OFFICIAL Call of Duty Gaming Thread

babygirlshereza

Re: OFFICIAL Call of Duty Gaming Thread

Postby babygirlshereza » November 13th, 2011, 11:15 am

Cjruckus wrote:That explains why casper kept spamming invites last night. Boy casper when you on my team I always get some serious back ache cause I'm sick and tired of carrying you across the finish line. If them fellas only care about stats... firetruck em and go solo.

Sadness yes. A bunch of 15 year olds making you bummy.

that is so true!!! understand why i does only play game by myself Cj.... only when allyuh on and need to full up a party i would join!!!!

ohhhh CJ how the noise of the bomb thing does go again???? lolz

Postby Cjruckus » November 13th, 2011, 11:37 am

To hell with thst trap. Anytime I hear that sheit I want to duck and cover.

wheelbarrow

Postby wheelbarrow » November 13th, 2011, 1:21 pm

Hi Shereza....
1wink

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » November 13th, 2011, 1:33 pm

casper wrote:All u read is whine whine whine tr1ad? I think not, I think u read more cuz I see u requesting approval to join d cod Trinidad group on fb that I spoke about in my post..ize ah admin..I shud keep u waiting jus for spite lol hahahahha

what are the benefits of joining this group? You really believe someone going to give a sheit if they can't get in? UDFR wit yuh loser group!

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » November 13th, 2011, 2:43 pm

wdmc...my NAT on OPEN, and i stilllll only getting Trini ppl, and it not connecting on HALF the game modes..stueps...wdmc I.W. & A.V.

Postby r3iXmann » November 13th, 2011, 3:03 pm

the issue isnt NAT based or location based or any of that stuff

i've realised the game searches for games within a certain ping range ( < 125ms,i think)...because we'd have higher latency connecting to folks in the states or anywhere (not locally), this is why it seems as if we're being blocked.

i assume that folks in the states would only be able to connect to games within their immediate AO

i guess they did this for performance issues but it sucks

Postby pioneer » November 13th, 2011, 3:14 pm

metalgear2095 wrote:
casper wrote:All u read is whine whine whine tr1ad? I think not, I think u read more cuz I see u requesting approval to join d cod Trinidad group on fb that I spoke about in my post..ize ah admin..I shud keep u waiting jus for spite lol hahahahha

what are the benefits of joining this group? You really believe someone going to give a sheit if they can't get in? UDFR wit yuh loser group!

It's kinda like their failed forum :lol:

Postby r3iXmann » November 13th, 2011, 3:25 pm

metalgear2095 wrote:

It's kinda like their failed forum :lol:

reminds me of the 'prestige' wingroad club :shock: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby honda hoe » November 13th, 2011, 4:31 pm

Finally got around to checking out the multiplayer

First game I get pwned 4-15 :lol:

If allyuh playing online later invite me

I need to learn d maps

Postby pioneer » November 13th, 2011, 5:21 pm

hoe how yuh mash up meh corn so dan....de gyul was buyin de game fuh meh n she bawl u say doh buy nun :|

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » November 13th, 2011, 5:33 pm

r3iXmann wrote:the issue isnt NAT based or location based or any of that stuff

i've realised the game searches for games within a certain ping range ( < 125ms,i think)...because we'd have higher latency connecting to folks in the states or anywhere (not locally), this is why it seems as if we're being blocked.

i assume that folks in the states would only be able to connect to games within their immediate AO

i guess they did this for performance issues but it sucks

they better fix the sh!t soon!

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » November 13th, 2011, 5:36 pm

This thread is getting entertaining again...

azoturbo

Postby azoturbo » November 13th, 2011, 6:40 pm

^^ agreed

Postby SUPAstarr » November 13th, 2011, 8:10 pm

I agree with CJ, i jus cant stop playin this game. My wife is not amused

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » November 13th, 2011, 10:19 pm

casper wrote:BOi Mikhail...just hadda tell u that alya taking this mw3 a lil too too serious man...I doh even get to play a single game wit u as yet cuz u only studying to play with 5 star and ur 2bar buddies to keep up ur good stats and what not...u even gone as fa as shittin me up in d cod Trinidad group on fb tellin me how I always goin negative and how I don't realize ize a liability to my team and ize d reason why we lose and ting :?

U have other friends too boss u cud play a lil one game wit me when ah send u ah invite jred Waz da one? Almost a week d damn game come out up to now u ent come a single time after all dem invites I spam u with. Watever yes

On d other hand...for those who loved d famas in blops d gun which IMO is Identical or close enuff to it is the g36c assault rifle...and if u lived d ak74u d pp90m1 is the same exact thing as it so check it out

lol the liability part was a general statement and i never said u the reason your team loose again a cause and effect genera statement.. and you calling me out saying i taking ting too serious? i play with whoever in my party, id invite u but u always with ur trap clan..

come on man read between the lines you a big man

rodfarva

OFFICIAL Call of Duty Gaming Thread

Postby rodfarva » November 13th, 2011, 11:39 pm

Wait..there is a call of duty Trinidad group on Facebook?
And they playing uppity with membership?

Postby Chimera » November 13th, 2011, 11:47 pm

stamina and tr1ad keep shooting meh in meh face yes :(

GReddy23

Postby GReddy23 » November 14th, 2011, 12:08 am

tr1ad wrote:all i read there was ...

whine whine whine

casi go easy

btw wtf is up with c/packages, fuxing thing keep killing me
it drosp and all of a sudden it whip lashes and kill me

Postby Cjruckus » November 14th, 2011, 12:13 am

pimptacular wrote:
casper wrote:BOi Mikhail...just hadda tell u that alya taking this mw3 a lil too too serious man...I doh even get to play a single game wit u as yet cuz u only studying to play with 5 star and ur 2bar buddies to keep up ur good stats and what not...u even gone as fa as shittin me up in d cod Trinidad group on fb tellin me how I always goin negative and how I don't realize ize a liability to my team and ize d reason why we lose and ting :?

U have other friends too boss u cud play a lil one game wit me when ah send u ah invite jred Waz da one? Almost a week d damn game come out up to now u ent come a single time after all dem invites I spam u with. Watever yes

On d other hand...for those who loved d famas in blops d gun which IMO is Identical or close enuff to it is the g36c assault rifle...and if u lived d ak74u d pp90m1 is the same exact thing as it so check it out

lol the liability part was a general statement and i never said u the reason your team loose again a cause and effect genera statement.. and you calling me out saying i taking ting too serious? i play with whoever in my party, id invite u but u always with ur trap clan..

come on man read between the lines you a big man

mikhial used to tell me that sheit all the time in Blackops. Feel i took him seriously?

Postby sharkman121 » November 14th, 2011, 12:15 am

GReddy23 wrote:

whine whine whine

casi go easy

booby traps?

GReddy23

Postby GReddy23 » November 14th, 2011, 12:24 am

sharkman121 wrote:
GReddy23 wrote:

whine whine whine

casi go easy

booby traps?

no bai
my own packages killing me

Postby Rainman » November 14th, 2011, 12:57 am

I usually stay quiet when people fcuking up casper, i choose not to get involved because i never really had an issue with him; But seriously dude, you're coasting on someone because you're the admin of a fb group? Is this how you measure your
e-c0ck? you rel sad.

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » November 14th, 2011, 2:38 am

i never even tell the man his team loss cuz of him, i loss rel respect for you casper, watch how u come on tuner to twist my words and get pity an say i directly attack u .some people really can't read and comprehend english and read between the lines.. for a big man you have no shame?

Postby Cjruckus » November 14th, 2011, 8:09 am

All the children he buying game for advantaging the man. He post up a picture of his tv and a man tell him to make up his bed yes.

Postby Rainman » November 14th, 2011, 8:11 am

^^ I going and request membership. Want to see if i get blank and on what grounds.

Postby Cjruckus » November 14th, 2011, 8:45 am

Someone else let dewayne into the group.

Postby SUPAstarr » November 14th, 2011, 9:08 am

request to join sent

Postby Rainman » November 14th, 2011, 9:10 am

SUPAstarr wrote:request to join sent

Postby honda hoe » November 14th, 2011, 9:26 am

Cjruckus wrote:All the children he buying game for advantaging the man. He post up a picture of his tv and a man tell him to make up his bed yes.

Postby SUPAstarr » November 14th, 2011, 9:42 am

Mikhail issa admin to so i eh tink anybody here could get blank