Restaurant to propose to girlfriend?

Re: Restaurant to propose to girlfriend?

Postby pugboy » July 26th, 2011, 5:28 pm

not to be cynical but just remember
that a good wedding don't guarantee a good marriage, lol

Postby redmanjp » July 26th, 2011, 5:57 pm

cinco wrote:
douglaking wrote:Remember it's a proposal, you would want her to remember that day for the rest of her life. Make it count!

Do the sentimental thing, even if it might be out of your character she'll appreciate it more!

yes
take her to a nice restaurant have your meal
when its time for desert pull down your pants rest your dick on the table make sure the ring is around your dick and pop the question
she wont ever forget it

did it work for you?

Postby Stephon. » July 26th, 2011, 6:46 pm

acesinghit wrote:1) have a good job making minimum 10k a month
2) have minimum under grad degree
3) have your own car
4) have your own house
5) at least $200k in the bank
6) bought a minimum $7k+ diamond ring
7) have both her parents blessings
8 ) have your parents blessings
9) prepare to go to marriage counselling sessions
10) madam can meet the above requirements also but not necessarily the 200k cash and the ring could be 4-5k+

yuh saying I cyah get married den? :x :|

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » July 26th, 2011, 7:02 pm

Stephon. wrote:
3) have your own car
4) have your own house
10) madam can meet the above requirements also but not necessarily the 200k cash and the ring could be 4-5k+

In your case ya need gaga blessings also :| ..

BTW that list reminds me of a certain moderator's list he gave to me for requirements for a wife :| ...

Postby S_2NR » July 26th, 2011, 7:13 pm

Stephon. wrote:
3) have your own car
4) have your own house

X2.
Except the problem is not she parents.
Is my mother.. :roll:

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 26th, 2011, 7:17 pm

"Restaurant to propose to girlfriend?"

how is that possible....?

neals

Postby neals » July 26th, 2011, 7:32 pm

eurogirl wrote:
Stephon. wrote:
3) have your own car
4) have your own house

In your case ya need gaga blessings also :| ..

BTW that list reminds me of a certain moderator's list he gave to me for requirements for a wife :| ...

doh forget becky black too!!! :D :D :D

sniper21

Postby sniper21 » July 26th, 2011, 10:52 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:wherever she shows you the pregnancy test that says positive.

and don't forget the paternity test after.

Well you know how women always tell the truth...

Postby cinco » July 26th, 2011, 11:12 pm

redmanjp wrote:
cinco wrote:
douglaking wrote:Remember it's a proposal, you would want her to remember that day for the rest of her life. Make it count!

Do the sentimental thing, even if it might be out of your character she'll appreciate it more!

yes
when its time for desert pull down your pants rest your dick on the table make sure the ring is around your dick and pop the question
she wont ever forget it

did it work for you?

dunno
i too brokes to afford to pay my pl1ck to come out

neals

Postby neals » July 27th, 2011, 6:13 am

cinco wrote:
redmanjp wrote:
cinco wrote:

yes
she wont ever forget it

did it work for you?

dunno
i too brokes to afford to pay my pl1ck to come out

wont that make it ah prostitute, if you have to PAY it to come out, correction escort lol :shock:

Postby cinco » July 27th, 2011, 6:32 am

well when it see a 25c piece it does get shame cuz it smaller than that

Postby Greypatch » July 27th, 2011, 7:48 am

so how did it go ?

Samo

Postby Samo » July 27th, 2011, 8:19 am

ah wonder which idea he took? he eh post here in ah while.

Postby S_2NR » July 27th, 2011, 9:34 pm

Samo wrote:ah wonder which idea he took? he eh post here in ah while.

that was fast. RIP OP.

neals

Postby neals » July 27th, 2011, 10:11 pm

lol, ah welll rip