Accident by omera on the highway....after 10 pm

YDA Auto Accessories

Accident by omera on the highway....after 10 pm

Postby YDA Auto Accessories » August 8th, 2011, 12:09 am

Hey guys anyone knows what happened here...a nivara badly damaged though..but i saw the guys in all white suit kinda thingy looking for evidence...so i am guessing it's more than just an accident...they come out when some kinda shooting or something take place.....could be wrong...

YDA Auto Accessories

Re: Accident by omera on the highway....after 10 pm

Postby YDA Auto Accessories » August 8th, 2011, 12:14 am

doh make joke....

Postby SUPAstarr » August 8th, 2011, 12:25 am

According to the rasta mod info, bandits in a fielder was pursued and pumped full of lead, they then crashed into navarra and almera

Postby Mark! » August 8th, 2011, 12:34 am

where the GNN when u need it boi

YDA Auto Accessories

Postby YDA Auto Accessories » August 8th, 2011, 12:35 am

yip yip saw the vehicles u speak of there..sad just sad....poor navara man.......when i saw those white clothes people thingy i said well it have to be some evidence they looking for..shells i am guessingg..hope they got the crooks though

Postby ~Vēġó~ » August 8th, 2011, 12:46 am

but I hear dem was good boys!!!!!....anger anger....blocks road, exposes man boobs to ocean bawling!!!!

Postby Chimera » August 8th, 2011, 12:49 am

vega...go drink yuh liter of water n go n sleep na...keep d man boobs covered

Postby sharkman121 » August 8th, 2011, 1:00 am

passed there about an hour ago and saw it, alotta forensics there also. Police diverted traffic, thought it was a mere accident until i saw the guys in white.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » August 8th, 2011, 1:12 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:vega...go drink yuh liter of water n go n sleep na...keep d man boobs covered

:oops: ah going just now...actually the man boobs gettin lil smaller eh....

Postby dougla_boy » August 8th, 2011, 7:57 am

saw it last night as well...i thought it was an accident and somebody died, but ways......

Michael Knight...

Postby Michael Knight... » August 8th, 2011, 8:12 am

rubberz wrote:Hey guys anyone knows what happened here...a nivara badly damaged though..but i saw the guys in all white suit kinda thingy looking for evidence...so i am guessing it's more than just an accident...they come out when some kinda shooting or something take place.....could be wrong...

Crime scene investigators?

Postby Dizzy28 » August 8th, 2011, 8:19 am

rubberz wrote:Hey guys anyone knows what happened here...a nivara badly damaged though..but i saw the guys in all white suit kinda thingy looking for evidence...so i am guessing it's more than just an accident...they come out when some kinda shooting or something take place.....could be wrong...

The Navara's smaller cousin??

Postby A172 » August 8th, 2011, 8:39 am

bandits got geed

Postby bluefete » August 8th, 2011, 9:31 am

So how come this was not on the early news this morning on radio or tv??????

So Wha' happen? Our reporters does sleep when the late night come or wha???

Postby Ted_v2 » August 8th, 2011, 10:05 am

R.I.P

Postby Bizzare » August 8th, 2011, 10:19 am

R.I.P yuh say dey?!?!?!

Postby Ted_v2 » August 8th, 2011, 10:22 am

Bizzare wrote:R.I.P yuh say dey?!?!?!

yuh hadda expect the worst and hope for the best dan

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » August 8th, 2011, 1:18 pm

lots of blood,
saw it as well, but got first hand info from the rasta,,Banzai, just that I got caught in traffic for 1.5 hrs!

I hope its the guys i know in the fielder,,,mc did bounce my car

Postby Stephon. » August 8th, 2011, 1:28 pm

I passed there no more than 1 min before this all happened. Godga is watching over me, thankful to be alive.

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » August 8th, 2011, 2:13 pm

Stephon. wrote:I passed there no more than 1 min before this all happened. Godga is watching over me, thankful to be alive.

suppose they did shoot yuh mc now?

silver

Postby silver » August 8th, 2011, 2:28 pm

did he just say "Godga" ?

Postby Bizzare » August 8th, 2011, 2:30 pm

Stephon. wrote:I passed there no more than 1 min before this all happened. Godga is watching over me, thankful to be alive.

GodGa is ah kant. So are her followers, just that they were born that way :)

ilove3

Postby ilove3 » August 8th, 2011, 2:53 pm

21 YR OLD BANDIT KILLED BY POLICE.... http://www.ctntworld.com/LocalArticles.aspx?id=30204

Police have killed a 21 year old man in a shootout.

The incident happened last evening.

C News understands that the man, Roger Stout, was shot after he and two others opened fire on police officers who were investigating a robbery in Macoya.

At the time, officers were looking for three bandits who stole a car, cash and a cell phone from a man.

They spotted the stolen vehicle along the Churchill Roosevelt Highway and intercepted the vehicle near the O'Meara intersection.

Two of the suspects began shooting at officers who returned fire.

Mr Stout, who lived at Red Hill, D'Abadie and Laventille Road, San Juan, was shot.

He was taken to Arima Health Facility, where he died while being treated.

The two suspects managed to escape.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 8th, 2011, 5:57 pm

nobody aint post pics,strange.

YDA Auto Accessories

Postby YDA Auto Accessories » August 8th, 2011, 8:32 pm

excellent work from the cops....the other 2 shoulda dead too...them fu&*@ng fools and them...u cant have nothing in this place now....

mimi007

Postby mimi007 » August 8th, 2011, 8:55 pm

i passed just after it happened at 8pm, it looked like a mere accident at the time, guy was on the ground infront feilder dead and someone else was probably dead or unconscious as well cause a horn just kept goin off like when a head on a steering wheel...I sent out a broadcast bout it

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » August 9th, 2011, 12:05 am

I couldnt take pics,,,the popo were right there,

Postby hustla_ambition101 » August 9th, 2011, 5:36 am

Cops kill suspected car thief
By Akile Simon
Story Created: Aug 9, 2011 at 12:54 AM ECT
Story Updated: Aug 9, 2011 at 12:54 AM ECT
POLICE shot and killed one of two suspected car thieves during a high-speed chase along the Churchill Roosevelt Highway in Arima on Sunday.
The victim has been identified as Roger Stout, 21, of Laventille Road, San Juan and Red Hill, D'Abadie, Arima.
Police said officers from the Tunapuna CID and the Northern Division Task Force Area-East, responded to a report that two men had held up a victim at gunpoint and relieved him of his Nissan Fielder motorcar at Macoya Gardens, Tunapuna.
Police said an All-Points-Bulletin was issued for the vehicle which was spotted proceeding east along the Churchill Roosevelt Highway. Officers pursued the vehicle.
Task Force officers took up strategic positions along the highway near O'Meara Road, Arima, where the vehicle was eventually intercepted.
Police said the occupants opened fire on them causing them to return fire. A search was later conducted and officers found Stout nursing gunshot injuries about the body. He was taken to the Arima District Hospital where he was pronounced dead on arrival.
Officers said a search was conducted in the area for a second suspect but he could not be found. Officers believe the second bandit may have also been injured during the shooting.
This latest shooting comes on the heels of an incident in which St Joseph detectives shot and wounded a 15-year-old boy, who was one of two bandits who had robbed a pensioner of her Nissan Fielder motor vehicle along Sellier Street, Curepe.
Up to late yesterday, the suspect, who is from Mt Hope Road, Mt Hope, remained under police guard at the Eric Williams Medical Sciences Complex, Mt Hope, suffering from gunshot injuries to the legs and arm.