Sat: I love Black people

whyteliver

Re: Sat: I love Black people

Postby whyteliver » November 27th, 2011, 8:25 pm

Soundwave wrote:
whyteliver wrote:cant we all jus get along.............

no...

racist much....

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » November 27th, 2011, 8:28 pm

whyteliver wrote:
Soundwave wrote:

no...

racist much....

yes...

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » November 27th, 2011, 8:33 pm

Soundwave wrote:
whyteliver wrote:
Soundwave wrote:

no...

racist much....

yes...

congrats.....

Postby rollingstock » November 27th, 2011, 8:35 pm

Well rodney got another one :rofl:

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » November 27th, 2011, 8:36 pm

whyteliver wrote:
Soundwave wrote:
whyteliver wrote:
Soundwave wrote:

no...

racist much....

yes...

congrats.....

I'm sorry, I won't take congrats from your kind, it cheapens it...

Postby K74T » November 27th, 2011, 8:36 pm

black people

Oleander

Postby Oleander » November 27th, 2011, 9:50 pm

eurotuner wrote:Image

Hoss I love this. I need to wear this. LOL :twisted: So frigg|n awesome.

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » November 27th, 2011, 9:53 pm

well i dunno what to say good about this because it really depends on a persons outlook and I would think normally non hindu people won't wanna send their child to a hindu school when there are alternatives to suit their religious beliefs. Seems bit more logical. Doh even need to bring in race

but atleast he didn't say something like this *insert word* here....i was disgusted by this
380273_313657048662112_110233695671116_1160935_1281444063_n.jpg

Postby rollingstock » November 27th, 2011, 10:00 pm

It's obvious that Arun Ballie's wife left home and never went back, cause you know what they say, "once you go black you never go back" :D

Arun needs a one way ticket back to India

Postby Dizzy28 » November 27th, 2011, 10:19 pm

saxman642 wrote:^^

just one question:

How did she even get to be principal in the first place if she was not Hindu? I thought school boards have "veto" rights over who is appointed as staff in their schools, especially principals.

She's married to Ravi Nanga (son of Jaigobin Nanga former PNM senator and Chairman of the TPRC)....one of Sat's attorneys. Sat look for this whole thing by putting someone based on a relationship as opposed to fit for the job.

Postby K74T » November 27th, 2011, 10:20 pm

Nanga please...

guest1

Postby guest1 » November 27th, 2011, 10:22 pm

Last edited by guest1 on April 27th, 2013, 2:39 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby rollingstock » November 27th, 2011, 10:28 pm

guest1 wrote:I wish this was a sexy black girls thread.

Google broken on your end?

First line of search

guest1

Postby guest1 » November 27th, 2011, 11:29 pm

Last edited by guest1 on April 27th, 2013, 2:39 am, edited 1 time in total.

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » November 27th, 2011, 11:32 pm

^^^^ woohoooo hawtt dayme!!!!

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » November 28th, 2011, 12:00 am

rollingstock wrote:It's obvious that Arun Ballie's wife left home and never went back, cause you know what they say, "once you go black you never go back" :D

Arun needs a one way ticket back to India

he was actually trolled, that's a fake fb account they put up with his name, it was hi-larious...

Postby rollingstock » November 28th, 2011, 12:30 am

^ serious? epic lolz :lol:

Postby Hook » November 28th, 2011, 12:55 am

:lol: seeeerious?! waaaaaaaaay...das facked up yo...good ting I nuh on d book of faces

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » November 28th, 2011, 1:08 am

damnnn dats messed up...rel ppl wanted to kill him for that

vvv LOL vvv
391750_10150477970751368_650561367_10898407_1491051894_n.jpg
391750_10150477970751368_650561367_10898407_1491051894_n.jpg (22.02 KiB) Viewed 2051 times

Postby Hook » November 28th, 2011, 1:10 am

Reporter's name is Clevon Raphael BTW.

ray_S.T.R.A_man

Postby ray_S.T.R.A_man » November 28th, 2011, 3:32 am

YES yes.d man talking the truth.

pluggie

Postby pluggie » November 28th, 2011, 4:16 am

he loves black ppl, is jess dark brown ppl he dont like...

Postby K74T » November 28th, 2011, 7:07 am

Soundwave wrote:he was actually trolled, that's a fake fb account they put up with his name, it was hi-larious...

Postby Rainman » November 28th, 2011, 7:48 am

lostallos101 wrote:damnnn dats messed up...rel ppl wanted to kill him for that

vvv LOL vvv

Postby VexXx Dogg » November 28th, 2011, 12:00 pm

Sat: Trollin hard since 1753

Postby Country_Bookie » November 28th, 2011, 2:47 pm

Mr Maharaj, is it fair to accuse Mrs McIntosh?
(A sharp interjection, shaking a finger at Raphael’s face) Listen Clevon, stop there man! Let me finish! You don’t guide this discussion. If you go to the Enterprise Hindu School you will find 70 per cent of the pupils of African descent. Seventy-per cent! The dynamics have changed. Right in this school 55 Afro-Trinis are on the roll. Further, in September 1952, when the Tunapuna Hindu School—which was located in a temple next to the Royal Castle outlet—opened, the first pupil admitted was an Afro-Trini who went on to become the principal of the El Dorado Secondary School.

There are 300 children of African descent at the Sangre Grande Hindu School. She is trying to create a racial problem, not trying to find out if there is a racial problem. If she had gone to Arima Hindu School 60 per cent are Afro-Trinis.

These are hard, undisputable facts?
Clevon, I am not manufacturing that. Go and see for yourself and talk to the principal rather than talking to me.

Someone needs to tell Clevon that he not suppose to just ask Sat if those are “hard, indisputable facts” and then accept that. A real journalist would have gone to each school and verified those numbers and included it as a note to the story.

The crux of the matter is that Sat was accused of denying entry to black chirren to SDMS schools. Sat can say anything he wants (and usually does), but if we can get independent confirmation that SDMS schools have a significant black population, then it would seem unlikely that they have a policy of denying enrollment to black chirren.

devrat

Postby devrat » November 28th, 2011, 7:07 pm

Simple way to find out if he is racist....let a "black person" breed one of his Granddaughters and see what happens.

Postby shogun » November 28th, 2011, 7:38 pm

Soundwave wrote:he was actually trolled, that's a fake fb account they put up with his name, it was hi-larious...

Oh sh!t! :lol: ...that's messed up.

Postby K74T » November 28th, 2011, 7:40 pm

devrat wrote:Simple way to find out if he is racist....let a "black person" breed one of his Granddaughters and see what happens.

This!

Postby rollingstock » November 28th, 2011, 7:42 pm

devrat wrote:Simple way to find out if he is racist....let a "black person" breed one of his Granddaughters and see what happens.

Well i worked with one of grandson who had a negro gf some years ago, and Sat almost disowned him.........................

albeit because he use to beat the girl, seems sat is a racist that abhors domestic violence :?