Thieves steal from clothing store (Maraval) better quality

Re: Footage of thieves stealing from a clothing store in Mar

Postby Stephon. » January 23rd, 2011, 6:58 am

White CZ4A wrote:They should get 5-10 years for that kinda sheit

Only? Words can't describe how much I hate a thief.

Postby Chimera » January 23rd, 2011, 7:55 am

maybe it's a good thing the store owner didn't catch them in the act though, the gunta cudda pull out a gun or knife

or tantie cudda pull out a rocket launcher from under she dress

zaxxon1

Postby zaxxon1 » January 23rd, 2011, 9:18 am

BlueIce wrote:why do people continue to buy low ass crappy resolution cameras???

these 3 could be any gunta and guntress

surveillance fail

I does always try and tell people this. Invest in good cameras once you decide to go with CCTV. This Video good for watching but not for prosecution.

Postby Chimera » January 23rd, 2011, 11:26 am

you can't prosecute with video evidence in Trinidad anyway.

anthonyanthony

Postby anthonyanthony » January 23rd, 2011, 12:45 pm

so you got them on camera.
now what, what's the next step.
was the police called in , video shown and the people identified and caught.

if not , then what's the use investing in these cameras and no one is caught by the police ?

Postby Chimera » January 23rd, 2011, 1:44 pm

only use of a camera as i see it is for the store owner to seek his own justice as well as putting up the picture online/on tv for people to see who they are

Postby brams112 » January 23rd, 2011, 1:47 pm

that is why sometimes people does die like dogs on the road,big a$$ cameras would run them shameless mudder fcukers anyday,and tanty should get some seroius planass on she back with the jeans still between her legs untill the police come,others just some seroius scars over their body

07baracuda

Postby 07baracuda » January 23rd, 2011, 2:20 pm

Them people wicked,
Always wonder how they always in style ,best phone ,food ,car while u going to work saving yuh lil dollars .them thief gone come back thief again,i dont y some body didn`t spot them and wet them up,parents would ah go on tv and say no not my son ,daughter he was good boy he wanted to be ah engineer .when the police search them find ah set money ,family saying they cyah understand is not true they get frame because if they had so much money y thief ,this time is thief money.

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » January 24th, 2011, 9:01 am

BlueIce wrote:why do people continue to buy low ass crappy resolution cameras???

these 3 could be any gunta and guntress

surveillance fail

then SHOOT all ah dem on site for being guilty!
Peter pay for paul, and all ah dem could dead for all i fuggin care!

CS3A_GLX

Re: Thieves steal from clothing store (Maraval) better quali

Postby CS3A_GLX » January 24th, 2011, 9:41 am

duke nuke em in laventille!

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » January 24th, 2011, 9:49 am

CS3A_GLX wrote:duke nuke em in laventille!

postponed...

Postby wagonrunner » January 24th, 2011, 9:53 am

Soundwave wrote:
CS3A_GLX wrote:duke nuke em in laventille!

postponed...

tsill 2012? still an ID project?

Postby Chimera » March 4th, 2011, 12:25 pm

I just look at this video to confirm, they try to hit me yesterday

same thing,

3 of them come, they wanna see bluetooth, the younger woman with big breasts see a massage chair and ask if she cud try it, i say yeah fix up, so she sit down and put it on

fella sit in front of me while i was showin him d bluetooth, and the older woman stand up to the side of me which I assume now was to scope and see what it have to thief

The woman on the massage chair keep asking me to come change the setting, atleast 4 times, i tell her no, that she cud do it herself

fella in front of me pick up my n97 to play with it and i grab it out of his hand and tell him doh touch that

they roll out after the 4th time she ask me to change the setting on the chair and I tell her no

Postby VexXx Dogg » March 4th, 2011, 1:22 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:I just look at this video to confirm, they try to hit me yesterday

same thing,

3 of them come, they wanna see bluetooth, the younger woman with big breasts see a massage chair and ask if she cud try it, i say yeah fix up, so she sit down and put it on

fella sit in front of me while i was showin him d bluetooth, and the older woman stand up to the side of me which I assume now was to scope and see what it have to thief

The woman on the massage chair keep asking me to come change the setting, atleast 4 times, i tell her no, that she cud do it herself

fella in front of me pick up my n97 to play with it and i grab it out of his hand and tell him doh touch that

they roll out after the 4th time she ask me to change the setting on the chair and I tell her no

they want some lopinot style planass
good thing you were vigilant.

Shango_13

Postby Shango_13 » July 28th, 2011, 3:03 am

yuh think trinidad police is the worst? them people still on the sTreets. Struck in couva 2 weeks ago :shock: Same skinny man and fat lady

sniper21

Postby sniper21 » July 28th, 2011, 3:45 am

dred a man was running with a gun in front my house one day , i was outside washing car , he trip and fell down in front my gate and drop his gun by my gate , he run up and grab his gun and watch me hard and say " wey u watchin" and run off .... apparently it was a failed robbery ..

Ne ways a couple days after I heard he drown i caura...

Postby hustla_ambition101 » July 28th, 2011, 5:40 am

sniper21 wrote:dred a man was running with a gun in front my house one day , i was outside washing car , he trip and fell down in front my gate and drop his gun by my gate , he run up and grab his gun and watch me hard and say " wey u watchin" and run off .... apparently it was a failed robbery ..

awaits many "cool story bro" pics

Postby Stephon. » July 28th, 2011, 7:20 am

Postby Hook » July 28th, 2011, 8:38 am

sniper21 wrote:dred a man was running with a gun in front my house one day , i was outside washing car , he trip and fell down in front my gate and drop his gun by my gate , he run up and grab his gun and watch me hard and say " wey u watchin" and run off .... apparently it was a failed robbery ..

Postby Trini Hookah » July 28th, 2011, 8:39 am

I sincerely hoped you peed on him.

eViLwOn

Postby eViLwOn » July 28th, 2011, 8:41 am

Shango_13 wrote:yuh think trinidad police is the worst? them people still on the sTreets. Struck in couva 2 weeks ago :shock: Same skinny man and fat lady

like dem is professional thief...oui...

Postby VexXx Dogg » July 28th, 2011, 8:54 am

hustla_ambition101 wrote:

awaits many "cool story bro" pics

naw, this story is too cool for a cool story, bro img.

Vtec Vigilante

Postby Vtec Vigilante » July 28th, 2011, 6:13 pm

ah indian go wuk for what he or she wants in life where ares d other kind would jus suffer...no offence to the negro tuners.

Postby VexXx Dogg » July 28th, 2011, 6:19 pm

X-thunder wrote:ah indian go wuk for what he or she wants in life where ares d other kind would jus suffer...no offence to the negro tuners.

Shango_13

Postby Shango_13 » July 28th, 2011, 6:24 pm

Postby Stephon. » July 28th, 2011, 6:48 pm

Shango_13 wrote:look dem look dem

Postby *$kїđž!™ » July 28th, 2011, 9:47 pm

nah bizaare...ppl work hard for the stuff they have...most of the time small businesses are in over their heads in debt trying to make it work....

everyday is a hustle to make a sale.....

cant support these thieves bizaare......soory .......they should go get a honest job.....

Postby foss » July 28th, 2011, 9:54 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:
X-thunder wrote:ah indian go wuk for what he or she wants in life where ares d other kind would jus suffer...no offence to the negro tuners.

Kiro_lee

Postby Kiro_lee » July 28th, 2011, 10:01 pm

Postby Stephon. » July 28th, 2011, 10:21 pm

I agree.

There are no good black people in Trinidad and Tobago.
No Indians are thieves, robbers or criminals on the whole.
Wait, where do mixed people fall? Or are they Good by day and criminal by night? :roll: