OFFICIAL Call of Duty Gaming Thread

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Re: OFFICIAL Call of Duty Gaming Thread

Postby MISHI » August 6th, 2011, 10:32 am

Well that's how it goes sometimes...

Well my official rage quit record stands at 1 minute 25 seconds after last night... ketch arse to shoot anyone. And I ask myself why I don't play Black Ops anymore...

mickey17

Postby mickey17 » August 6th, 2011, 10:41 am

anyone have a blackops copy for pc to sell or know where selling it?

MW2 will be ok too

Postby Rainman » August 6th, 2011, 10:48 am

babygirlshereza wrote:sorry to inform my TRaP/MKTE clan..... i am leaving cause they are better without me...... have fun... 0X 8-)

Postby sharkman121 » August 6th, 2011, 11:00 am

babygirlshereza wrote:sorry to inform my TRaP/MKTE clan..... i am leaving cause they are better without me...... have fun... 0X 8-)

is this because casper put d moves on yew..

Postby Rainman » August 6th, 2011, 11:08 am

sharkman121 wrote:

bo...................dow?

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » August 6th, 2011, 11:31 am

mickey17 wrote:anyone have a blackops copy for pc to sell or know where selling it?

MW2 will be ok too

eeeeeeeeeeeeEEEEEEEEEEEEEE-bay.

Postby Chimera » August 6th, 2011, 12:05 pm

i log on to play las nite..but it had a 52mb update to dload..and on my .2 mb connection..that wudda take whole nite...ah went n sleep :(

guh put it to dload tmr or sum and prolly play durin d week

i see a few of allyuh playin bad company tho

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » August 6th, 2011, 12:16 pm

Yeah.. I mean there's lag even there too, but not as bad as COD and at least I can do other stuff... played last night then told blood I gonna run some Black Ops... twas a mistake. As I reach I getting shot left right and center... can't even get off a shot though I seeing stamina, madman, mikail etc before and shooting before too...

I quit in less than 2 mins...

babygirlshereza

Postby babygirlshereza » August 6th, 2011, 12:17 pm

MISHI wrote:Well that's how it goes sometimes...

Well my official rage quit record stands at 1 minute 25 seconds after last night... ketch arse to shoot anyone. And I ask myself why I don't play Black Ops anymore...

normally i do get host so i dont get much lag these days..... only when it have double XP

sharkman121 wrote: :shock:

nah none of that.... it have too much people on TRaP and everytime i join a lobby it always full.... plus it have a few members i cant stand... :evil:

babygirlshereza

Postby babygirlshereza » August 6th, 2011, 12:19 pm

i having more fun playing wager matches more these days......

plus i do be playing SOCOM on my other account.... *reason for other account* 2 much effin game invites......

Postby sharkman121 » August 6th, 2011, 12:24 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:i log on to play las nite..but it had a 52mb update to dload..and on my .2 mb connection..that wudda take whole nite...ah went n sleep :(

guh put it to dload tmr or sum and prolly play durin d week

i see a few of allyuh playin bad company tho

i feel two a we fighting for worst net speed oui :|

Postby sharkman121 » August 6th, 2011, 12:26 pm

i now reading dis yes

"F-"

...."slower than 96% of TnT" :lol: :lol: :lol:

babygirlshereza

Postby babygirlshereza » August 6th, 2011, 12:38 pm

i get a B

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » August 6th, 2011, 1:02 pm

I have D

casper

Postby casper » August 6th, 2011, 1:30 pm

I now readin this what shereza post...

from as far as I know no one ever do u anything or tell u anything..so I really dunno who is d "members u can't stand" :?

everytime we forming parties ur one of d first ppl to get invites before d party get full up...and most of d times u don't even come cuz u does be playing with other ppl..when u do come and we see u in a pre-game lobby we does back out for u instantly once it have space in d party which is like d majority of d times... iz ure choice yesss...

Anyways last night we played madman, mikhail, blood, stamina, trini legend and joelbaj and we beat dem in domination 3-1 inna 6v6 :D ...good games it was very fun...I know ya'll not taking that defeat jes so...so I expecting ya'll to swing back reall hard for us...we welcome d clan challenges so when ya'll ready to go again iz no scn...was me, cksingh, wizzy, riseoftheuchiha, subero and xeno_nuke btw

Postby honda hoe » August 6th, 2011, 2:29 pm

casper wrote:I now readin this what shereza post...

from as far as I know no one ever do u anything or tell u anything..so I really dunno who is d "members u can't stand" :?

everytime we forming parties ur one of d first ppl to get invites before d party get full up...and most of d times u don't even come cuz u does be playing with other ppl..when u do come and we see u in a pre-game lobby we does back out for u instantly once it have space in d party which is like d majority of d times... iz ure choice yesss...

Anyways last night we played madman, mikhail, blood, stamina, trini legend and joelbaj and we beat dem in domination 3-1 inna 6v6 :D ...good games it was very fun...I know ya'll not taking that defeat jes so...so I expecting ya'll to swing back reall hard for us...we welcome d clan challenges so when ya'll ready to go again iz no scn...was me, cksingh, wizzy, riseoftheuchiha, subero and xeno_nuke btw

Postby honda hoe » August 6th, 2011, 2:35 pm

babygirlshereza wrote:i having more fun playing wager matches more these days......

plus i do be playing SOCOM on my other account.... *reason for other account* 2 much effin game invites......

never really understood the purpose of making a second account.. ur gonna jus end up having the same problem.. gonna make a 3rd and 4th account after as well?

u don't HAVE to accept invites yunno

casper

Postby casper » August 6th, 2011, 2:57 pm

Honda hoe relax ureself nah meow

babygirlshereza

Postby babygirlshereza » August 6th, 2011, 6:19 pm

honda hoe wrote:
babygirlshereza wrote:i having more fun playing wager matches more these days......

never really understood the purpose of making a second account.. ur gonna jus end up having the same problem.. gonna make a 3rd and 4th account after as well?

u don't HAVE to accept invites yunno

one account that i have ppl on... d 2nd one... i dont have anyone invited in!!!

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » August 7th, 2011, 1:20 am

-Thunder...

wheelbarrow

Postby wheelbarrow » August 8th, 2011, 2:50 am

Postby Ronaldo95163 » August 9th, 2011, 10:25 pm

Postby Stephon. » August 9th, 2011, 10:40 pm

Pre order in, sucks it's coming out 3 weeks before my exams though. :x

Postby Mark! » August 9th, 2011, 11:27 pm

looks like a crapload of fun

Postby sharkman121 » August 9th, 2011, 11:39 pm

preordering is a waste of time, i get mine the day after from sheltech.

Postby sharkman121 » August 9th, 2011, 11:45 pm

ive never ordered a Call of Duty game from Raptor.... basically everything else though.

Postby Mark! » August 9th, 2011, 11:50 pm

sharkman121 wrote:preordering is a waste of time, i get mine the day after from sheltech.

:popcorn:

wheelbarrow

Postby wheelbarrow » August 10th, 2011, 12:28 am

Postby Stephon. » August 10th, 2011, 3:21 am

sharkman121 wrote:preordering is a waste of time, i get mine the day after from sheltech.

I remember when BO came out, the lady called me from the town branch to tell me she reserved one for me because it was sold out before lunch time. Up to this day I don't know how she got my cell number :?

Postby honda hoe » August 10th, 2011, 8:25 am

JK has same day release :poke:

i preordered portal 2 on amazon.. got it in my hand 1 day after release and got a US$20 gift voucher for a future amazon purchase

doh vex cuz u workin kfc an cyah afford to bribe customs