TriniTuner.com | Latest Event:
mero wrote:, paused, then started back again.
ilove3 wrote:according to mih Ian Alleyne style investigation, this started over the last weekend during Borough Day in Arima, chain snatchers grabbed the gold chain off the neck of a Temple Street resident. These killings were as a result of this as retribution was sought. The intended victim though, was not among the victims.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:allyuh men have details faster than the police............
Rahtid wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:allyuh men have details faster than the police............
have details from men who went!
sharkman121 wrote:THE_FUGITIVES wrote:Damn I was supposed to go sell something In Arima today, phew
yeh u barely got away there, ofcourse the shooting would have definitely happened next to you. Arima aint barely bigger than a room.
sliderz1 wrote:Rahtid wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:allyuh men have details faster than the police............
is d macos yuh mean dey?
sliderz1 wrote:Rahtid wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:allyuh men have details faster than the police............
is d macos yuh mean dey?
ilove3 wrote:imagine yuh trying to say we is mackos but lemme ask yuh, wah yuh doing reading de thread?