POLICE SENDS HOME 3 IN BARRACKPORE... ent dis makes sense?

ilove3

POLICE SENDS HOME 3 IN BARRACKPORE... ent dis makes sense?

Postby ilove3 » July 23rd, 2011, 11:38 pm

Read and tell mih wah allyuh think ah dis
http://www.ctntworld.com/LocalArticles.aspx?id=29638

Re: POLICE SENDS HOME 3 IN BARRACKPORE... ent dis makes sens

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 23rd, 2011, 11:46 pm

this story sounding very similar to one which occurred a few mths ago,or is it the same,or is it a repost.but as for the story,i'd say it's rather weird and fishy.

Postby nervewrecker » July 23rd, 2011, 11:46 pm

Three people have been killed in Barrackpore, after a police shooting late Friday night.

According to reports, a man who was allegedly wanted for questioning by police in connection with several murders, was spotted in a car in Barrackpore around 10pm on Friday. He was accompanied by another man and two women.

A police unit responded to the report and a chase ensued, during which shots were allegedly fired at police. The police pursuit ended at the intersection of Poui and Rochard Douglas Road.

Police found the other three occupants suffering from gun shot wounds. They were being taken to the Princes Town health facility but died enroute.

They have been identified by police as Keron Eccles aka Fingers of Indian Walk, Abigail Johnson of Moruga and Alana Duncan from San Fernando.

However, the man wanted for questioning was not in the car and remains at large.

Police reportedly recovered a firearm from the scene.

On Saturday, neighbour Anton Wells told C-NEWS he was stunned by the news of Keron Eccle's shooting.

"He wasn't a bad fella to say he was in bad company or anything. He used to lime and drink his beers. As a matter of fact, (Friday) evening I dropped him off to go home after we limed. It was shocking to hear that incident took place. I was in denial."

Mr Eccles' wife, Junnette Bascombe, said she last spoke to him around 9 pm on Friday in Princes Town.

Ms Bascombe told C-NEWS she went to the morgue Friday night and said all three bodies were riddled with bullets.

"Bullets. All you seeing is bullet (wounds). It's unbelieveable that something could happen like this. Even if you get a tip off, you could pull over a car and pull out the people and check. Check to see who occupying the car."

However Ms Bascombe does not believe the sequence of events as told by police.

"This was a senseless killing because the person they were really gunning for was nowhere around. He is out there somewhere, I don't know where. God alone knows."

The same doubts were voiced by Ms Bascombe's brother-in-law, Christopher Eccles.

"From my understanding the police was looking for somebody else. Apparently my brother was in the wrong car at the wrong time and they (police) just began shooting. My brother is dead and I need justice for this innocent killing."

Keron Eccles' family and friends are demanding a police explanation of Friday night's fatal car chase.

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » July 23rd, 2011, 11:53 pm

pew pew pew.... where ian to come in popo defence?

keeshan

Postby keeshan » July 23rd, 2011, 11:56 pm

Oh gyad :O dah waz meh cuzzin family

eer who playing cards latah?

devrat

Postby devrat » July 23rd, 2011, 11:59 pm

keeshan wrote:Oh gyad :O dah waz meh cuzzin family

It have coffee and crix ?

keeshan

Postby keeshan » July 24th, 2011, 12:01 am

devrat wrote:
keeshan wrote:Oh gyad :O dah waz meh cuzzin family

It have coffee and crix ?

black coffee and crix and cheezzzzze

ah also hear bread n cheezzzzepasteee dan :wiggle:

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 24th, 2011, 12:02 am

main fella get away....c'mon police must do better!

ilove3

Postby ilove3 » July 24th, 2011, 1:00 am

seems like de police thought that they had the guy, shot the driver and killed her, the other girl was shot but not fatally, homeboy who knew that they were not in anything, came out and asked the police 'wah's allyuh scene?' and de police take all three ah dem and well, to cover dey tracks, dey send de two alive home and plant ah gun. seems so to me. it can well be that homegyul and dem look at too much 'set it off' and was feeling like how yuh feel after yuh first look at 'menace II society'.... but more dan likely not. I dunno; ah wasnt dey and so I just speculatin... and by de way, police knew who dey were looking for as police is much better informed than we can imagine... it just happen that may some innocents pick up de corn instead... and 'hard luck dey!' just wouldnt cut it

Postby zoom rader » July 24th, 2011, 1:06 am

Hmm, So what 3 Indians doing in Laventille at 10pm at night?

Postby S_2NR » July 24th, 2011, 1:13 am

birds of a feather flock together.
it good

wana-B-racer

Postby wana-B-racer » July 24th, 2011, 8:04 am

So he innocent but riding with bad men?

Postby rollingstock » July 24th, 2011, 8:31 am

pew pew pew :rofl:

Postby VexXx Dogg » July 24th, 2011, 9:33 am

Moar.

Postby sMASH » July 24th, 2011, 9:45 am

wana-B-racer wrote:So he innocent but riding with bad men?

it happens, but u have to see where it could end up and ease out before u get tied into any thing serious.

Postby rfari » July 24th, 2011, 1:12 pm

zoom rader wrote:Hmm, So what 3 Indians doing in Laventille at 10pm at night?

it wasnt barrackpore? :?

(l)bass

Postby (l)bass » July 24th, 2011, 2:28 pm

yeah right: Sando Robbery squad in barrackpore late in d night looking for a 'Murder' suspect... this not making sense!

Postby K74T » July 24th, 2011, 2:38 pm

barrackpore :sick:

Postby rollingstock » July 24th, 2011, 2:44 pm

(l)bass wrote:yeah right: Sando Robbery squad in barrackpore late in d night looking for a 'Murder' suspect... this not making sense!

What don't make sense there?

The robbery squad is for the entire Southern Division, if they're following leads and a suspect is from toco they have to wait till he comes in Sando or maybe apply for a visa to go Toco? They're also not mandated to investigate robberies only.

(l)bass

Postby (l)bass » July 24th, 2011, 3:01 pm

(l)bass wrote:yeah right: Sando Robbery squad in barrackpore late in d night looking for a 'Murder' suspect... this not making sense!

The robbery squad is for the entire Southern Division, if they're following leads and a suspect is from toco they have to wait till he comes in Sando or maybe apply for a visa to go Toco? They're also not mandated to investigate robberies only.

is amazing some ppl yes! you are correct they can follow leads and conduct inquiries anywhere... but if you know anything at all you would have also noticed that neither CID (homicide) nor CSU is mentioned. Those are the units directly responsible for investigating and apprehending murders... if you know anything at all you will know that while any police officer can and should respond to any crime the specialized units are named as such for a reason. so if the robbery squad is going after a murder suspect and CID and CSU are not involved then something is amiss (either a cover up or a reporting error or both or just plain misinformation)... If you know anything at all you would know from reports of the past that the press will always indicate either 'the unit was on patrol in the area', 'the units was conducting an exercise in the area', etc, etc, etc... so if you know anything at all you would realise that this simply yet obvious omission just does not follow the pattern of reporting... if you know anything at all you will not state the obvious like those word you posted above but actually add some valuable input to this thread which could cause us to think as opposed you marvel at how much you know about the service... i will now assume that your response to this will be filled with baseless assumptions that might seek to answer how the robbery squad was in this from beginning to end without participation or mention of the units that are mandated with hunting down murderers...
Last edited by (l)bass on July 24th, 2011, 3:06 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby S_2NR » July 24th, 2011, 3:06 pm

(l)bass wrote:

is amazing some ppl yes! you are correct they can follow leads and conduct inquiries anywhere... but if you know anything at all you would have also noticed that neither CID (homicide) nor CSU is mentioned. Those are the units directly responsible for investigating and apprehending murders... if you know anything at all you will know that while any police officer can and should respond to any crime the specialized units are named as such for a reason. so if the robbery squad is going after a murder suspect and CID and CSU are not involved then something is amiss... If you know anything at all you would know from reports of the past that the press will always indicate either 'the unit was on patrol in the area', 'the units was conducting an exercise in the area', etc, etc, etc... so if you know anything at all you would realise that this simply yet obvious omission just does not follow the pattern of reporting... if you know anything at all you will not state the obvious like those word you posted above but actually add some valuable input to this thread which could cause us to think as opposed you marvel at how much you know about the service... i will now assume that your response to this will be filled with baseless assumptions that might seek to answer how the robbery squad was in this from beginning to end without participation or mention of the units that are mandated with hunting down murderers...

yu tryin to say RS chupid orrr :lol:

Postby rollingstock » July 24th, 2011, 3:09 pm

S_2NR wrote:
(l)bass wrote:

is amazing some ppl yes! you are correct they can follow leads and conduct inquiries anywhere... but if you know anything at all you would have also noticed that neither CID (homicide) nor CSU is mentioned. Those are the units directly responsible for investigating and apprehending murders... if you know anything at all you will know that while any police officer can and should respond to any crime the specialized units are named as such for a reason. so if the robbery squad is going after a murder suspect and CID and CSU are not involved then something is amiss... If you know anything at all you would know from reports of the past that the press will always indicate either 'the unit was on patrol in the area', 'the units was conducting an exercise in the area', etc, etc, etc... so if you know anything at all you would realise that this simply yet obvious omission just does not follow the pattern of reporting... if you know anything at all you will not state the obvious like those word you posted above but actually add some valuable input to this thread which could cause us to think as opposed you marvel at how much you know about the service... i will now assume that your response to this will be filled with baseless assumptions that might seek to answer how the robbery squad was in this from beginning to end without participation or mention of the units that are mandated with hunting down murderers...

Apparently :lol:

doh beat up (lb)ass yuh still don't know sheit.

(l)bass

Postby (l)bass » July 24th, 2011, 3:12 pm

S_2NR wrote:
(l)bass wrote:

nah just tryin to find the right medium to get the message across... ah try trini dialect, then ah try proper english, is only phonics left to try next if dis doh work

(l)bass

Postby (l)bass » July 24th, 2011, 3:17 pm

S_2NR wrote:
(l)bass wrote:

Apparently :lol:

doh beat up (lb)ass yuh still don't know sheit.

i wouldn't stoop to d insults because I know you not thinking before you type. you just repeating something you hear somebody say...

Postby K74T » July 24th, 2011, 3:19 pm

Postby S_2NR » July 24th, 2011, 3:22 pm

hoss this is tuner..being d bigger man eh gona score u any points here..say wa u wa say..

yu already imply d man chupid :lol:

(l)bass

Postby (l)bass » July 24th, 2011, 3:27 pm

S_2NR wrote:hoss this is tuner..being d bigger man eh gona score u any points here..say wa u wa say..

:poke: :poke:

(l)bass

Postby (l)bass » July 24th, 2011, 3:32 pm

S_2NR wrote:hoss this is tuner..being d bigger man eh gona score u any points here..say wa u wa say..

steups 7546 posts and d man still living in a friggin bubble...

Postby rollingstock » July 24th, 2011, 4:54 pm

(l)bass wrote:

is amazing some ppl yes! you are correct they can follow leads and conduct inquiries anywhere... but if you know anything at all you would have also noticed that neither CID (homicide) nor CSU is mentioned. Those are the units directly responsible for investigating and apprehending murders... The homicide Bureau is mandated to investigate murders, CID is a separate unit, and until the 31/8/11 the SAUTT deals with Gang related murders, the CSU as it name states is a crime suppression unit they do patrols and respond to situations where uniformed officers may need specialized assistance.if you know anything at all you will know that while any police officer can and should respond to any crime the specialized units are named as such for a reason. No ass it's a administrative decision to get the classification of crimes and the investigation streamlined.so if the robbery squad is going after a murder suspect and CID and CSU are not involved then something is amiss (either a cover up or a reporting error or both or just plain misinformation)...Uniformed officers attached to stations have and still do investigate some murders, i guess that's a cover up, they killed the victim huh? If you know anything at all you would know from reports of the past that the press will always indicate either 'the unit was on patrol in the area', 'the units was conducting an exercise in the area', etc, etc, etc... so if you know anything at all you would realise that this simply yet obvious omission just does not follow the pattern of reporting... if you know anything at all you will not state the obvious like those word you posted above but actually add some valuable input to this thread which could cause us to think as opposed you marvel at how much you know about the service... i will now assume that your response to this will be filled with baseless assumptions that might seek to answer how the robbery squad was in this from beginning to end without participation or mention of the units that are mandated with hunting down murderers...Your statements prove you're talking out of your ass.

You have no idea who you're talking to and want to preach to me about this topic. The only conclusion i can come up with is that a Police bull yuh gyul and probably you get tack in the rush, my condolences, time will heal your pain.

Now in the words of the wise and esteemed tr1ad "Fack you and Hush yuh Kant!"

Postby S_2NR » July 24th, 2011, 4:56 pm

i sense another Sabriel chess bun case followed by epic make out :|