pimptacular wrote:iDynamic wrote:Took me a couple hours to get to level 45 so far (17 hrs , 39 mins , 59 secs to be exact , that what the game says) ...some other trini fellas done going to prestige for the second time
So far I ain't reach in one lobby yet without a trini , game runs good , once every 15 games we get a laggy host
I did not encounter any glitchers on psn yet ....just regular freaks using double xp to level up fast :/
your not very good are you?
iDynamic wrote:pimptacular wrote:iDynamic wrote:Took me a couple hours to get to level 45 so far (17 hrs , 39 mins , 59 secs to be exact , that what the game says) ...some other trini fellas done going to prestige for the second time
So far I ain't reach in one lobby yet without a trini , game runs good , once every 15 games we get a laggy host
I did not encounter any glitchers on psn yet ....just regular freaks using double xp to level up fast :/
I know I'm not but doh make me out so nah !!
pimptacular wrote:iDynamic wrote:pimptacular wrote:iDynamic wrote:Took me a couple hours to get to level 45 so far (17 hrs , 39 mins , 59 secs to be exact , that what the game says) ...some other trini fellas done going to prestige for the second time
I know I'm not but doh make me out so nah !!
its all good
JJ16 wrote:wdmc...my NAT on OPEN, and i stilllll only getting Trini ppl, and it not connecting on HALF the game modes..stueps...wdmc I.W. & A.V.
JJ16 wrote:r3iXmann wrote:the issue isnt NAT based or location based or any of that stuff
i've realised the game searches for games within a certain ping range ( < 125ms,i think)...because we'd have higher latency connecting to folks in the states or anywhere (not locally), this is why it seems as if we're being blocked.
i assume that folks in the states would only be able to connect to games within their immediate AO
i guess they did this for performance issues but it sucks
they better fix the sh!t soon!
evokiller wrote:they announced their next update which is soon will fix matchmaking and connection issues
honda hoe wrote:Hear nah allyuh doh play survival mode?
Real kix
I enjoy it more than multiplayer tbh
evokiller wrote:welcome doom
on another note....cariszone raelll dread....they called me last week and said game comes in tuesday/today so by tuesday night i will get my hardened edition....i get real excited almost do a backflip n thing eh, yall who no me.;....imagine me doing a backflip ok then....soo now today reaches, im super excited they need to deliver it to le tatil building cuz its under mummy's credit card, so i say ok nps, call her then call them back, "sry ur order hasnt gone out yet, but it MAY go out toms or thursday..." so i ask him how come cuz the guy clearly said orders leave today, so id get mine my tuesday eveningggggggggggggggg,,,, not hating tho they maybe
just swamped with orders, but plz dont give me hopeee then take it awayyyy on le evening of delivery.... my rant
doom2646 wrote:evokiller wrote:welcome doom
on another note....cariszone raelll dread....they called me last week and said game comes in tuesday/today so by tuesday night i will get my hardened edition....i get real excited almost do a backflip n thing eh, yall who no me.;....imagine me doing a backflip ok then....soo now today reaches, im super excited they need to deliver it to le tatil building cuz its under mummy's credit card, so i say ok nps, call her then call them back, "sry ur order hasnt gone out yet, but it MAY go out toms or thursday..." so i ask him how come cuz the guy clearly said orders leave today, so id get mine my tuesday eveningggggggggggggggg,,,, not hating tho they maybe
just swamped with orders, but plz dont give me hopeee then take it awayyyy on le evening of delivery.... my rant
Thanks for the welcome evo,
I know how it is... u waiting for a game and u call or track the package, it say it in T'dad.. and it get conveniently delayed.....out of all packages... the one u anticipating![]()
I got MW3 hardened edition from amazon with one day shipping...didnt clear until last friday.
Oh, when u get it give the Soap's journal a read... interesting narrative from his POV