Re: OFFICIAL Call of Duty Gaming Thread

Postby Soundwave » November 10th, 2011, 11:03 am

R U B B I S H ! ! !

Postby tr1ad » November 10th, 2011, 11:06 am

so mw3 is not team based? is a rambo style?

Postby noshownogo » November 10th, 2011, 11:18 am

someone called my name

Postby honda hoe » November 10th, 2011, 11:20 am

dunno why everybody beating up over casper's reviews

its long known that the man is a noob and his opinion is worthless

i stop reading anything he posts after he said that black ops was much better than cod 4

casper

Postby casper » November 10th, 2011, 11:23 am

Hoe u izza kinda asssshole awah? I never say blops was better than cod 4 boi...ize a noob that will still cut ur asssss in blOps or even mw3 tho :twisted:

casper

Postby casper » November 10th, 2011, 11:26 am

Add me nah hoe - psn ID yYoUnG_MoNeYy...ah sure u go make sum exuse cuz u fraid a noob embarrass Honda hoe d great

Chupessss

Postby Cjruckus » November 10th, 2011, 11:28 am

Casper you can't even beat me you expect to beat hondahoe? He's the original mw banton

Postby Cjruckus » November 10th, 2011, 11:29 am

So casper why did you make a new account for mw3? Pls explain

Postby X2 » November 10th, 2011, 11:34 am

I couldn't figure out how to add team mates in the the local split screen... I hope this is my error not that there is no team based split screen... cuz that would SUCK !

The colours are definitely more vivid but the graphic looks more grainy and harsh... the weapons do seem more powerful so far. The few maps I've tried do look like fun tho and honestly, the potential for camping and hiding seems much more prevalent in this new game.

I hope the online play is good since I haven't tried it yet and a couple people have told me it's not up to par with blops

Postby dougla_boy » November 10th, 2011, 11:45 am

please make up allyuh mind na.... i wanna get mw3 so i cud join d sweat....

Postby tr1ad » November 10th, 2011, 11:47 am

actually i wanna spectate hoe vs casper

$500 TT on hoe being victorious

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » November 10th, 2011, 11:48 am

rodfarva wrote:Casper u need to cut ur teeth on a few more first person shooters to get some perspective. Black ops is just one flavor.
As a run n gunner you might like unreal tournament - thats the ultimate run & gun fps
I didnt play mw3 yet but I believe that it's gameplay will be very similar to mw2 ...which would make it more run n gun than blops

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: He wont survive a serious session of unreal .... run-n-gun vets absolutely pwn in UT and those that opt to camp...... well, lets just say the kids that play cod , BF and any of the NOW fps cant remotely comprehend the true meaning of "pitching a tent" :lol: :lol:

not to mention.... playing an FPS with a gamepad....
Last edited by illumin@ti on November 10th, 2011, 11:49 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby r3iXmann » November 10th, 2011, 11:49 am

mw3 win..game feels much smoother than blops

quarter way through the story mode atm

casper wrote:.this silencer in MW3 taking down 1/3 of the entire range jred :?

...almost like..in real life? :| :shock:

Postby Cjruckus » November 10th, 2011, 11:53 am

Makarov dies.

Postby Rainman » November 10th, 2011, 11:53 am

Skybox courier on his way..................................... Y HE NO GET HERE SOONER!?!?!?!

Postby Cjruckus » November 10th, 2011, 11:58 am

I'm putting 700 on hoe to beat casper 10 - 1. Easy. Casper wins the warm up then that's it.

babygirlshereza

Postby babygirlshereza » November 10th, 2011, 12:00 pm

agrees with tr!ad and Cjrukus... playing battlefield 3... you really dont need a team to win your matches or get a lot of kills... you just play carefully and can't run around like a chicken without its head!! playing BF3 especially with Rush and Conquest its really awesome vibes.... i made the right choice by getting BF3..... :)

Postby r3iXmann » November 10th, 2011, 12:02 pm

Cjruckus wrote:I'm putting 700 on hoe to beat casper 10 - 1. Easy. Casper wins the warm up then that's it.

Postby noshownogo » November 10th, 2011, 12:03 pm

dougla_boy wrote:please make up allyuh mind na.... i wanna get mw3 so i cud join d sweat....

bai, de most hyped/anticipated title for the year and you need tuners opinion :|

this title may very well not be for you

casper

Postby casper » November 10th, 2011, 12:13 pm

Cjruckus wrote:I'm putting 700 on hoe to beat casper 10 - 1. Easy. Casper wins the warm up then that's it.

hoe have black ops???

put more money on that nah...race to 15 kills in nuketown...no killstreaks, no equipment, no nades and no tact nades....just pure gun fight :drinking:

Postby dougla_boy » November 10th, 2011, 12:13 pm

noshownogo wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:please make up allyuh mind na.... i wanna get mw3 so i cud join d sweat....

bai, de most hyped/anticipated title for the year and you need tuners opinion :|

this title may very well not be for you

i have 1 and 2(bought 2 from casper)....still would buy 3 just for the story mode....

casper

Postby casper » November 10th, 2011, 12:16 pm

^^^if u like MW2 u'd like the MW3...shud get the MW3 nonetheless cuz the story line picks up where MW2 left off

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » November 10th, 2011, 12:25 pm

Bottom line everyone had high expectations and expected to do ultra well and figured they would be calling in high killstreaks all the time cuz black ops was easy.. this game not black ops and it is harder to do well in..

sure there are a lot more corners etc but to actually camp and build up a high killstreak not happening.. the maps are smaller but is designed in a way like a maze so that no one point is a power position where you can camp and rack up kills because you can see majority of the map.. most people who complain are those who play campy and play like beyotches and the other set of ppl who complain are those who complain because their kd isn't as high or they aren't getting the high scores they used to in black ops... did i do better in black ops? yes cuz it was easy as sheit but it was also boring and i reached a point where i couldn't play it anymore as it was that boring..

modern warfare is actually a much more balanced game as there is no ultra all dominant class I've seen. every perk has a significant trade off..an i a modern warfare fanboy hell no i hate infinity ward, my only problem with the game so far is the spawns and the maps aren't designed for domination which is my favorite game mode.. other than that i would've rather them not to automatically put stopping power into the game but like every other game you suck it up an adapt..

Postby tr1ad » November 10th, 2011, 12:49 pm

casper wrote:

hoe have black ops???

put more money on that nah...race to 15 kills in nuketown...no killstreaks, no equipment, no nades and no tact nades....just pure gun fight :drinking:

what kinda noobish call out is that... 15kills? aim for 30 i want to hear you cry after..

so far 2 bets against casper.. anyone else?

casper you want to bet on yourself?

drop ho

Postby drop ho » November 10th, 2011, 1:00 pm

honestly i'll put money on casper beating hoe. his game has improved considerably.

casper

Postby casper » November 10th, 2011, 1:05 pm

tr1ad wrote:
casper wrote:

hoe have black ops???

what kinda noobish call out is that... 15kills? aim for 30 i want to hear you cry after..

so far 2 bets against casper.. anyone else?

casper you want to bet on yourself?

i really wanted the 30 kills than the 15 but i see cj talkin bout 10 kills and ting so i jus put 15....30 kills then if hoe up for it :)

Postby cinco » November 10th, 2011, 1:10 pm

men makin call out fuh hoe and all he doin is sittin an kyakkin

drop ho

Postby drop ho » November 10th, 2011, 1:21 pm

^^^usually he not only kyaks but ducks n hide from invites as well...

Postby Cjruckus » November 10th, 2011, 1:50 pm

The man don't play black ops. Casper called out the man in MW3.

This I want to see. He came bumping his gum now he's talking about black ops.

So this I want to see. Hoe vs casper in mw3.

Hell do a 3 round set. Mw 2 then ops then mw3.

I am sure hoe will sweep all. And make sure casper plays cause he will get his lil 14 year old buddies to. Play for him.just to save his coolness name.

Postby sharkman121 » November 10th, 2011, 2:02 pm

drop ho wrote:honestly i'll put money on casper beating hoe. his game has improved considerably.