Re: wtf wrong with Rachel price

Postby S_2NR » July 26th, 2011, 8:43 pm

OP..u were somewhat wrong too.
u were keeping back traffic..

Postby rollingstock » July 26th, 2011, 8:50 pm

Despite spaceteeth attitude you were the wrong one OP, that was a very inconsiderate thing to do, how would you have felt if someone did you the same.

Postby Kenjo » July 26th, 2011, 9:31 pm

rollingstock wrote:Despite spaceteeth attitude you were the wrong one OP, that was a very inconsiderate thing to do, how would you have felt if someone did you the same.

S_2NR wrote:OP..u were somewhat wrong too.
u were keeping back traffic..

Bushman wrote:i was driving in a line of cars through a private parking area i slowded down the security motioned me to pass came to my window i told him i just stopping 2 seconds to grab something he said ok dont stick.

gt4tified wrote:Lemme ask you this....if it were a marked police patrol car behind you, would you have done the same thing? Rachel Price is not to blame, though I doh like her ways....

~Vēġó~ wrote:
Bushman wrote:i was in a parking lot and i did not leave the vehicle i was as far as the door opens

were you in the vehicle? if not then therein lies the illegality...once motor is running...

Oh and btw, WTF wrong with space teeth....grrrrr....silly woman just because she lose weight she feel she is better than kiss cheesepaste bun....

people not realizing that the OP was just being selfish because he was seeing about his business while wasting other people time.If you were in a car park then you park and dont obstruct anyone else and go about your business.Life is too short to be wasted by selfish people like you with your sheit.If you were to take up 5 seconds of your life to go in a parking spot you would not have wasted 4 other people (5seconds X 4 = 20 seconds total )life seconds to do whatever was your mission. Next time park at the side and i hope you had on your indicator lights at least.Oh and the guard gave you permission so that means it was right also ............good luck enjoying your life man

Postby S_2NR » July 26th, 2011, 9:33 pm

Bushman wrote:i was driving in a line of cars through a private parking area i slowded down the security motioned me to pass came to my window i told him i just stopping 2 seconds to grab something he said ok dont stick.

wa de asssssssssssssss

HAHAHHAHAHAHAH... :drinking:

Postby rfari » July 26th, 2011, 9:38 pm

OP shoulda thug at the weave and post it here. I feel ur pain bro. she a c.unt

Postby Trini Hookah » July 26th, 2011, 9:45 pm

rfari wrote:OP shoulda thug at the weave and post it here. I feel ur pain bro. she a c.unt

What if someone were to tug at yours?

Postby rfari » July 26th, 2011, 9:59 pm

hit dem a jump kick idmc, das wha i woulda do.

wait, i doh have no weave pal :oops:

Postby stev » July 26th, 2011, 10:01 pm

sharkman121 wrote:u shoulda run get the nearest football an take a free kick to score in her goalpost.

LMFAO!!!!!!!!!!! literally

Postby *$kїđž!™ » July 26th, 2011, 10:05 pm

Stephon. wrote:
Bushman wrote:yea beyotch when u get old your mouth does write cheque your ass cah cash.

seriously wah wrong with dis woman.
I used to like her, used to go to all of her shows but I recently lost all respect for her.

rachel price.....

lady gaga.....

u have weird taste bro.... :drinking:

Postby sliderz1 » July 26th, 2011, 10:43 pm

*$kїđž!™ wrote:
Stephon. wrote:
Bushman wrote:yea beyotch when u get old your mouth does write cheque your ass cah cash.

seriously wah wrong with dis woman.
I used to like her, used to go to all of her shows but I recently lost all respect for her.

rachel price.....

lady gaga.....

u have weird taste bro.... :drinking:

not to mention Rebecca Black

Postby gt4tified » July 26th, 2011, 10:52 pm

rollingstock wrote:Despite spaceteeth attitude you were the wrong one OP, that was a very inconsiderate thing to do, how would you have felt if someone did you the same.

This ^^^ is exactly the point I was trying to make. To refer to my previous post, what you woulda do if it was police behind you blowing horn, beeping siren or whatever for you to move? Turn around in your seat and tell the police that the security say is okay so hymc?

Postby sliderz1 » July 26th, 2011, 11:06 pm

gt4tified wrote:

This ^^^ is exactly the point I was trying to make. To refer to my previous post, what you woulda do if it was police behind you blowing horn, beeping siren or whatever for you to move? Turn around in your seat and tell the police that the security say is okay so hymc?

sometimes i wish :?

sniper21

Postby sniper21 » July 26th, 2011, 11:11 pm

Remember the ad rachel price had for standards some yrs back with :

BACK IT UP, BACK IT UP.... with she 200 pound ass jigglin... and she cellulites bawling for air.. haha now that's comedy.

Postby sliderz1 » July 26th, 2011, 11:18 pm

sniper21 wrote:Remember the ad rachel price had for standards some yrs back with :

BACK IT UP, BACK IT UP.... with she 200 pound ass jigglin... and she cellulites bawling for air.. haha now that's comedy.

:oops:

Postby S_2NR » July 26th, 2011, 11:23 pm

sniper21 wrote:Remember the ad rachel price...

stopped reading after this.
dont wanna remember :|

christopherwilliams2

Postby christopherwilliams2 » July 26th, 2011, 11:26 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:
Bushman wrote:i was in a parking lot and i did not leave the vehicle i was as far as the door opens

were you in the vehicle? if not then therein lies the illegality...once motor is running...

Oh and btw, WTF wrong with space teeth....grrrrr....silly woman just because she lose weight she feel she is better than kiss cheesepaste bun....

lolllzzzzzz :D

sniper21

Postby sniper21 » July 26th, 2011, 11:37 pm

S_2NR wrote:
sniper21 wrote:Remember the ad rachel price...

stopped reading after this.
dont wanna remember :|

tuner nightmares..

Postby eliteauto » July 26th, 2011, 11:49 pm

foss wrote:rachel price is a failure. that voice alone sounds like a van in the need of shock oil.

*kicks way monitor* buh wha de muddacnut I does be reading here boy...so everyday is fackin Friday then :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: de phoq is dis

Postby Monk BANzai » July 27th, 2011, 12:00 am

i liked price when she was this size

nao she's just a Red Evo'd Kant....

Postby sliderz1 » July 27th, 2011, 12:02 am

eliteauto wrote:
foss wrote:rachel price is a failure. that voice alone sounds like a van in the need of shock oil.

*kicks way monitor* buh wha de muddacnut I does be reading here boy...so everyday is fackin Friday then :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: de phoq is dis

ent .......i lovin d posts dis week

Postby S_2NR » July 27th, 2011, 12:06 am

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:i liked price when she was this size

nao she's just a Red Evo'd Kant....

:shock: like the lawyer callin yu wasnt enough.. :lol: :lol:

Postby Monk BANzai » July 27th, 2011, 12:13 am

wasnt LAwyer Dan....was a fricking SAUTT Sorento with leaking gear oil....

Postby S_2NR » July 27th, 2011, 12:15 am

so all that tlk bout lawyer was BS..
he's relly a kant yes.

Bushman

Postby Bushman » July 27th, 2011, 12:54 am

urrr no traffic was being made any way its the attitude like none of you ever just jump in and outta your car check a tire to see if its low really quickly stop being idiots people or should i say stop being a price.

Postby K74T » July 27th, 2011, 1:33 am

Postby Habit7 » July 27th, 2011, 2:42 am

Bushman wrote:urrr no traffic was being made any way its the attitude like none of you ever just jump in and outta your car check a tire to see if its low really quickly stop being idiots people or should i say stop being a price.

To see the answer for what wrong with Rachel Price I will check back at around the fifth page of this thread to see if anyone come up with something enlightening.

But I would have been vex too, if I going to reverse and look back see that it is clear, look forward to see that nothing on either side and as I look back and start to roll someone pull up behind me and come out of their car...that is cause for somebody to tell you something. What if she had hit you? What if she was not reversing would you have stayed longer? Why couldn't you not shortcut the thing and just find a park and go about your business?

As Pioneer said, is the same mindset of P/H drivers who stop to chat and exchange Grey Poupon. In my book you wrong!

Bushman

Postby Bushman » July 27th, 2011, 4:43 am

ok well next time you in westmall and u strop somewhere closer 4 someone to get out and you block somebody for the briefest of moments i hope they come out and beat your ass, the is something called common sence, clearly people like her and a few others here lack it.

stop to chat are u retarded it was literally the time it takes you 2 say 1 Mississippi 2 Mississippi 3 Mississippi

Postby sharkman121 » July 27th, 2011, 5:24 am

Bushman wrote: the is something called common sence, clearly people like her and a few others here lack it.

:| :|

Postby rollingstock » July 27th, 2011, 5:47 am

Bushman wrote:ok well next time you in westmall and u strop somewhere closer 4 someone to get out and you block somebody for the briefest of moments i hope they come out and beat your ass, the is something called common sence, clearly people like her and a few others here lack it.

stop to chat are u retarded it was literally the time it takes you 2 say 1 Mississippi 2 Mississippi 3 Mississippi

Thought you said a private carpark, westmall ain't a private carpark.

Postby janfar » July 27th, 2011, 6:15 am

Bushman wrote:ok well next time you in westmall and u strop somewhere closer 4 someone to get out and you block somebody for the briefest of moments i hope they come out and beat your ass, the is something called common sence, clearly people like her and a few others here lack it.

Thought you said a private carpark, westmall ain't a private carpark.

And the plot thickens