X-thunder wrote:ah indian go wuk for what he or she wants in life where ares d other kind would jus suffer...no offence to the negro tuners.
Shango_13 wrote:look dem look dem
VexXx Dogg wrote:X-thunder wrote:ah indian go wuk for what he or she wants in life where ares d other kind would jus suffer...no offence to the negro tuners.
X-thunder wrote:ah indian go wuk for what he or she wants in life where ares d other kind would jus suffer...no offence to the negro tuners.
Kiro_lee wrote:X-thunder wrote:ah indian go wuk for what he or she wants in life where ares d other kind would jus suffer...no offence to the negro tuners.
Stephon. wrote:X-thunder wrote:ah indian go wuk for what he or she wants in life where ares d other kind would jus suffer...no offence to the negro tuners.
I agree.
There are no good black people in Trinidad and Tobago.
No Indians are thieves, robbers or criminals on the whole.
Wait, where do mixed people fall? Or are they Good by day and criminal by night?
bonzo.specb wrote:^I believe Stephon. was being sarcastic.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:well i hope so because it's a rather dumb statement to make.
foss wrote:beaters gon' beat
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Stephon. wrote:X-thunder wrote:ah indian go wuk for what he or she wants in life where ares d other kind would jus suffer...no offence to the negro tuners.
I agree.
There are no good black people in Trinidad and Tobago.
No Indians are thieves, robbers or criminals on the whole.
Wait, where do mixed people fall? Or are they Good by day and criminal by night?
do some research before you make such statements,come out your house for once and be around some black people and you would see that some of them actually aspire to be something in life,you must stereotype all for the mistakes of a few,you talking about no indians are thieves etc,etc ,are you mad?????? what are about Mr.Nankisson Boodram one of the biggest drug lords Trinidad faced for a few years well before he was sentenced to death,clearly ur a racist.sad to say.
VexXx Dogg wrote:sarcasm, not for everyone.
[X]~Outlaw wrote:These are the kind of people who annoy me
redmanjp wrote:Humes wrote:zer0xp wrote:When someone stole my bold 2 last year, one of my friends made me feel a lot better by telling me this..
Don't worry about it, he has your phone for now, but those people will generally end up with their brains spilled on the sidewalk in a matter of weeks.The truth always makes you feel much better
I woulda feel better getting my expensive phone back. Man brains on a floor somewhere eh recuperating my thousands of dollars.
if only tstt/digicel does actively trace d cell tower or gps (for smartphones) yuh would be able to but they doh care if yuh lose it u comin back for another phone