crazybalhead wrote:Feeling old. Remember when they first showed the vid on noise bazaar late a saturday night. Yeah beyotches, when we only had two chee tv station.
*subscribes*
rfari wrote:rollingstock wrote:
*subscribes*
very very very big chune. reminds me of the good ole days in hillview![]()
rfari wrote:rollingstock wrote:
*subscribes*
very very very big chune. reminds me of the good ole days in hillview![]()
rfari wrote:doh study alltrac unno. since he cyar get me ban again, he trying to get me arrested
AllTrac wrote:boy i tell allyuh rfari is a chemical long time, i done talk to ASP Mohan about rfari being suspect, he is being investigated.
crazybalhead wrote:Feeling old. Remember when they first showed the vid on noise bazaar late a saturday night. Yeah beyotches, when we only had two chee tv station.
Hook wrote:crazybalhead wrote:Feeling old. Remember when they first showed the vid on noise bazaar late a saturday night. Yeah beyotches, when we only had two chee tv station.
yeah, I remember hearing them and thinking "WAAAAAAAAY!!! DAT REEAAAL CORK BREDSSSS!!!!"...and then I figured they'd play it on the radio a lot anyway, so I bought the "Cowboys From Hell" album from Pantera instead...have never actually purchased a Nirvana CD
AllTrac wrote:i napstered that sheit.
Hook wrote:AllTrac wrote:i napstered that sheit.
I audiogalaxied that sheit![]()
Hook wrote:AllTrac wrote:i napstered that sheit.
I audiogalaxied that sheitLars Ulrich ain't got nuthin' on me