honda hoe wrote:so educated, attractive girls can't be attention whores or have low self esteem? d phoq
TRAE wrote:i have a question if you could see the string as it slides down going to the front region is that considered a thong?
TRAE wrote:TRAE wrote:i have a question if you could see the string as it slides down going to the front region is that considered a thong?
so allyuh not answering meh then
Bizzare wrote:STupesss..... ah man come out to show off he gyul. Funny thing is, she might as well be sharing pum pum all over the place. LMAO @ "secure" dudes who think dey gyul on "lock" and I know dey getting level beat out all over.
Hook wrote:Bizzare wrote:STupesss..... ah man come out to show off he gyul. Funny thing is, she might as well be sharing pum pum all over the place. LMAO @ "secure" dudes who think dey gyul on "lock" and I know dey getting level beat out all over.
pics or yuh lie
AAAAAAAANYWWAAAAAAYSSSSS...
ah comin out wit a mas band fuh allyuh orgly fellas who like tuh try an keep allyuh bessgyul punani in allyuh pocket
I present to you...*snare drum roll*...The Tusken Raiders *ching*
careful yuh next girlfriend name doh end in .jpg
x3 easiest bull on a slow night.devrat wrote:RASC wrote:Girls with Insecure Boyfriends and Husbands are my favorite
X2......easy pickings
drunkenscorpion wrote:If I playing with them....yeah I have no problem.....if its her and her friends alone.....then no......only reason really is that it have real tusty men out there who like to grab.....is them I doh trust, not her.
Stephon. wrote:Well I wouldn't let my gf go labour day fete parade with a full security detail boy shaq boy
AllTrac wrote:yea, this is the millionth time he told us that, we get it, your chic has a rocking body, by your standards, but some how i get the feeling you are not sure enuff or need others to confirm that for you, hence the av and the repetition.
Strauss wrote:Of course.
But she leaving Sunday morning limping out the bed room with that costume on.
Have to use that $$$ to the max.
shaq090 wrote:Stephon. wrote:Well I wouldn't let my gf go labour day fete parade with a full security detail boy shaq boy
lol yuh is a insecure guy owa????
Stephon. wrote:shaq090 wrote:Stephon. wrote:Well I wouldn't let my gf go labour day fete parade with a full security detail boy shaq boy
lol yuh is a insecure guy owa????
You ever see a labour day fete?
Bizzare wrote:Wait, this thread has made me realize that there's smokey and smokeyGTi..... two different ppl
I always wondered why this user kept switching between d barney pic and the ass pic.
Just now I was like, why is the OP contradicting himself and referring to himself as a third person ?!?!?!
S_2NR wrote:Smokey wrote:I'll have you know, both my gf has her BSc, Msc, a successful business she started and is doing a Phd at the moment.
My gf has a rocking body, when all of her friends after high school have put on at least 20 to 30lbs, she has improved her body. Why not show it off? She is proud and so am I
Goolie wrote:S_2NR wrote:Smokey wrote:I'll have you know, both my gf has her BSc, Msc, a successful business she started and is doing a Phd at the moment.
My gf has a rocking body, when all of her friends after high school have put on at least 20 to 30lbs, she has improved her body. Why not show it off? She is proud and so am I![]()