them on your b14/15/wingroad/cube etc

danmad wrote:HOWEVER i have a wingroad

Postby cinco » November 29th, 2011, 9:25 am

danmad wrote:a traffic warden told me its a charge to have it more than 3". HOWEVER i have a wingroad and on the rear fenders there are "stickers" that i questioned her removal request. upon enquiring with a police officer he said he didnt know anything abt that.

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » November 29th, 2011, 9:41 am

get one with the model of your car. make sure it's huge so that everyone knows what you drive

Postby Hook » November 29th, 2011, 9:51 am

got me one of the long "www.trinituner.com" stickers and a "Zorce" sticker for d fyaz, two "Tein" stickers to stiffen up the rear suspension a bit (increases oversteer ever so slightly) and an "Akebono" sticker for better stopping power

Postby K74T » November 29th, 2011, 9:56 am

Put on teh k&n filter sticker

It'll make you the king of the road :wink:

Chipz

Postby Chipz » November 29th, 2011, 9:59 am

An ah Creativ Labs sticker for d Stance ;)

Bareback

Postby Bareback » November 29th, 2011, 10:11 am

r3iXmann wrote:like type r stickers..stick about 10 of them on your b14/15/wingroad/cube etc

Get on dey Dhanraj!!!!!!!!! And don't forget the big fog lamps with the freakishly bright blue bulbs encased in chrome.

Postby VexXx Dogg » November 29th, 2011, 10:37 am

metalgear2095 wrote:get one with the model of your car. make sure it's huge so that everyone knows what you drive

t h i s .

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » November 29th, 2011, 11:12 am

never really researched it but i think its illegal to have stickers 12" or less from the number plate. correct me if im wrong. other than that, i guess, dont put in places on windscreens etc to disrupt driver view etc. back fender should not be illegal.

for better info, talk to a licensing officer. the police doesnt know sheit about cars or laws about them.

wheelbarrow

Postby wheelbarrow » November 29th, 2011, 6:04 pm

Postby Trini Hookah » November 29th, 2011, 6:07 pm

Death-Row wrote:never really researched it but i think its illegal to have stickers 12" or less from the number plate. correct me if im wrong. other than that, i guess, dont put in places on windscreens etc to disrupt driver view etc. back fender should not be illegal.

for better info, talk to a licensing officer. the police doesnt know sheit about cars or laws about them.

Can't remember the exact distance atm, but wrt around the lic. plate is correct.

And if placed on rear windscreen it wouldn't be a problem to an officer if the driver can't see behind his vehicle, it's if a vehicle behind and see straight through it ;)

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » November 29th, 2011, 6:17 pm

danmad wrote:what's the law for graphics on a motor vehicle?

once is PNM related...yuh safe

TriP

Postby TriP » November 29th, 2011, 6:27 pm

i wah a tuner sticker..!! :lol:

Postby Mark! » November 29th, 2011, 6:37 pm

wheelbarrow wrote:Image

:lol: been tryin to get a pic of this for the longest while

Postby shogun » November 29th, 2011, 6:38 pm

^lol.

Postby Trini Hookah » November 29th, 2011, 7:07 pm

2nr stickers @ Oracle still free? I need a badge too :|

Postby brams112 » November 29th, 2011, 7:12 pm

popo once told my sis the sticker of the puppy in her side glass in the back of her lexus is illegal,,

Postby Ted_v2 » November 29th, 2011, 7:14 pm

vrampersad14 wrote:2nr stickers @ Oracle still free? I need a badge too :|

i want one too :oops:

Postby K74T » November 29th, 2011, 7:54 pm

brams112 wrote:popo once told my sis the sticker of the puppy in her side glass in the back of her lexus is illegal,,

all dat jus to say yuh sister have ah lexus? :|