Postby neals » July 24th, 2011, 3:40 pm

Jonathan wrote:Image

Too soon? :lol:

rofl :lol:
AllTrac wrote:
neals wrote:
neals wrote:once less person to suck air......
more rum for me :drinking:

sad tho,

amy whinehouse > nebula 868

:roll: lol, this.

Clearly you're associated with nebula, can you ask them to STOP IT?

thanks

lmao
ill try, they doh like tuh listen :|

Re: amy whinehouse dead?

Postby A172 » July 24th, 2011, 6:47 pm

^clearly

'cause if they had the ability to hear the sh1t they making they would have Winehouse'd themselves by now.

zer0xp

Postby zer0xp » July 24th, 2011, 7:20 pm

Postby S_2NR » July 24th, 2011, 7:20 pm

A172 wrote:^clearly

'cause if they had the ability to hear the sh1t they making they would have Winehouse'd themselves by now.

Postby Cjruckus » July 24th, 2011, 7:53 pm

She aint no Janis Joplin.. but she had potential.

RIP

Postby DFC » July 24th, 2011, 8:38 pm

Amy Winehouse walks into a bar.
The bartender walks over and says, "Sorry, Ma'am, we don't serve spirits in here.

What's the difference between Amy Winehouse and a scooter?

a scooter can get to 30.

What was Amy's biggest hit?
Her last one.

Elton John will perform at Amy Winehouse's funeral with a beautiful rendition of Candle Under The Spoon.

When St. Peter told Amy Winehouse there was a line to get into heaven, she pulled out a straw and tried to snort it.

Postby S_2NR » July 24th, 2011, 8:48 pm

:rofl: @ DFC

Postby Stephon. » July 24th, 2011, 8:55 pm

DFC wrote:Amy Winehouse walks into a bar.
The bartender walks over and says, "Sorry, Ma'am, we don't serve spirits in here.

What's the difference between Amy Winehouse and a scooter?

a scooter can get to 30.

What was Amy's biggest hit?
Her last one.

Elton John will perform at Amy Winehouse's funeral with a beautiful rendition of Candle Under The Spoon.

When St. Peter told Amy Winehouse there was a line to get into heaven, she pulled out a straw and tried to snort it.

Currently dead.

Postby rollingstock » July 24th, 2011, 9:05 pm

DFC wtf :rofl:

Postby K74T » July 24th, 2011, 9:12 pm

nice jokes there DeForkinComedian

Postby Stephon. » July 24th, 2011, 9:14 pm

:rofl: nice name. I had a good laugh at those jokes

Inb4 a mod comes in and says "I hope your favorite artiste follows Amy"
Pressed stans. :roll:

REKLESS

Postby REKLESS » July 25th, 2011, 11:55 am

ah well one less piper

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » July 25th, 2011, 11:58 am

aaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!! zombie winehouse has returned!!!!!!!!!!!!

Oleander

Postby Oleander » July 25th, 2011, 12:36 pm

Sad but that's the reality of drug abuse and the inability to recognise that getting help might actually help.

A talent lost.

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » July 25th, 2011, 12:57 pm

Swami says.....Be strong! Don’t talk of ghosts and devils. We are the living devils. The sign of life is strength and growth. The sign of death is weakness. Whatever is weak, avoid! It is death. If it is strength, go down into hell and get hold of it! There is salvation only for the brave....Ommmmmm...

Postby crazybalhead » July 25th, 2011, 1:04 pm

JoeBama wrote:Swami says.....Be strong! Don’t talk of ghosts and devils. We are the living devils. The sign of life is strength and growth. The sign of death is weakness. Whatever is weak, avoid! It is death. If it is strength, go down into hell and get hold of it! There is salvation only for the brave....Ommmmmm...

:shock: :shock: :D :mrgreen:

dream-carz

Postby dream-carz » July 25th, 2011, 1:37 pm

A Metropolitan Police spokesman confirmed that a 27-year-old woman had died in Camden and that the cause of death was as yet unexplained.

reason of death- waiting on TTASA

Postby tr1ad » July 25th, 2011, 1:41 pm

dream-carz wrote:A Metropolitan Police spokesman confirmed that a 27-year-old woman had died in Camden and that the cause of death was as yet unexplained.

reason of death- waiting on TTASA

WOOOOOGOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD

Postby crazybalhead » July 25th, 2011, 1:42 pm

IT IS FFFFFRRRRRRRIDAAAAAAAAY!!!

Postby K74T » July 25th, 2011, 1:49 pm

Postby tr1ad » July 25th, 2011, 1:57 pm

it's friday friday
gotta get down on friday

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » July 25th, 2011, 2:15 pm

Swami says.....It is Monday for 24 hr's till Tuesday come when we are reborn......Ommmmmm

thesnake11

Postby thesnake11 » July 25th, 2011, 2:53 pm

She should've gone to rehab instead of saying "NO NO NO"

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » July 25th, 2011, 7:00 pm

Stephon. wrote::rofl: nice name. I had a good laugh at those jokes

Postby S_2NR » July 25th, 2011, 7:25 pm

JoeBama wrote:Swami says.....It is Monday for 24 hr's till Tuesday come when we are reborn......Ommmmmm

swami says u are being a troll :|

Postby Stephon. » July 25th, 2011, 9:38 pm

bonzo.specb wrote:
Stephon. wrote::rofl: nice name. I had a good laugh at those jokes

:rofl: :lol:

Kiro_lee

Postby Kiro_lee » July 26th, 2011, 10:13 pm

SHOCKING NEWS!! Amy Winehouse is still alive, forensics went to draw a line around her body and she sprung up and tried to snort it!

Postby Stephon. » July 26th, 2011, 10:23 pm

Re: amy whinehouse is dead

Postby shogun » August 1st, 2011, 6:11 am

As if the death of Amy Winehouse wasn’t tragic enough already. Here’s a new “dagger” for your heart. She was in the process of adopting a 10-year-old girl, Dannika Augustine from St. Lucia. They had met years ago and Amy wanted to adopt her to save her from living in poverty with her single mom.

Both of Dannika’s parents had signed off on the adoption before Amy’s death.
Dannika to The Sunday Mirror

“Amy was already my mother. I would call her mum and she would call me her daughter. She took care of me and we had fun together. I loved her and she loved me … She was the most amazing person and I was looking forward to living with her here or in London. I cannot believe she is gone. This is the worst thing that ever happened to me.”

Dannika’s grandmother Marjorie said that Amy was supposed to come for Dannika next month,

“Amy wanted to have a child so bad. If she had not died, there is no doubt she would be here in St Lucia completing the adoption process. There is no way she would have done what she did to herself if Dannika was with her.”

How sad. That poor girl has to be so broken.

http://hollywoodhiccups.com/2011/07/31/ ... -old-girl/

Re: amy whinehouse is dead

Postby S_2NR » August 1st, 2011, 6:44 am

WTF!!!