russian777 wrote:crossdrilled wrote:Bizzare wrote:russian777 wrote:Its not acting macho or anything its simply responding to something offensive. But yeah can't fight everyone.
....In fact, it probably makes her feel sexy......
I beleive......
somewhere in Trinidad......
a Russian is sharpening a knife. Goodbye Bizzare, nice knowing ya
LOL no cmon , we not jus violent of the block , its in response
russian777 wrote: And when i stop and get out of the car or stop and cuss them , they are cats , scared and all .
mitsuboi wrote:Hook wrote:me n' my girl does soot dem back...level 78 kinda heckling and tingexplain dis nah ...crotch-grabbing and all .....
yeah, she fackup jus like me...she's a keeper
russian777 wrote:All trac come meet me at main campus UWI and see how much bs u smelling
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote: those ladies with the powdered down necks may appreciate those types of comments and noises, but believe me many women HATE any comments.
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:So does it take THAT much effort out of you to keep your comments to yourselves?
GUntresses and those ladies with the powdered down necks may appreciate those types of comments and noises, but believe me many women HATE any comments.
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:So does it take THAT much effort out of you to keep your comments to yourselves?
GUntresses and those ladies with the powdered down necks may appreciate those types of comments and noises, but believe me many women HATE any comments.
russian777 wrote:Let me tell you something my friend , i was going to post a thread just like this one. I dont know why trini men are like this , i was so shocked when i came to this country as to how a decent looking girl will be harassed by every blasted ignorant indian on the road.
I have a gf who is quite good looking and these ruminants on the road always blow her a kiss or whateva it is trini people do. And when i stop and get out of the car or stop and cuss them , they are cats , scared and all .
Where i come from , if you do that to a girl when she is with her man , it gives me a RIGHT to stab you or fhuck you up in some way.
I feel really bad and angered how people in this society treat women.
In response to your post , I believe it is more a cultural than ethnic problem. The indian culture does not dictate that type of harassment given how old it is. No culture does. It maybe inclined towards male superiority but not degradation of the females.
DSM_05 wrote:russian777 wrote:Let me tell you something my friend , i was going to post a thread just like this one. I dont know why trini men are like this , i was so shocked when i came to this country as to how a decent looking girl will be harassed by every blasted ignorant indian on the road.
I have a gf who is quite good looking and these ruminants on the road always blow her a kiss or whateva it is trini people do. And when i stop and get out of the car or stop and cuss them , they are cats , scared and all .
Where i come from , if you do that to a girl when she is with her man , it gives me a RIGHT to stab you or fhuck you up in some way.
I feel really bad and angered how people in this society treat women.
In response to your post , I believe it is more a cultural than ethnic problem. The indian culture does not dictate that type of harassment given how old it is. No culture does. It maybe inclined towards male superiority but not degradation of the females.
So you aren't Trinidadian then.
Haiti? Jamaica?
Sky wrote:Telling a woman something sexual is disrespectful to her.
Telling a woman something while she with her man is disrespectful to him.
If I with my gf and yuh find she nice, tell me my gyul nice, doh tell her infront me.
DSM_05 wrote:So you aren't Trinidadian then.
Haiti? Jamaica?
Bizzare wrote:DSM_05 wrote:So you aren't Trinidadian then.
Haiti.. Jamaican?
Quoted before the edit.
Can't remember the last time I see a girl worthy of drooling over though. All girls appear normal to me. Trinidad boring now. All girls look the same, act the same, do the same things.
Bizzare wrote:RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:So does it take THAT much effort out of you to keep your comments to yourselves?
That's natural that a women would say that they HATE being heckled in an attempt to appear ...non-whorish? They all do. Don't believe that crap.
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:Bizzare wrote:RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:So does it take THAT much effort out of you to keep your comments to yourselves?
That's natural that a women would say that they HATE being heckled in an attempt to appear ...non-whorish? They all do. Don't believe that crap.
just maybe the whores you hang out with like that , but women with more class do not operate or think as such.
just a thought
russian777 wrote:yeah rasc come center of excellence to fitness center this evening , would gladly introduce you to my SOG