Cars for sale or not!??

Re: Cars for sale or not!??

Postby rfari » July 26th, 2011, 9:24 pm

in cases like these, is best to walk from the sale. never had good experience buying stuff under a sour vibes.

Postby cinco » July 26th, 2011, 11:41 pm

most importantly
she was bess?

sniper21

Postby sniper21 » July 26th, 2011, 11:45 pm

what he said?

prettylittleliar

Postby prettylittleliar » July 27th, 2011, 6:39 am

cinco wrote:most importantly
she was bess?

and with her husband!

Postby cinco » July 27th, 2011, 6:40 am

SO????
fatness confirmed?

ZeroOne

Postby ZeroOne » July 27th, 2011, 10:23 am

Any one got the car appraised???

prettylittleliar

Postby prettylittleliar » July 28th, 2011, 3:57 pm

Potential buyers of the yellow swift please note that she is still owing for the car. The bank being owed is in Tobago so if you believe its a simple transaction you have another thing coming.

Postby K74T » July 28th, 2011, 4:01 pm

prettylittleliar wrote:Potential buyers of the yellow swift please note that she is still owing for the car. The bank being owed is in Tobago so if you believe its a simple transaction you have another thing coming.

well yes...

Postby rollingstock » July 28th, 2011, 4:23 pm

^ Well anyone buying a vehicle without doing a title search is an idiot.

Postby cinco » July 28th, 2011, 9:40 pm

prettylittleliar wrote:Potential buyers of the yellow swift please note that she is still owing for the car. The bank being owed is in Tobago so if you believe its a simple transaction you have another thing coming.

it have bank in tobago :? :? :?

christopherwilliams2

Postby christopherwilliams2 » July 28th, 2011, 9:57 pm

cinco wrote:

^^^ It have sense in that question? :roll: :roll: :roll:

Postby cinco » July 28th, 2011, 10:01 pm

christopherwilliams2 wrote:
cinco wrote:

yuh see a 4kin question mark?

christopherwilliams2

Postby christopherwilliams2 » July 28th, 2011, 10:04 pm

cinco wrote:

spelt AND demonstrated.

Postby S_2NR » July 28th, 2011, 11:13 pm

cinco wrote:

Postby cinco » July 29th, 2011, 6:53 am

cinco wrote:

spelt AND demonstrated.

one day you will understand

Postby honda hoe » July 29th, 2011, 9:08 am

cinco wrote:

spelt AND demonstrated.