The Official 'Bad Parkers in T&T' thread

rrotsmannick

Official "Worst parking in T&T" thread

Postby rrotsmannick » September 10th, 2011, 1:00 pm

Since there is already an ugliest cars in T&T thread, i decided to start the worst parking in T&T. So go ahead post your pics :D
I will start it of :arrow: :arrow: :arrow:
park.JPG

Rahtid

Re: Official "Worst parking in T&T" thread

Postby Rahtid » September 10th, 2011, 1:32 pm

Just go tcm now with a digicam,,,thread will be full of pics

Postby S_2NR » September 10th, 2011, 6:40 pm

Rahtid wrote:Just go tcm now with a digicam,,,thread will be full of pics

this

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » September 10th, 2011, 8:27 pm

I can actually contribute...
There is some majorly inconsiderate a$$hole-ish parking that happens in Trinidad..

Subway Curepe.. I had to tell these two maxi drivers they were inconsiderate and could've parked in the KFC parking lot. They took up at least 6 parking spots. Patrons of Subway like myself and my kids had to park 3 stores down and walk to Subway which would be fine if the area was busy. They apologised and said next time they would and one of them walked my kids and I back to our car when we were leaving.

Postby rollingstock » September 10th, 2011, 8:32 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote: They apologised and said next time they would and one of them walked my kids and I back to our car when we were leaving.

They only did that cause you're a pretty girl, if was me i would have collected a tyre iron for sure.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » September 10th, 2011, 8:35 pm

well at least they admitted their wrong...not many would!

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » September 10th, 2011, 8:35 pm

My car on the right.. a coworker on the left..
My car is 2 door and parked well in between the yellow lines..
This DIRECTOR coworker of mine parked like this making it unable for me to get in AND when told he had to move his vehicle kept me back an extra 20 minutes waiting for him to come down and move it!

Back2Studio

Postby Back2Studio » September 10th, 2011, 8:35 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:I can actually contribute...
There is some majorly inconsiderate a$$hole-ish parking that happens in Trinidad..

Subway Curepe.. I had to tell these two maxi drivers they were inconsiderate and could've parked in the KFC parking lot. They took up at least 6 parking spots. Patrons of Subway like myself and my kids had to park 3 stores down and walk to Subway which would be fine if the area was busy. They apologised and said next time they would and one of them walked my kids and I back to our car when we were leaving.

....U lie! U ent tell dem one fcuk!

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » September 10th, 2011, 8:37 pm

Back2Studio wrote:....U lie! U ent tell dem one fcuk!

Ok Back2Studio!

Postby ~Vēġó~ » September 10th, 2011, 8:39 pm

yuh couldn't pass through the passenger side Pandora?

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » September 10th, 2011, 8:41 pm

This one is more amusing than $hitty.. Although it was some really $hitty parking..
If you knew the female driver, she swears she is the best driver to ever grace the earth because she driving high up in her Vitara..
And this is how she parks most of the time...

But hey at least she's between the yellow lines..

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » September 10th, 2011, 8:43 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:yuh couldn't pass through the passenger side Pandora?

This is what I was facing on the passenger side..

The thing is on the left of my car is an empty spot, but barred around with yellow posts. And everyday I make certain to park sooooo damn close to those yellow posts that I'm less than an inch away. JUST so that on my right side I'd have room to come out if idiots park too close to me.

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » September 10th, 2011, 8:49 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Image

My car on the right.. a coworker on the left..
My car is 2 door and parked well in between the yellow lines..
This DIRECTOR coworker of mine parked like this making it unable for me to get in AND when told he had to move his vehicle kept me back an extra 20 minutes waiting for him to come down and move it!

Like a boss.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » September 10th, 2011, 8:49 pm

:| smh

Postby S_2NR » September 10th, 2011, 8:50 pm

very common in priceplaza :rofl:

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » September 10th, 2011, 8:51 pm

^^wham dey fraid to park on de man hole orrr?

Postby rollingstock » September 10th, 2011, 8:51 pm

Back2Studio wrote:
....U lie! U ent tell dem one fcuk!

Oh hush yuh cyawwwwwwww!

Last edited by rollingstock on September 10th, 2011, 8:52 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby sharkman121 » September 10th, 2011, 8:52 pm

Postby Stephon. » September 10th, 2011, 8:52 pm

If I had a camera @ Gate Boys last night :lol:

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 10th, 2011, 8:54 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote::| smh

d phoqq :shock: :shock:

Chill_Factor

Postby Chill_Factor » September 10th, 2011, 8:56 pm

64488_443259104263_512079263_4915572_302749_n.jpg
65473_481215584263_512079263_5466638_7916645_n.jpg

The Hilux one had me mad... It was close to Christmas time and the mall was packed... could barely find any empty spaces... then I saw this when walking to the entrance.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 10th, 2011, 9:00 pm

this is how to park :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
63340_1627017076963_1282635093_1727614_5756295_n.jpg

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » September 10th, 2011, 9:02 pm

^^WTF..
Hahahaha

Bacon

Postby Bacon » September 10th, 2011, 9:04 pm

Stephon. wrote:If I had a camera @ Gate Boys last night :lol:

Translation:

I have nothing meaningful to contribute to this thread.....But I would take this opportunity to mention that I was at Gate boys last night :|

Postby Mark! » September 10th, 2011, 9:05 pm

**hides

but as was discussed already, some of these ppl would have been forced to park outside lines because of the person who parked outside the lines first, next to them

Postby Stephon. » September 10th, 2011, 9:08 pm

Bacon wrote:

Translation:

I have nothing meaningful to contribute to this thread.....But I would take this opportunity to mention that I was at Gate boys last night :|

Yeah, quote the first set of posts in this thread and translate their none contributions too while you're at it.

Mark! wrote:

**hides
You was the Corolla that hit the gate? :lol:

Postby Mark! » September 10th, 2011, 9:14 pm

nah we doh deal up with corolla 0X

but lol, poor chap

Postby Trini Hookah » September 10th, 2011, 9:26 pm

There are/were much worse than yest.

Postby Bizzare » September 10th, 2011, 9:44 pm

Edit: never mind déjà vu. But I knew a thread similar to this existed. There r about TEN worst parking threads viewtopic.php?f=4&t=336767&p=4833572

Postby bluesteel29 » September 10th, 2011, 11:01 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:This one is more amusing than $hitty.. Although it was some really $hitty parking..
If you knew the female driver, she swears she is the best driver to ever grace the earth because she driving high up in her Vitara..
And this is how she parks most of the time...

But hey at least she's between the yellow lines..

Hi Hater