Glory Glory Manchester United....

Re: Glory Glory Manchester United....

Postby kurpal_v2 » October 17th, 2011, 12:09 am

worksux101 wrote:lmao at evra "cheating"...slow eyes obviously...there was clear knee to knee contact when evra blocked suarez and took off...the blow of suarez's knee cap to the medial side of evra's knee would've caused tremendous pain...

but of course, evra's a cheater..LOL

x2, around the 1.19-1.18.5 mark you could see evra lost balance then he stumbled, then he went down.

dan80

Postby dan80 » October 18th, 2011, 2:17 pm

Otelul Galati vs Manchester United, 2:45 today

Sooooo after the bad start in the group, we looking to take 3pts away from Galati today. Them ain't win a game for the season so i expecting them to come out hard, but them can't jump up in United fire. Expecting a 4-1 win for the reds. GGMU

http://www.firstrowsports.tv/watch/8665 ... nited.html

Utd Lineup: : Lindegaard, Fabio, Smalling, Evra, Vidic, Valencia, CARRICK, Anderson, Nani, Rooney, Chicharito.
Subs: De Gea, Jones, Evans, Owen, Berbatov, Welbeck, Fletcher (no young)

Galati Lineup: Grahovac, Rapa, Costin, Perendija, Filip, Antal, Frunza, Adrian Salageanu, Neagu, Giurgiu, Punosevac
Subs:Branet, Skubic, Sarghi, Pena, Iorga, Ilie, Viglianti

dan80

Postby dan80 » October 18th, 2011, 4:01 pm

Utd ain't puttin that side under no kinda pressure atall, nobody ain't trying a shot, nothing coming down the middle and valencia smh...lawwwwd. Like them waitin on tht shxt side to score first then to kill them off :|

dan80

Postby dan80 » October 18th, 2011, 4:08 pm

Galati 0-1 Utd :|

and a red card for vidic too (how that isa red card tackle? idk -___-)
Last edited by dan80 on October 18th, 2011, 4:11 pm, edited 2 times in total.

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » October 18th, 2011, 4:09 pm

wtf this ref is a freaking joke my word.. 1 of the worse ref performances I've seen in a long time... even worse than booking the same player 3 times in the world cup.....

dan80

Postby dan80 » October 18th, 2011, 4:50 pm

So we win 2-0, Rooney with the brace. A next POOR POOR performance, we win but i ain't pleased atall, i really hope them up dey game against city. 5pts on the table and 2nd in the group. GGMU

Postby X_Factor » October 18th, 2011, 4:56 pm

allyuh lucky that fool "hands" the ball...or else im pretty sure it was another draw!

Postby Mark! » October 18th, 2011, 4:57 pm

GGMU
Goals win matches, we had two at the end. I have faith in the reds

ref feel he was a blackjack dealer...

douglaking

Postby douglaking » October 18th, 2011, 4:58 pm

Well I think we had a good bit of possession but they closed down well 8 men behind the ball at all times. They started to get too confident in the end. The second leg should be open enough for us to get a few.

That red was atrocious given that a yellow was given for a deliberate handball just before. Lol the ref needs help

Postby Mark! » October 18th, 2011, 4:59 pm

X_Factor wrote:allyuh lucky that fool "hands" the ball...or else im pretty sure it was another draw!

sure......like the ball was not heading to a open utd player and was miles from the goal :roll:

dan80

Postby dan80 » October 18th, 2011, 5:33 pm

X_Factor wrote:allyuh lucky that fool "hands" the ball...or else im pretty sure it was another draw!

You still think so after watchin this picture? :? . I highly doubt hernandez was missing from dey if he'd get the ball Image

Postby X_Factor » October 18th, 2011, 6:47 pm

^ we'll never know..

Postby Mark! » October 18th, 2011, 6:53 pm

I think we all know...

Racers Edge

Postby Racers Edge » October 19th, 2011, 9:13 am

sigh.... my team seems to have gone off the boil...

the first 5 games of the season was scintillating .. the passes were flowing, shots were flying and the net was bulging. But since that Stoke game they seem to have lost that extra punch. And I can't figure out why. The flair seems to have deserted them.....

The win yesterday was unconvincing..... I think Berbie should be starting games now ..in an effort to get a spark going...

Postby sharkman121 » October 19th, 2011, 9:17 am

Racers Edge wrote:sigh.... my team seems to have gone off the boil...

the first 5 games of the season was scintillating .. the passes were flowing, shots were flying and the net was bulging. But since that Stoke game they seem to have lost that extra punch. And I can't figure out why. The flair seems to have deserted them.....

The win yesterday was unconvincing..... I think Berbie should be starting games now ..in an effort to get a spark going...

thats football for you, the season is a long one. Expect more roller coaster rides as it progresses. we see it every season. Hardly find a club that dominates throughout the season without a rough patch. Except probably the arsenal team of 2004.

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » October 19th, 2011, 9:24 pm

sharkman121 wrote:
Racers Edge wrote:sigh.... my team seems to have gone off the boil...

thats football for you, the season is a long one. Expect more roller coaster rides as it progresses. we see it every season. Hardly find a club that dominates throughout the season without a rough patch. Except probably the arsenal team of 2004.

Yup... I remember Chelsea hot start last season...

dan80

Postby dan80 » October 23rd, 2011, 1:58 am

Wudn be able to watch the game, but I expecting Utd to come out with the win later on. ( it will be nice to hurt City heart in the 90th min again tho :lol: ) ... Look how this fixture gettin more serious evrytime na boy(smh)

Mark clattenburg is the ref btw

homeboy

Postby homeboy » October 23rd, 2011, 4:20 am

*heading back early to fack up some City fans.......hope i don't get food poisoning tomorrow*

coldfusion

Postby coldfusion » October 23rd, 2011, 6:25 am

money vs passion

Postby Mark! » October 23rd, 2011, 8:19 am

Ready to have some GLORY for breakfast...

jusme

Postby jusme » October 23rd, 2011, 9:07 am

Pretty quiet in here

Postby Mark! » October 23rd, 2011, 9:20 am

breakthrough coming soon

is not like we not getting inside their box and i see a certain mexican on the bench who can capitalize on this

Swisha

Postby Swisha » October 23rd, 2011, 9:57 am

jusme

Postby jusme » October 23rd, 2011, 9:59 am

Doh study it Mark!, Milan was down 3-0 this morning but still won

Postby mero » October 23rd, 2011, 10:04 am

Mark! wrote:Ready to have some GLORY for breakfast...

you eh feeling sick :lol: :lol:

dan80

Postby dan80 » October 23rd, 2011, 10:07 am

Waw. Updates tellin me 3-0 qui. I get fkin livid one time :|. Daiz football yes

Postby kurpal_v2 » October 23rd, 2011, 10:12 am

Fletcher puts one back

1-3

TK!

Postby TK! » October 23rd, 2011, 10:14 am

inflexible football. fergie really makes for a bad strategist.
i done watch this game yes. licks iwmc.

TK!

Postby TK! » October 23rd, 2011, 10:19 am

lol.. 5-1

Swisha

Postby Swisha » October 23rd, 2011, 10:19 am

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA