Football boots: What yuh have and wha yuh want

Re: Football boots: What yuh have and wha yuh want

Postby Trini Hookah » August 18th, 2011, 11:51 am

Present in de sweat, just gimme a date & location.

Postby SUPAstarr » August 18th, 2011, 1:06 pm

ok im goin to jus throw out Savannah on a Wednesday afternoon? Or does it need to be on a week end

Postby crazybalhead » August 18th, 2011, 1:08 pm

I shalt participate in that.

Postby K74T » August 18th, 2011, 1:12 pm

Doh really sweat much but thas what ah wukkin with
Last edited by K74T on August 18th, 2011, 1:55 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby rfari » August 18th, 2011, 1:16 pm

SUPAstarr wrote:ok im goin to jus throw out Savannah on a Wednesday afternoon? Or does it need to be on a week end

i could work with that. lewwe see if that could work with the others.

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » August 18th, 2011, 1:44 pm

the copa isnt a great boot per se...its just VERY durable and non-specific unlike most boots nowadays...

douglaking

Postby douglaking » August 18th, 2011, 2:09 pm

Um.........anybody for the south sweat? Sunday evening kinda sweat?

Postby rfari » August 18th, 2011, 4:25 pm

We could organise a small goal in penal and if we get a good turn out for that hopefully we could get a mods/admin vs users 11 a-side big goal in uwi.

Postby sharkman121 » August 18th, 2011, 4:32 pm

could make d sweat if it up pon UWI side...

Postby Trini Hookah » August 18th, 2011, 4:34 pm

same here for de UWI..

dean_spleen09

Postby dean_spleen09 » August 18th, 2011, 5:13 pm

north vs south classic :)

Postby rfari » August 18th, 2011, 5:23 pm

^^ that could work too. But with that side you supporting, I playing opposite you.

khandman

Postby khandman » August 18th, 2011, 5:27 pm

I in d sweat south side.

Postby Mark! » August 18th, 2011, 5:30 pm

wow is a while since i sweat, would be really out of form :(

PapaC

Postby PapaC » August 18th, 2011, 7:25 pm

douglaking wrote:Um.........anybody for the south sweat? Sunday evening kinda sweat?

Sounds great.
All i need is me +10.

Yes i'm an Adidas fan, Copa Mundial.

Postby sliderz1 » August 18th, 2011, 7:47 pm

pumpin these a lil while now
whey d location for d sweat :D :D

Postby rfari » August 18th, 2011, 8:21 pm

South fellas, allyuh could make a uwi during the week or even weekend?

hoverauto

Postby hoverauto » August 18th, 2011, 9:30 pm

Best boots I ever had:

Probably going to get this next:

jhonnieblue

Postby jhonnieblue » August 18th, 2011, 9:30 pm

weekend, sunday sweat, north or south i in

Postby rfari » August 18th, 2011, 10:37 pm

puma boots real comfy from what i've heard but never owned a boots. kinda hard to step away from adi at the moment.

douglaking

Postby douglaking » August 18th, 2011, 10:51 pm

rfari wrote:We could organise a small goal in penal and if we get a good turn out for that hopefully we could get a mods/admin vs users 11 a-side big goal in uwi.

I for that

turbo_boy411

Postby turbo_boy411 » August 19th, 2011, 9:11 am

So which sunday we could sweat in uwi then? And if so it would have to be most likely between the hours of 3 - 6 because the lights would not be on

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » August 19th, 2011, 10:43 am

wont have enough mods/admin for an 11 v 11...would be better off with north vs south...

Postby sharkman121 » August 19th, 2011, 10:49 am

i cud only play football with a control in mih han :|

Postby rfari » August 19th, 2011, 11:44 am

worksux101 wrote:wont have enough mods/admin for an 11 v 11...would be better off with north vs south...

that sux.

Postby Kenjo » August 19th, 2011, 11:51 am

uwi top field is closed off now because they are replanting the grass so another location is needed if you guys were looking at there.

Postby rfari » August 19th, 2011, 12:24 pm

Kenjo wrote:uwi top field is closed off now because they are replanting the grass so another location is needed if you guys were looking at there.

hoss is this recently? like during this week? I played ball there last week friday. only thing was that they took off the lights at 10 minutes earlier but me and meh brethren end up drinking on de bleachers till minutes to 1. :drinking: :drinking: :drinking:

Postby Kenjo » August 19th, 2011, 12:37 pm

yeah they started work day before yesterday i think.passed this morning and they have yellow caution tape around the entire top field extending to the car park even behind the goal on the sie with all the uwi police

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » August 19th, 2011, 12:45 pm

QPS sweat is de ting.
have a group of hashers who does take a sweat on mondays, sometimes tuesdays.

I does go with a pardnah and we does switch between one taking free kicks and the being keepah den work on some control skills just for kicks and den take some laps after otherwise.

and i haz adizero

so pegs or blades?

Postby noshownogo » August 19th, 2011, 1:37 pm

sorry guys, season starting back soon and Pep might call on me any given weekend