pioneer wrote:yes yes run tell it on the mountain over the hills and everywhere. Go, tell it on the mountain
that SOE is extended
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:the BBM broadcast is FALSE
there is no extension to the SOE as yet
Parliament is supposed to debate the issues regarding the SOE on Friday 2nd September 2011
I believe only then can an extension, change can be applied.
Wizard wrote:hard luck to restauranteers, bars and others too
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:the BBM broadcast is FALSE
there is no extension to the SOE as yet
Parliament is supposed to debate the issues regarding the SOE on Friday 2nd September 2011
I believe only then can an extension, change can be applied.
K74t wrote:pioneer wrote:yes yes run tell it on the mountain over the hills and everywhere. Go, tell it on the mountain
that SOE is extended
hoss roflll![]()
S_2NR wrote:ppl still taking bbm broadcasts seriously after the whole gas and t&tec fiasco
but this curfew thing not nice at all..extending this would be pressure for everyone.
i wonder if they say SOE until after carnival how ppl would react.
S_2NR wrote:ppl still taking bbm broadcasts seriously after the whole gas and t&tec fiasco
but this curfew thing not nice at all..extending this would be pressure for everyone.
i wonder if they say SOE until after carnival how ppl would react.
crossdrilled wrote:Wizard wrote:hard luck to restauranteers, bars and others too
A lot of them are suffering right now. Driftwood actually started Karaoke night at 5:00PM yesterday.... actually better for old fogies like me who want to be in BED by 9:00PM anyway...lol...
Bezman wrote:a curfew from 12am to 5am will be very workable and will give restaurants and bars some time to open and ppl to work nights etc.. plus party ending early for ole ppl like me to go home in my bed
pioneer wrote:They are looking for much more than 15 guns...
pioneer wrote:It should be extended, the word on the street is these gangs plan to hit back hard and send a "message" to the government...
They will most likely target innocent people...
kilazz wrote:Is it true that in southern parts the curfew will NOT be extended.....