Re: Coming soon to Westmoorings.

Postby Stephon. » July 24th, 2011, 9:20 pm

Obviously don't know the right people then :smoke:

Postby S_2NR » July 24th, 2011, 9:58 pm

Westmoorings is just like any other residential area.
The closest thing you will get to friendly is the buzz of A/C's running.

Postby AllTrac » July 24th, 2011, 10:02 pm

i really dont like friendly neighbors, they are bothersome and annoying, stay within your sheit ill stay within mines :-|

Postby S_2NR » July 24th, 2011, 10:06 pm

AllTrac wrote:i really dont like friendly neighbors, they are bothersome and annoying, stay within your sheit ill stay within mines :-|

agreed. dont forget d macos.

zer0xp

Postby zer0xp » July 24th, 2011, 10:08 pm

Hard to avoid macoing in westmoorings when your bedroom window is 15" away from your neighbor's backyard

Postby eliteauto » July 24th, 2011, 10:16 pm

^^yup, have a friend with a house on Columbus Circle, his pool has 3 houses facing it

Postby Stephon. » July 24th, 2011, 10:18 pm

Daiz nothing. Bull passin through all them I sure though.

Postby A172 » July 24th, 2011, 10:36 pm

I geh lorse in goodwood park ah time

was one of the scariest experiences ever :|

devrat

Postby devrat » July 24th, 2011, 11:27 pm

A172 wrote:I geh lorse in goodwood park ah time

was one of the scariest experiences ever :|

:shock: Just keep your glass up, don't make eye contact and for god sake don't talk to anyone....and you'll be safe.
You lucky to be alive!!!

Postby Stephon. » July 24th, 2011, 11:34 pm

:? I don't understand. Why was your experience bad?

Postby SmokeyGTi » July 24th, 2011, 11:41 pm

ack to the original post...question:

how he get INSIDE the house?
he broke in?
ent the bank would have had the keys?
you mean to tell me it wasn't locked?

devrat

Postby devrat » July 24th, 2011, 11:42 pm

Stephon. wrote::? I don't understand. Why was your experience bad?

:lol: doh beat up Stephon....it is only some "blue collar" humor...you wouldn't understand.

zer0xp

Postby zer0xp » July 24th, 2011, 11:45 pm

Stephon. wrote::? I don't understand. Why was your experience bad?

um.. clearly you never been to goodwood park extension :lol:

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » July 25th, 2011, 12:18 am

Stephon. like goodwood...

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » July 25th, 2011, 7:32 am

Soundwave wrote:Stephon. like goodwood...

Postby S_2NR » July 25th, 2011, 8:05 am

Soundwave wrote:Stephon. like goodwood...

BAHAHAHHAHAHAHA :drinking:

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » July 25th, 2011, 8:50 am

S_2NR wrote:white people in texas does watch black people with a dred screw pan.

last time i was in houston, every black person that pass i swear every white woman clutch their purse and look scared.

texas is a mad scene!

texas de brazil on the other hand :mrgreen:

thank goodnesss you all live here in the caribbean so we all know for sure that you are all all Experts on Racial division in the United states.

Postby S_2NR » July 25th, 2011, 8:53 am

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:
S_2NR wrote:white people in texas does watch black people with a dred screw pan.

last time i was in houston, every black person that pass i swear every white woman clutch their purse and look scared.

texas is a mad scene!

thank goodnesss you all live here in the caribbean so we all know for sure that you are all all Experts on Racial division in the United states.

dont you have a ranger to sell? :roll:

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » July 25th, 2011, 8:59 am

S_2NR wrote:
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:

texas is a mad scene!

dont you have a ranger to sell? :roll:

dont worry about what i have to sell, i suggest you go back and restudy your statistics on Racial discrimination in the united states!

Postby S_2NR » July 25th, 2011, 9:02 am

ok evo-sti-k

Postby RASC » July 25th, 2011, 9:06 am

evo-sti-k turn expert in racial discrimination. Hell he wrote the book come to think of it :lol:

Postby S_2NR » July 25th, 2011, 9:11 am

RASC wrote:evo-sti-k turn expert in getting horn in pickups. Hell he wrote the book come to think of it :lol:

FIXED :|

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » July 25th, 2011, 9:42 am

saying to self.....Stay quiet...don't say a word...

Postby Stephon. » July 25th, 2011, 10:41 am

Woahgarddddddddddd :drinking: somebody need to explain that goodwood park joke for me, and yes I do enjoy goodwood from time to time. ;)

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » July 25th, 2011, 10:41 am

DTAC wrote:Image

I find she kinda cute in a cute/weird way. Shar, if you want to hear more, I'll whisper it into your box.

Inbox that is.

she just needs some eyebrow work and she'll look awesome :D ..

Postby K74T » July 25th, 2011, 10:44 am

JoeBama wrote:saying to self.....Stay quiet...don't say a word...

why dan

Postby sharkman121 » July 25th, 2011, 10:49 am

dais evo-sti-k :shock:

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » July 25th, 2011, 10:51 am

sharkman121 wrote:dais evo-sti-k :shock:

better question would be ..

who would cheat on the deranged chinee man ? :lol: :lol: sorry sorry i couldn't help it lol

Postby crazybalhead » July 25th, 2011, 11:04 am

Allyuh fackers liek to run nice nie oman from tuner eh...steups.