Bizzare wrote:This thread full of illiteracy.
rfari wrote:Bizzare wrote:This thread full of illiteracy.
Why u saying tht? U a gaga fan too?
Bizzare wrote:rfari wrote:Bizzare wrote:This thread full of illiteracy.
Why u saying tht? U a gaga fan too?
viewtopic.php?f=4&t=384469&start=30#p5487904
dougla_boy wrote:i meant porn stephon......porn with lady gaga.....or at least someone who resembles her....
Stephon. wrote:Dougla boy![]()
skip to after the piano
slaying your faves tbh.
Stephon. wrote:Are you implying that she would even consider getting within 20 ft of you?
TRAE wrote:Stephon. wrote:Are you implying that she would even consider getting within 20 ft of you?
dude i'm implying that she would have to pay me for sex if the situation present itself cause the chick beat out! stop fobbin to nanny shots nah, ent you on summer vacation try to get a real brush nah-- this time of the year is your best chance doh stick.... runnnnnnnnnnnnn
mannh01 wrote:For those who are unaware, lady gaga is an evil, satan worshipping she devil...listen to her songs and hear all the evil in it...i heard one about ....her washing the feet of judas every morning....etc ...who was judas, was he not the one who betrayed christ???
this chick is evil....
mannh01 wrote:For those who are unaware, lady gaga is an evil, satan worshipping she devil...listen to her songs and hear all the evil in it...i heard one about ....her washing the feet of judas every morning....etc ...who was judas, was he not the one who betrayed christ???
this chick is evil....