~Vēġó~ wrote:sound like a politician dey boy!!!![]()
*takes spoonful of ghooganee and eats*
eViLwOn wrote:~Vēġó~ wrote:sound like a politician dey boy!!!![]()
ghooganee?? refresh my memory again.....
vrampersad14 wrote:eViLwOn wrote:~Vēġó~ wrote:sound like a politician dey boy!!!![]()
ghooganee?? refresh my memory again.....
Press F5.
~Vēġó~ wrote:boiled and fried black eyed peas with plenty onion, some grated carrots and 'bud peppah'....
sliderz1 wrote:~Vēġó~ wrote:boiled and fried black eyed peas with plenty onion, some grated carrots and 'bud peppah'....
daz a side dish fo rice!
sniper21 wrote:eat more fried dough and garbanzo beans.......
eViLwOn wrote:sliderz1 wrote:~Vēġó~ wrote:boiled and fried black eyed peas with plenty onion, some grated carrots and 'bud peppah'....
daz a side dish fo rice!
nah boi..we use to eat that jus so with roti and tea to wash it dong.... fuh rell...
sliderz1 wrote:sniper21 wrote:eat more fried dough and garbanzo beans.......
u need to consult with the 2SM fraternityeViLwOn wrote:sliderz1 wrote:~Vēġó~ wrote:boiled and fried black eyed peas with plenty onion, some grated carrots and 'bud peppah'....
daz a side dish fo rice!
nah boi..we use to eat that jus so with roti and tea to wash it dong.... fuh rell...
made rite it does taste besss
sliderz1 wrote:^^waz ghooganee??
sniper21 wrote:sliderz1 wrote:^^waz ghooganee??
^^ ghooganee is lookanee sister boy..