Sabriel wrote:Bizzarse wrote: I've participating in handouts here already. maybe one, maybe two
Sabriel wrote:S_2NR wrote:sharlene_sweetheart = sabriel ?
S_2NR = Sucking 2 Nookie Rotten?
Sabriel wrote:Bizzare wrote:Sabriel wrote:Bizzarse wrote: I've participating in handouts here already. maybe one, maybe two
Oh goaarrr sharlene_sweetheart, yuh chess still bunning!!
1Sharlene.
Oh an btw, multiple accounts is bannable.
ok bizzarse......funny dat account has no postings yet u quoting...hahahaha!!! wasteful energy on ur part...im glad u were up all nite thinking of me by creating a bogus account..
zer0xp wrote:noshownogo wrote:Am i the only one find he is just a opportunist.
Opportunist is just a word that has a negative connotation because people like you use it to make yourselves feel better for sitting around and never doing anything.
AllTrac wrote:gyal born with an permanent "stupes" yes
Stephon. wrote:If I begin to comment on this I will get people vex
I couldn't help myself, I think he should gtfo, this ain't HDC - People worked and paid for their homes and here you are like a lil squatter from Laventille with 16 dollars in your pocket just squeezing yourself among people that worked for their homes, I hope they harrass him to the point where he moves back to the box he came from tbh.
*takes a bite of this sandwich*
honda hoe wrote:Stephon. wrote:If I begin to comment on this I will get people vex
I couldn't help myself, I think he should gtfo, this ain't HDC - People worked and paid for their homes and here you are like a lil squatter from Laventille with 16 dollars in your pocket just squeezing yourself among people that worked for their homes, I hope they harrass him to the point where he moves back to the box he came from tbh.
*takes a bite of this sandwich*
Sabriel wrote:anyhow...like all yuh eh accustom to strong will oman on tuner...me eh go fack up all yuh on rolling stock thread any further. Latah Bizzarse and "Sucking 2 Nookie Rotten".