cacasplat3 wrote:when criminals rob innocent ppl, tuners quick to bawl "where the police?" "why the police doh kill them ppl?" "bring back the flying squad!"
now when 3 persons who are known to have been involved in crimes get killed by police, is "lock up the police!" "them feel they too big!" "look how they kill innocent women!"
the hypocrisy is strong in this thread.
foss wrote::shock: I went to school with one of them...
toyota2nr wrote:^^^ Funny that you use the word justice. They had no right (in my opinion) to charge these police officers. The three fellas in Price Plaza are known bandits and criminals as well as the those from Moruga. The police do the right thing.
Funny how the DPP could find evidence to charge the police officers in this but couldn't get any evidence to charge the 200+ gang members/criminals who were released from custody.
Only in T&T.
turbosingh wrote:foss wrote::shock: I went to school with one of them...
One off them is my neighbour!
Police Service Commission chairman Nizam Mohammed says there are too many Africans in the hierarchy of T&T Police Service and he intends to address the issue with assistance from the Parliament. Mohammed said there was an imbalance with the ethnic composition of officers ranking from superintendents to Assistant Commissioners of Police.
toyota2nr wrote:^^^ Funny that you use the word justice. They had no right (in my opinion) to charge these police officers. The three fellas in Price Plaza are known bandits and criminals as well as the those from Moruga. The police do the right thing.
Funny how the DPP could find evidence to charge the police officers in this but couldn't get any evidence to charge the 200+ gang members/criminals who were released from custody.
Only in T&T.
rollingstock wrote:Why the racial spin?
The Central Division is made up mostly of officers from the community which is predominantly Indo-Trini.
Really disappointed in this coming from a mod.
rollingstock wrote:Why the racial spin?
The Central Division is made up mostly of officers from the community which is predominantly Indo-Trini.
Bizzare wrote:**facepalm**
Black people disappoint me.
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:rollingstock wrote:Why the racial spin?
oh please give me a break!! hahahahahahahahhahahaha
"The Central Division is made up mostly of officers from the community which is predominantly Indo-Trini."
srsly?.....thats your story and you sticking yo it?
allyuh more thin/nanny skinned than i thought we....this is why i dotn contribute to these discussions where ppls heads are so far up dey arse dey dont see the bigger picture...
ah feel like banning you for thah comment eh..but allyuh go tek it to heart and go "booohoo see Duane? seee? BANzai ban meh again with another ban ontop of a ban....waaaaaaaaaaaaaah!!!"
fact: Had it been mostly BLACK police officers involved this thread wudve reached Eleventeen pages already... Dont like to hear it?...
wait...hang on:
fact: Had it been mostly BLACK police officers involved this thread wudve reached Eleventeen pages already
steups. continue in your disappointment.
rollingstock wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:rollingstock wrote:Why the racial spin?
"The Central Division is made up mostly of officers from the community which is predominantly Indo-Trini."
allyuh more thin/nanny skinned than i thought we....this is why i dotn contribute to these discussions where ppls heads are so far up dey arse dey dont see the bigger picture...
ah feel like banning you for thah comment eh..but allyuh go tek it to heart and go "booohoo see Duane? seee? BANzai ban meh again with another ban ontop of a ban....waaaaaaaaaaaaaah!!!"
fact: Had it been mostly BLACK police officers involved this thread wudve reached Eleventeen pages already... Dont like to hear it?...
wait...hang on:
fact: Had it been mostly BLACK police officers involved this thread wudve reached Eleventeen pages already
FYI i'm not one of these little nannyhole boys in here. Your comment was in bad taste get emo if you like.
The only officer i know that was involved in that incident is guessMr. Elton Charlerie, we worked together for years in OCNU and he is the godfather of my only child.
If the truth of my observation offends you go ahead ban me, i've never made an issue of being banned. The fact that you would even consider it proves your petty discontent. Go ahead and ease some of that chess bun emorasta.
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:rollingstock wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:rollingstock wrote:Why the racial spin?
wait...hang on:
FYI i'm not one of these little nannyhole boys in here. Your comment was in bad taste get emo if you like.
The only officer i know that was involved in that incident is guessMr. Elton Charlerie, we worked together for years in OCNU and he is the godfather of my only child.
If the truth of my observation offends you go ahead ban me, i've never made an issue of being banned. The fact that you would even consider it proves your petty discontent. Go ahead and ease some of that chess bun emorasta.
ORRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR!! so becuz you know one of the occifers gives you the right to turn "judge of all that is "in bad taste"? we picong almost every thread in here....from death and dismemberment to manning apologizing...each has its level of srsness but at the same time each has it spin off of laughter and kix....
and believe it or not...i cundt care less if Mr. Charleire is your chile godfadda...deal with that guilt on your own time...if my post gives you chess bun....deal with with.....my post stems from the fact that just like everything else....we have our own thoughts and you are free to block yuh eyes/ears/throat/mouth as you see fit.
If the report was about Northern Division Black police occifers i wudve swapped the pic of Indie baldie and put
vuz dey both seem to have thier heads srewed on wrong.....
So release the belt under yuh scrotom....it too tight....
Its Chuna...live and let live nicca....
P.S> im old so my taste for bantering on topics that have no profit to me has waned...so doh expect me to respond to anything else you or anyone has to say on this subject.
Yours Truly
Banzai the Toolbag.
homeboy wrote:toyota2nr wrote:^^^ Funny that you use the word justice. They had no right (in my opinion) to charge these police officers. The three fellas in Price Plaza are known bandits and criminals as well as the those from Moruga. The police do the right thing.
Only in T&T.
The police know that they are criminals and yet can only used excessive force for a short time to say justice served? Why they couldn't get solid evidence and put them away for some years or even a lifetime?
Once police do their job the correct way they will have these people in jail.
Guns found in the police station ceiling what happened with that?
Or yea anything illegal in the police service is an easy fix "transfer"
We shall see in time to come, maybe years.....
Keyser Soze wrote:rollingstock wrote:the only officer i know that was involved in that incident is guessMr. Elton Charlerie, we worked together for years in OCNU and he is the godfather of my only child.
Ah now asking meh pardna how Chalto get he ass in this yes.... *sigh*