Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:oh damn! not that evo
shogun wrote:hope everyone involved, recovers. with that said, i'm loving those rays on the evo.
glad to know he's okplex wrote:Robert say he ok..Car could fix back as he say...
AllTrac wrote:wait, so awd DONT mean yuh invincible?
sux....
ZeroOne wrote:I own ah EVO I iz ah Jivah.
*FYAZZZZZZZZ*
moments later
*SCCCCCRRRREEECCCHHH*
*CRASHHHHHH*
W2J wrote:shogun wrote:hope everyone involved, recovers. with that said, i'm loving those rays on the evo.
Robert sorry to hear what happen boss if you need any help let me know.
Gerrard
cctvcaribbean wrote:driver of the evo was interviewed on television. said car hydroplaned into the corona. i wonder at what speed?
Stephon. wrote:He never say wha speed allyuh stop jumpin to conclusions na! a car cud hydroplane @ 40 km/h inno
K74t wrote:nobody canna cross de evo
eliteauto wrote:damn!! I nearly bought 1100 once turned it down because of the lack of availability of body parts
whyteliver wrote:hydroplane......come of d brakes man!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Stephon. wrote:He never say wha speed allyuh stop jumpin to conclusions na! a car cud hydroplane @ 40 km/h inno ... or hore .. alright ... allyuh ha any fax?
streetbeastINC. wrote:guess u r one of them two trin mk 5.. lol ..mk5