GTR in accident on south bound highway 5am 8-7-11

cacasplat3

Re: GTR in accident on south bound highway 5am 8-7-11

Postby cacasplat3 » July 8th, 2011, 7:36 pm

word of mouth is that he fell asleep......

madaz

Postby madaz » July 8th, 2011, 9:01 pm

Trini's feeling left out of the exotic car crashes?
1. Hummer
2. Ferarri
3. GTR
4. What next?

homeboy

Postby homeboy » July 8th, 2011, 9:05 pm

Pics? if was ah almera was pics from page 1 to 10.......

R. Mutt
Location: on the side of the road maptracing and reflashing the ecu

Postby R. Mutt » July 8th, 2011, 9:06 pm

To add some more excitment to this thread (I bored@work and it's a Friday):

Davy's DBS got f*cked up but was repaired. To make a long story short: hell hath no fury like a womans scorn. hahahahahahaha oh yes...pressha.

Postby Trini Hookah » July 8th, 2011, 9:10 pm

There was a Hummer crash? Can't remember :|

Postby rollingstock » July 8th, 2011, 9:11 pm

turbohead wrote:they were on the way back from 51 and they had just dropped of a padna of mine to get his van an whilst coming down the road he said that he saw the back swerve and he lost control and the car spun out of control and the left front wheel hooked a piece of concrete and ripped apart and by the time he could say wat the fcuk the car was in the air and "honda hoe'd" 2 times and went in the ditch. every airbag was deployed, all 2 person at front was with seatbelts and the 3rd in the back not sure, car started to catch fire, padna pulled aside and scramble down in the ditch to pull out the 3 occupants who were in shock and dazed. minor cuts and bruises. when he called an told me i was like wtf. car could buy back good ting all lives were saved. have pics but they dark. will see if i could link them. will let you no more as the time goes.

At least some fyaz was geed :roll:

paparazzi

Postby paparazzi » July 8th, 2011, 9:11 pm

R. Mutt wrote:To add some more excitment to this thread (I bored@work and it's a Friday):

Davy's DBS got f*cked up but was repaired. To make a long story short: hell hath no fury like a womans scorn. hahahahahahaha oh yes...pressha.

:shock: :shock:

SubyDude

Postby SubyDude » July 8th, 2011, 10:09 pm

sigh hope the drive and occupants ok...

Garrett Inside

Postby Garrett Inside » July 8th, 2011, 10:47 pm

R. Mutt wrote:To add some more excitment to this thread (I bored@work and it's a Friday):

lol, ah sure she do that to man almera already.

oh and to the gtr crasher, sorry bout the accident bro, but if you coulda third party it, you could easily repurchase a nex one. drive safely nex time, and get to know the car better.

Postby cinco » July 8th, 2011, 11:17 pm

steups not a pic in here of the accident
2nr gettin sorf

turbohead

Postby turbohead » July 8th, 2011, 11:35 pm

S_2NR wrote:
turbohead wrote:they were on the way back from 51 and they had just dropped of a padna of mine to get his van an whilst coming down the road he said that he saw the back swerve and he lost control and the car spun out and the left front wheel hooked a piece of concrete and ripped apart and by the time he could say wat the fcuk the car was in the air and "honda hoe'd" 2 times and went in the ditch. every airbag was deployed, all 2 person at front was with seatbelts and the 3rd in the back not sure, car started to catch fire, padna pulled aside and scramble down in the ditch to pull out the 3 occupants who were in shock and dazed. minor cuts and bruises. when he called an told me i was like wtf. car could buy back good ting all lives were saved. have pics but they dark. will see if i could link them. will let you no more as the time goes.

wtf u relly tryin to say there? :?

you are noob when you dont know wat it is when a car "honda hoe'd"

edited story....

update everyone okay just nursing some cuts

Postby kurpal_v2 » July 8th, 2011, 11:42 pm

no pics still

Re: ?skyline in accident on south bound highway 5am 8-7-11

Postby nervewrecker » July 8th, 2011, 11:43 pm

HondaHo de 1st wrote:The owner of the vehicle is Shane Harribans, he owns R&J cellular. It is alleged that he was coming from 51 when he "unexpectedly lost control" of the vehicle. However, due to the high level of safety features in the car, the driver was unharmed. However that wasnt the faith of the GTR. Unfortunately I am unable to post pics at this time... and the car was 3rd party, not fully comp.

will post pics shortly.

rob people, karma is a b!tch. he shoulda dead!

Postby Bizzare » July 8th, 2011, 11:48 pm

No pics..... Image

Postby Trini Hookah » July 8th, 2011, 11:51 pm

*jumps on chair* Kill de cockroach! :skurry:

Postby nervewrecker » July 8th, 2011, 11:55 pm

:twisted: :twisted:

hope the owner is a tuner & read my previous comments.

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » July 8th, 2011, 11:58 pm

i would have thought that after he was released by his kidnappers he would have learned life is fragile.
but instead he jumped on one of the fastest motorcycles as a first bike, and now flipping a GTR after possibly falling asleep at the wheel with both his sisters in the car..............

i guess money can't buy common sense.......

devrat

Postby devrat » July 9th, 2011, 12:09 am

^^^I know them for a long time and always wondered how that business could purchase the houses in Gulf View, new Range Rover, new BMW, the Lexus, the bikes and now the GTR.
Astute financial planning FTW.

Postby nervewrecker » July 9th, 2011, 12:22 am

maria still work for them? she nanny was fat jed...

Postby nervewrecker » July 9th, 2011, 12:22 am

she niece own was better by far though....

Postby Stephon. » July 9th, 2011, 12:27 am

:lol: haters gonna hate yes

Postby sliderz1 » July 9th, 2011, 12:31 am

nervewrecker wrote:she niece own was better by far though....

:pics:

Postby nervewrecker » July 9th, 2011, 12:33 am

sliderz1 wrote:
nervewrecker wrote:she niece own was better by far though....

:pics:

ask the mods to bring it out the archives, black boy shorts guys....lets get it.

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » July 9th, 2011, 12:37 am

devrat wrote:^^^I know them for a long time and always wondered how that business could purchase the houses in Gulf View, new Range Rover, new BMW, the Lexus, the bikes and now the GTR.

this came up in conversation today as well....was wondering how a small cell places could support such a lavish lifestyle........for all we know they could have business on the side, or up to their necks in debt.

i think its 3 or 4 houses plus land in a couple places........
apparently the range rover got in a fender bender, and i think one of the sisters crashed a subaru recently............

i went to high school with the guy, but i kept some distance from him, didn't like his attitude back then, and i still don't like it now.

Postby Stephon. » July 9th, 2011, 12:40 am

The cell business isn't the ONLY thing they do.

edit: I not implying anything illegal here eh

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 9th, 2011, 4:10 am

oh so dais why dey does bring phone and ting for ian alleyne.....

homeboy

Postby homeboy » July 9th, 2011, 5:06 am

So wait ah minute, yuh all telling me is not only selling phones can afford this kind of lifestyle?

:shock: :shock: :shock:

Postby kurpal_v2 » July 9th, 2011, 6:46 am

still

no pics

BlitzMekenzie

Postby BlitzMekenzie » July 9th, 2011, 7:32 am

cacasplat3 wrote:
devrat wrote:^^^I know them for a long time and always wondered how that business could purchase the houses in Gulf View, new Range Rover, new BMW, the Lexus, the bikes and now the GTR.

this came up in conversation today as well....was wondering how a small cell places could support such a lavish lifestyle........for all we know they could have business on the side, or up to their necks in debt.

i think its 3 or 4 houses plus land in a couple places........
apparently the range rover got in a fender bender, and i think one of the sisters crashed a subaru recently............

i went to high school with the guy, but i kept some distance from him, didn't like his attitude back then, and i still don't like it now.

^^^ i met the guy in the mall awhile ago, and he was just ranting and raving about how much 25k exhaust he bought and the thousands and thousands of dollars he pumping into some ride...but 2 be honest he dont look like he could drive for sheit.. tooo bad this happened though, hope he recovers good, but he does have a show off attitude.. but again, every sad story always has a happy ending...i wonder if he might sell his brakes and the turbo

Mayaroman

Postby Mayaroman » July 9th, 2011, 7:56 am

Men hating... doh study how he make that money to buy that....and as ah man say is not fone cyard and motorola and BB alone paying the bills... unfortunately he fcuk the car up... hope he recovers...