Manning apologises to the country

Scoobert Bauce

Re: Manning apologises to the country

Postby Scoobert Bauce » October 29th, 2011, 2:37 am

lmao and PNM nuthuggers in Laventille and Sea Lots will suck this up and be like, "YES!! UNCLE PATRICK WE LOVE YUH!!!! IS DEM NASTY Indo Trini PPL!!!" and completely forget that he's been achair warmer in parliament for the past year and a half

ray_S.T.R.A_man

Postby ray_S.T.R.A_man » October 29th, 2011, 4:36 am

Apology not accepted.

Cid

Postby Cid » October 29th, 2011, 4:51 am

Allyu cya touch unkle patos....... Better dan he it eh have........only big men is beg for forgiveness, flek yu up bad bad an say sorry after lol... Patos u issa borse...
I forgive yu....

homeboy

Postby homeboy » October 29th, 2011, 5:02 am

Cid wrote:Allyu cya touch unkle patos....... Better dan he it eh have........only big men is beg for forgiveness, flek yu up bad bad an say sorry after lol... Patos u issa borse...
I forgive yu....

Another blind one, if you can't read you can't hear? What does he want forgiveness for? but you done forgive and time to move on ent?
I still waiting to know.
Last edited by homeboy on October 29th, 2011, 6:40 am, edited 1 time in total.

naturalmystic

Postby naturalmystic » October 29th, 2011, 6:30 am

fack he he is abt 100 cant in 1 waste ah break

link

Postby link » October 29th, 2011, 7:19 am

trini cyar be so schupid.......
patos think that sayin' 'sorry' absolves him for his sins ??.....does he feel this is a magic word that makes 'it all go away ??
this is a phenomenom I have observed in T&T .......ppl do sheit & say 'sorry' & xpct 'pardon'...or, in the very least...expect that everybody has to 'drop their charges' & leave.
I feel he has seen this :

patos ahole before jail - O

patos ahole in jail - O
:fist:

Postby Rooki3 » October 29th, 2011, 7:19 am

rollingstock wrote:Manning is ah forkin borse, wait and see his years of experience in politics will see him as head of this country again.

He will do the one thing that ass Panday refused to do, stoop to conquer.

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » October 29th, 2011, 7:32 am

Ironic how people get so apologetic before they are discovered guilty. Then they feel as if they deserve mercy to the highest before going to play with bubba in a jail cell.

Postby rfari » October 29th, 2011, 8:13 am

RASC wrote:He doesn't have anything to apologise for.

commonsense01

Postby commonsense01 » October 29th, 2011, 8:15 am

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:Ironic how people get so apologetic before they are discovered guilty. Then they feel as if they deserve mercy to the highest before going to play with bubba in a jail cell.

Before jail he needs to be charged. So please stop saying guilty before innocence

Cid

Re: Re: Manning apologises to the country

Postby Cid » October 29th, 2011, 8:19 am

homeboy wrote:
Cid wrote:Allyu cya touch unkle patos....... Better dan he it eh have........only big men is beg for forgiveness, flek yu up bad bad an say sorry after lol... Patos u issa borse...
I forgive yu....

Another blind one, if you can't read you can't hear? What does he want forgiveness for? but you done forgive and time to move on ent?
I still waiting to know.

I accept unkle patos wid open arms... De man do much for dis cunchee........, look at de borse buildings he podong.... Napa north and south to name a few

Postby K74T » October 29th, 2011, 8:25 am

Well done

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 29th, 2011, 8:36 am

homeboy wrote:
commonsense01 wrote:He needs to apologies for calling elections that have with these bunch of missteps and misfits

Why did he call election?

to loss like ah KANT...

Postby toyolink » October 29th, 2011, 9:27 am

I am quite willing to accept the apology but would prefer some more clarity.
Like with any previous employee who failed to performed in accordance with job spec.,I will not re-employ on the basis of this gesture.
Actions always speak louder than words and the former PM must by his actions regain the trust of the public.
--IT WOULD BE GREAT IF HE BECOMES STATE WITNESS AGAINST MR. HART------

Postby Chimera » October 29th, 2011, 9:30 am

Postby ~Vēġó~ » October 29th, 2011, 10:35 am

^^^correct!!!!

with every rectal insert he should scream out "AH SORRIEEEE!!!!!!!"

Postby SR » October 29th, 2011, 10:48 am

roflmao

patos playin allyuh for fools once again yes

Postby ~Vēġó~ » October 29th, 2011, 10:55 am

playing dem fuh fools bro...not this Indo Trini <---dais not wah ah type dey eh!!! auto edited so I'll abide!!!

Humes

Postby Humes » October 29th, 2011, 12:24 pm

brams112 wrote:the press sucking pnm balls as always

I thought the press is pro-PP?

Which party we linking the press to today? Like I missed the memo...

Postby AllTrac » October 29th, 2011, 12:50 pm

he is getting ready to pull the rug from under rowley, its about time cause rowley is a failed leader of the PNM. Time for him to return at the helm and put the PP through the burner for every project and motion they want to pass.

TriP

Postby TriP » October 29th, 2011, 1:12 pm

Manning only apologising...cos he has something up his sleeve,,yuh think Manning stupid..he aint..he far more smarter than them dotish People's PirateChit Govt..look out for the bahcannal ahead.. :lol:

Postby shogun » October 29th, 2011, 1:15 pm

AllTrac wrote:he is getting ready to pull the rug from under rowley, its about time cause rowley is a failed leader of the PNM. Time for him to return at the helm and put the PP through the burner for every project and motion they want to pass.

^Yup. At the same time he saying he supports the opposition leader, is mutiny patos contemplating.

Cid

Re: Re: Manning apologises to the country

Postby Cid » October 29th, 2011, 1:57 pm

AllTrac wrote:he is getting ready to pull the rug from under rowley, its about time cause rowley is a failed leader of the PNM. Time for him to return at the helm and put the PP through the burner for every project and motion they want to pass.

Dais wa we talkin bout...... De return........ Show silver fox how its done

supremacy_007

Postby supremacy_007 » October 29th, 2011, 1:58 pm

shogun wrote:

^Yup. At the same time he saying he supports the opposition leader, is mutiny patos contemplating.

big snake or small snake.. same shot... current government or former government... same crooked ethics.... but is about time PP get some pressure.... as for his apology.... his head was up his @zz for the past ten years.... i dont fall for this sheit.... he has something planned... this aint no stupid man.... heartless yes... but not stupid...

Postby X2 » October 29th, 2011, 3:12 pm

Country_Bookie wrote:What did he apologize for?
Allowing Caldah Hart to teef millions?
Wasting billions on a set ah empty useless towers in tong to make it look like a 1st world country?
Not doing one fack abt crime so murders cross 500/year?
Failure in economic planning during the years of plenty to prepare the country for the inevitable lean times we are in now?

I could go on and on, but if he eh apologize for none ah dem ting, let him HHMC!!

Agreed... what exactly is he sorry for ? Calling the election early ?

Postby sMASH » October 29th, 2011, 3:29 pm

it ain't brilliant cause its been done before, but locally, with people who don't read, the masses would not know what hit them.
the pnmites have plenty reasons to go against the pp. they needed a reason to stick with pnm. they ain't too fond of the pit bull and much prefer their chief, pastor patos. patos smart enough to kill two birds with one stone, and it seems more like three the more u think of it:
-u can't use the wrong that he did against him cause he acknowledged it and admits it. so u can't fite him down.
-being seen as apologetic and wiser now, gives his those with goldfish memory reason to show him direct support, in national politics and pnm politics. they just need a pretext to get behind patos to run out rowley.
-not being specific about the wrongs, just saying that there are wrongs and he is sorry, not marring his name to specific misconduct. he would get all the laud from being benevolent with none of the tarnishing from actual wrongdoings. *oh gorm, he sorry, why u hadda bring up de pass so, leave it in de pass nah!!!!!*

may he retake the helm of the pnm, and two months after, may he be incarcerated and rest in jail.

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » October 29th, 2011, 4:01 pm

once he becomes the leader of the opposition, he WILL be voted back into power next elections. Mark my words, we trinis have a very short memory eh

aspsounds

Postby aspsounds » October 29th, 2011, 5:54 pm

mediahouse wrote:he cud hull he zaboca head and go UDFR

hahahahahaha

computercentral

Postby computercentral » October 29th, 2011, 6:00 pm

he sorry he call the elections..............arse

Postby ~Vēġó~ » October 30th, 2011, 5:56 am

he sorry he church didn't finish build and he be continuing to be making his millions!!!!!!!!!

short term memory so many of the citizenry has!!!!