Restaurant to propose to girlfriend?

Re: Restaurant to propose to girlfriend?

Postby Chimera » July 25th, 2011, 2:20 pm

a few years ago...a fella propose to his gf in tgi chag by the bar.....girl tell him no..that she horning him...and she doh rly love him...man break a few glass on the bar and buss out yes.

that aside.

Good luck/r.i.p.

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » July 25th, 2011, 2:21 pm

RapToR wrote:R.I.P.

so you done dead den? :shock: :P

996vtwin
In Memory of George Aboud Jr.

Postby 996vtwin » July 25th, 2011, 2:29 pm

Oleander

Postby Oleander » July 25th, 2011, 2:29 pm

Take her to a nice resturant
At the dessert course... have the waiter bring a covered plate with the words Will You Marry Me written on it then bust out the ring box and a winning smile.

Take her to the beach, tell her to turn around because you have a surprise for her... Write it in the sand get down on one knee then tell her turn around...

On the weekend, pick somewhere nice.. and tell her you're having a lime. Tell her to come with who ever her friends are (keep contact with one friend to know timing)
Decorate the place romanticly then when they arrives she should meet you in proposal mode...

Awww... proposals are so corny... *weeps*

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » July 25th, 2011, 2:34 pm

Or take her there^
Last edited by bonzo.specb on July 25th, 2011, 2:34 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby K74T » July 25th, 2011, 2:34 pm

996vtwin wrote:http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10150246803677029&set=a.10150246749612029.325186.124006997028&type=1&theater

:| :|

Postby 16 cycles » July 25th, 2011, 2:39 pm

Oleander wrote:
Take her to the beach, tell her to turn around because you have a surprise for her...

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » July 25th, 2011, 2:41 pm

Sumana.00 wrote:
RapToR wrote:R.I.P.

so you done dead den? :shock: :P

Yes

Picking up the nail for the coffin as I drive back to CA next week

Oleander

Postby Oleander » July 25th, 2011, 2:41 pm

16 cycles wrote:
Oleander wrote:
Take her to the beach, tell her to turn around because you have a surprise for her...

ROFL :lol:

thesnake11

Postby thesnake11 » July 25th, 2011, 2:43 pm

pioneer wrote:sorry to hear

My condolences as well

Postby S_2NR » July 25th, 2011, 2:48 pm

my condolences to the family.

Haks

Postby Haks » July 25th, 2011, 2:52 pm

Kapok sounding good.
How's the view and food?

Oleander

Postby Oleander » July 25th, 2011, 2:53 pm

Haks daiz you in that facebook pic or what? :|

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » July 25th, 2011, 2:54 pm

Without love, what are we worth? Eighty-nine cents! Eighty-nine cents worth of chemicals walking around lonely. ~M*A*S*H, Hawkeye

Haks

Postby Haks » July 25th, 2011, 2:56 pm

Oleander wrote:Haks daiz you in that facebook pic or what? :|

rofl......na boi

Haks

Postby Haks » July 25th, 2011, 2:59 pm

pioneer wrote:Jess watch she straight ah day in traffic an say...eh gyul yuh go marrid?

eef she say no...put she out in traffic...somebody must pick up yuh rubbish

Haks

Postby Haks » July 25th, 2011, 3:01 pm

pic of gf
img-thing.jpg
img-thing.jpg (22.21 KiB) Viewed 2967 times

Postby rollingstock » July 25th, 2011, 3:06 pm

wana-B-racer wrote:KFC
with yuh hand on ah breast and yuh mouth in the box.

Great advice :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby ronsin1 » July 25th, 2011, 3:07 pm

Ah I remember the day I proposed

it went like this

Me:-Yuh looking to buy ah house
She:- Yes
Me. Meh mudda always tell me look for ah oman that could mine meh
She:- Really Well Meh Mudda tell me look for ah man that could mine meh too
Me:- Well we both get the same advice, Since yuh looking to buy ah house leewe marrid and I go help.
She:- What ever
Me:- Cool so we getting Marrid
She:- I guess so

5 years later I still Marrid :shock:

Postby K74T » July 25th, 2011, 3:07 pm

wana-B-racer wrote:KFC
with yuh hand on ah breast and yuh mouth in the box.

Great advice :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby cinco » July 25th, 2011, 3:08 pm

16 cycles wrote:
Oleander wrote:

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 25th, 2011, 3:12 pm

Haks wrote:pic of gf

there goes the fantasy of ah wet head.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » July 25th, 2011, 3:33 pm

A friend of mine did it in KFC.

Postby cinco » July 25th, 2011, 3:34 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:A friend of mine did it in KFC.

buttsecks?

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » July 25th, 2011, 3:35 pm

Both I think yes :lol:

Postby S_2NR » July 25th, 2011, 3:47 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:A friend of mine did it in KFC.

WDMC!
in the bathroom?

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » July 25th, 2011, 3:47 pm

so who pic is that in d fb link?

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » July 25th, 2011, 3:48 pm

Buh Homie do you cook...?

Postby rfari » July 25th, 2011, 3:50 pm

the lure in chag. its usually quiet and the staff will be willing to help you out if its a special menu or decorations (if u ask nicely). glws

neals

Postby neals » July 25th, 2011, 3:53 pm

*$kїđž!™ wrote:did u see the movie zookeeper?

:lol: :lol: :lol: hahah, oh god, lol, that was the best proposal, lol, it have this clip on youtube too - best proposal ever, i go embed