Re: Duane a moment please.....

Postby neals » August 13th, 2011, 8:26 am

take win ^^ :D

Postby Rainman » August 13th, 2011, 8:34 am

Bizzare wrote:Wouldn't mind shooting an illegal immigrant in their big toe.

d fcuk i do you?

Postby tr1ad » August 13th, 2011, 8:52 am

to my fans

you're the greatest!

rookie... no tobago love bro?
bizzare.... hope your next trip doesn't result in emails pleading to come back again
stephanie.... haters gonna hate

Postby AllTrac » August 13th, 2011, 8:55 am

tropi_flakes wrote:As i sit here in my semi drunken state i was thinking about something that sounds very interesting. Have you ever or thought of having a trinituner family day for members of the forum. To me it sounds like a good idea seeing that different groups on the site have beach limes, bar limes etc, why not have a big family day annually. Even if it means charging ppl a small fee to attend, i don't think they will have a problem with that, so yah that's my 2 cents for the night back to the bottle :drinking:
Other members feel free to put yur input in as well :mrgreen:

man thats a huge risk, it has been done before in the earlier version where we had at least 30 ACTIVE users max, everyone knew everyone then, then we started making smaller weekly limes. Doubles lime was one of them. 2nr started to get really popular, then the emo's came out. Someone said something to a lurker on 2nr, next thing you know big brace in doubles lime, gun and thing pull out. I wasnt there, me being the peoples mod got a tip off 8-) anyway, man get slap so hard he does smile from de back ah he head now, another 2nr got a crash course in wrapping doubles. After that incident, we just keep it on de forums, but the senior members still meet up and have lil house limes and get together etc. The way things going now, even if one does come off i wont attend cause men finding my house and describing it on the forum and thing, i doh want to run the risk of compromising the integrity of my anus.

Postby A172 » August 13th, 2011, 9:03 am

AllTrac wrote: anyway, man get slap so hard he does smile from de back ah he head now, another 2nr got a crash course in wrapping doubles.

hoss..... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

GoS

Postby GoS » August 13th, 2011, 9:04 am

this sheit again

copper_shot

Postby copper_shot » August 13th, 2011, 9:07 am

^ LOL

those were the days, the newbies don't know of the consequences of e-chats & talks...

lurkers gonna lurk...

Postby Stephon. » August 13th, 2011, 10:43 am

tr1ad wrote:to my fans

you're the greatest!

rookie... no tobago love bro?
bizzare.... hope your next trip doesn't result in emails pleading to come back again
stephanie.... haters gonna hate

<3 I know that is coming from a place of love in your heart.

Postby tr1ad » August 13th, 2011, 10:43 am

it's a small place

but some better than none

themotorsalon.com

Postby themotorsalon.com » August 13th, 2011, 11:25 am

Stephon. wrote:
Bizzare wrote:Wouldn't mind shooting an illegal immigrant in their big toe.

:rofl: It's funny because that's what I wrote before I changed it to certain somebody.

That meet sounds like the place to be!

But please SPARE US the violence, because who likes to hear the sound of gunshots when we drinking n driving!

and who are we really shooting at here guys?

Postby K74T » August 13th, 2011, 12:00 pm

themotorsalon.com wrote:when we drinking n driving!

:? :? :?

Postby skylinechild » August 13th, 2011, 2:29 pm

duane...what is with the ads in the threads in between the first and last post....is tuner under financial strain....???

Postby cinco » August 13th, 2011, 3:49 pm

iz frens yuh lookin for OP???
dis is CHUNA!!!1111oneone!!two

Postby M_2NR » August 13th, 2011, 3:56 pm

skylinechild wrote:duane...what is with the ads in the threads in between the first and last post....is tuner under financial strain....???

afaik those were always there just red and white. its now matching the board colors.

i cant see em on this pc im on right now though :oops: adblock ftw

Postby r3iXmann » August 13th, 2011, 3:57 pm

AllTrac wrote:
tropi_flakes wrote:As i sit here in my semi drunken state i was thinking about something that sounds very interesting. Have you ever or thought of having a trinituner family day for members of the forum. To me it sounds like a good idea seeing that different groups on the site have beach limes, bar limes etc, why not have a big family day annually. Even if it means charging ppl a small fee to attend, i don't think they will have a problem with that, so yah that's my 2 cents for the night back to the bottle :drinking:

man thats a huge risk, it has been done before in the earlier version where we had at least 30 ACTIVE users max, everyone knew everyone then, then we started making smaller weekly limes. Doubles lime was one of them. 2nr started to get really popular, then the emo's came out. Someone said something to a lurker on 2nr, next thing you know big brace in doubles lime, gun and thing pull out. I wasnt there, me being the peoples mod got a tip off 8-) anyway, man get slap so hard he does smile from de back ah he head now, another 2nr got a crash course in wrapping doubles. After that incident, we just keep it on de forums, but the senior members still meet up and have lil house limes and get together etc. The way things going now, even if one does come off i wont attend cause men finding my house and describing it on the forum and thing, i doh want to run the risk of compromising the integrity of my anus.

Not to mention the recent rise of the danraj onto the forum, they are known to be an emo, irrational and violent breed, anything can happen with them.

Imagine you tell ah danraj, hey nice wingroad...then he is all WHA YUH SAY DEY 6fr

EAR!! YOU ENO ME DAN!! *insert rant here* :|

Postby skylinechild » August 13th, 2011, 4:01 pm

M_2NR wrote:
skylinechild wrote:duane...what is with the ads in the threads in between the first and last post....is tuner under financial strain....???

afaik those were always there just red and white. its now matching the board colors.

damn.... i need my eyes checked...they were ALWAYS there......??? :|

Postby Stephon. » August 13th, 2011, 4:02 pm

skylinechild wrote:
M_2NR wrote:

Those eyesores weren't always there. This is how I got rid of mine http://www.techsupportalert.com/how_to_ ... xt_ads.htm

Postby A172 » August 13th, 2011, 4:26 pm

r3iXmann wrote:
AllTrac wrote:

Not to mention the recent rise of the danraj onto the forum, they are known to be an emo, irrational and violent breed, anything can happen with them.

Imagine you tell ah danraj, hey nice wingroad...then he is all WHA YUH SAY DEY 6fr

EAR!! YOU ENO ME DAN!! *insert rant here* :|

AH BOOLE YUH MUDDA LASS NITE!!! TALK NAH?!

Postby Bizzare » August 13th, 2011, 4:27 pm

Stephon. wrote:
skylinechild wrote:
M_2NR wrote:

Those eyesores weren't always there. This is how I got rid of mine http://www.techsupportalert.com/how_to_ ... xt_ads.htm

Oh goaarrrrr..... check out d ads that have yuh interest and let Duane hold ah morney nah. D site done free. :drinking:
Plus, the way a certain mod does behave, is like he underpaid and doing his best tuh impress d boss and geh ah raise. So daz morney d big man hadda fork out dey.

I doh blame him though. Foreigners doz hadda prove dey self work worthy.

Postby Stephon. » August 13th, 2011, 4:43 pm

:rofl: not me an u na!

Postby AllTrac » August 13th, 2011, 6:42 pm

Bizzare wrote:
Stephon. wrote:
skylinechild wrote:
M_2NR wrote:

Oh goaarrrrr..... check out d ads that have yuh interest and let Duane hold ah morney nah. D site done free. :drinking:
Plus, the way a certain mod does behave, is like he underpaid and doing his best tuh impress d boss and geh ah raise. So daz morney d big man hadda fork out dey.

I doh blame him though. Foreigners doz hadda prove dey self work worthy.

yuh fcuking cho'in dah for me OOOORRRrrrrrr??

Postby Bizzare » August 13th, 2011, 7:15 pm

Nah nah nah hoss. You iz d people dem mod dan. If anybody hadda get lay off, d big man sendin you home first though. :lol:
I have no problem with you man. I have no problem with legal residents.

Postby Stephon. » August 13th, 2011, 7:22 pm

:? Alltrac is a wet foot? :( Say it aint so Trac </3 Image Image

jonathanpolo509

Postby jonathanpolo509 » August 13th, 2011, 9:52 pm

Ok on a serious note I 2nd the notion to have a get together and I'll provide the security "police/sautt" officers duayne you can pm for details on how i can really live up to my word

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » August 13th, 2011, 9:55 pm

AllTrac wrote:

wey joker :|

Postby TRAE » August 13th, 2011, 11:54 pm

i promise to behave

Dragular

Postby Dragular » August 14th, 2011, 3:15 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:last one almost turned into a shootout :|

like RASC was there :lol:

thesnake11

Postby thesnake11 » August 15th, 2011, 9:49 am

Fellas i en dat!!!!

xcx.jpg
xcx.jpg (39.76 KiB) Viewed 2061 times

ворвзаконе

Postby ворвзаконе » August 15th, 2011, 5:11 pm

pioneer wrote:why de hell would ya'll want to meet people from an internet forum?

all yuh aint find trinidad small already.....but then again the who needed an excuse to drink :drinking: :drinking: :drinking: