David Guetta Dies in Car Crash - HOAX

livinloud12

David Guetta Dies in Car Crash - HOAX

Postby livinloud12 » November 20th, 2011, 5:08 pm

http://david.guetta.swellserver.com/new ... auto80.php

(Local Team News 9) David Guetta died in a single vehicle crash on Route 80 between Morristown and Roswell. He was pronounced dead at the scene by paramedics responding to the vehicle accident and was identified by photo ID found on his body. Alcohol and drugs do not appear to have been a factor in this accident - November 20, 2011

David Guetta flipped vehicle Highway Safety Investigators have told reporters that David Guetta lost control while driving a friend's vehicle on Interstate 80 and rolled the vehicle several times killing him instantly.

The vehicle was believed to have been traveling at approximately 95 miles per hour in a 55mph zone at the time of the accident.

Witnesses have stated that David Guetta's car crossed the double lines several times prior to the accident and hit the center lane divider causing the vehicle to flip and roll.
Click here to find out more!
Toxicology tests will be performed to determine whether he was driving under the influence, however initial findings indicate that durgs or alcohol did not contribute in any way to this accident as it was more likely to been caused by road conditions.

Memorial services for David Guetta have not yet been announced. The service is expected to be a closed casket funeral due to the severe head trauma.

Additional details and information will be forthcoming as they become available.

Re: David Guetta Dies in Car Crash

Postby kurpal_v2 » November 20th, 2011, 5:12 pm

wut??

Postby Trini Hookah » November 20th, 2011, 5:14 pm

He tweeted one hour ago, unless his last public message was:

@davidguetta: We are number one of the American top 40 with without you aghhhhh!

Postby sliderz1 » November 20th, 2011, 5:15 pm

This is the website that say david guetta died: http://david.guetta.swellserver.com/news

Now if you put somebody else's name where david guetta is in that url: http://santa.clause.swellserver.com/news

Oh look santa clause died in the exact same car crash.... You can insert any name you want and this website says they died in a car crash, I think it's pretty obvious it's false info after seeing that.

source : http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index ... 922AAM2I2p

[/thread]

Postby pioneer » November 20th, 2011, 5:15 pm

notsureifhoax

http://www.google.tt/#sclient=psy-ab&hl ... =p&pdl=300

how many times he died in a car crash?

Postby kurpal_v2 » November 20th, 2011, 5:17 pm

Ehhh bigman, that story fake dan.

http://news.lalate.com/2011/10/13/david ... uses-fans/

Plus his FB page has a post from less than one hour ago..

Postby Trini Hookah » November 20th, 2011, 5:19 pm

Santa died in a car crash too??!?! :cry:

Postby pioneer » November 20th, 2011, 5:20 pm

seems people be hatin he's the world's #1 DJ for 2011...

Rallyfignis

Re: David Guetta Dies in Car Crash - HOAX

Postby Rallyfignis » November 20th, 2011, 5:24 pm

Who the eff is David Guetta?

Postby kurpal_v2 » November 20th, 2011, 5:27 pm

pioneer wrote:seems people be hatin he's the world's #1 DJ for 2011...

tiesto bandwagonist gotta bandwagon yo

Postby sliderz1 » November 20th, 2011, 5:35 pm

vrampersad14 wrote:Santa died in a car crash too??!?! :cry:

ah cried fuh days :?

Postby Stephon. » November 20th, 2011, 5:37 pm

David Guetta will continue to live and create even more epic house music for us in the following years. This hoax got so annoying, this isn't the first time I've heard it.

livinloud12

Postby livinloud12 » November 20th, 2011, 5:45 pm

My apologies then for the error. Sorry for the misinformation people. 0X

Chipz

Postby Chipz » November 22nd, 2011, 10:18 am

Stephon. wrote:David Guetta will continue to live and create even more epic house music for us in the following years. This hoax got so annoying, this isn't the first time I've heard it.

Yepp this hoax has been going around a few months now

Postby Country_Bookie » November 22nd, 2011, 5:15 pm

sliderz1 wrote:

You should have thought about it some more before crying.
Why would Santa use a car when he has a slay that could fly?
Dais like Michael Knight saying he go drive a B14.

Postby Damien » November 22nd, 2011, 5:18 pm

i see he wining low in the ama's

Postby sliderz1 » November 22nd, 2011, 7:14 pm

Country_Bookie wrote:
sliderz1 wrote:

not sure if srs :roll:

Postby Sky » November 22nd, 2011, 10:03 pm

Country_Bookie wrote:
sliderz1 wrote:

Kitt parts aint cheap yo.
Is so much yuh could turbo boost and rough up the body parts before you get fedup.
B14, SR20 DET and Bamboo fuh it. Now they could afford a good episode each week.

Postby eliteauto » November 22nd, 2011, 11:07 pm

Stephon. wrote:David Guetta will continue to live and create even more epic house music for us in the following years. This hoax got so annoying, this isn't the first time I've heard it.

:shock: he making amp and ting? :|

Postby mero » November 23rd, 2011, 12:14 am

i actually find most of David Guetta's recent "hits" to be quite atrocious and repetitive. Quite a lot of Europeans are beginning to hate him, he's dumb down his music quality too much to fit into American crowds.

Sorry Stephon but David Guetta feat Nicki Minaj or Usher is not epic house music

Postby S_2NR » November 23rd, 2011, 4:22 am

Of lately, he hasn't been all that.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 23rd, 2011, 6:16 am

what he said^^

Postby sliderz1 » November 23rd, 2011, 9:44 am

eliteauto wrote:

:shock: he making amp and ting? :|

Postby Stephon. » November 23rd, 2011, 12:24 pm

S_2NR wrote:

Of lately, he hasn't been all that.

You need to listen to his dj session from this past weekend though.
And YouTube. "I just wanna f*** ft dev and timbaland"
:worship:

Postby RASC » November 23rd, 2011, 12:35 pm

Once Kanye does a collabo with him, he'll blow up...or at least become somebody. Until then...

Who :?

Postby mero » November 23rd, 2011, 1:18 pm

I don't think Lord Yeezus would ever work with David Guetta tbh. Tiesto is. Set to release a remix for Lost In The World though

Postby ruffneck_12 » November 23rd, 2011, 5:07 pm

Diplo > Guetta

Postby sliderz1 » November 23rd, 2011, 8:18 pm

RASC wrote:Once Kanye does a collabo with him, he'll blow up...or at least become somebody. Until then...

Who :?

:shock: :shock: