Postby rodfarva » July 5th, 2011, 8:56 pm

CHARLIE sitting pretty

BL00D

Re: OFFICIAL Call of Duty Gaming Thread

Postby BL00D » July 5th, 2011, 9:00 pm

rodfarva wrote:well... it will be warfare Wednesdays
thats all

wednesday is my "PEACE" day.....but i would see if i can change it to STAB THOSE B!TCHES WEDNESDAY!!

CHARLIE FTW!!!! LOCKED N LOADED!!

babygirlshereza

Postby babygirlshereza » July 5th, 2011, 9:03 pm

so i could still spectate when u all have allyuh matches?? :oops: :oops:

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » July 5th, 2011, 9:05 pm

Psn is back up

3nigma

Postby 3nigma » July 5th, 2011, 9:06 pm

eh..it bac up jump in nah

wheelbarrow

Postby wheelbarrow » July 5th, 2011, 9:07 pm

Wtf... Ah cyah even play blops on xbl... It sayin that the server is unavailable....

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » July 5th, 2011, 9:17 pm

we doing this or not?
Last edited by pimptacular on July 5th, 2011, 9:18 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Cjruckus » July 5th, 2011, 9:18 pm

ill be on tonight

Postby Mark! » July 5th, 2011, 9:21 pm

wheelbarrow wrote:Wtf... Ah cyah even play blops on xbl... It sayin that the server is unavailable....

but i jes play for a 2 hrs

Postby sharkman121 » July 5th, 2011, 9:23 pm

yes we doin this @ 10 sharp

Postby noshownogo » July 5th, 2011, 9:36 pm

i'm there

Postby Rainman » July 5th, 2011, 9:40 pm

sharkman121 wrote:yes we doin this @ 10 sharp

The chicken fryer down oarrr?

BL00D

Postby BL00D » July 5th, 2011, 9:44 pm

men waiting ingame for you noshow...

Postby SUPAstarr » July 5th, 2011, 9:47 pm

be on at 10

BL00D

Postby BL00D » July 5th, 2011, 9:49 pm

matches want to start nw... bravo vs delta going and start jus nw.. waiting for noshow and allenboy

Postby SUPAstarr » July 6th, 2011, 1:03 am

Two wins for Bravo tonite

THE STANDINGS
Team P W L D PTS

CHARLIE 2 2 0 0 6

BRAVO 2 2 0 0 6

ALPHA 1 0 1 0 0

DELTA 1 0 1 0 0

FOXTROT 2 0 2 0 0

NEXT ROUND IS -

FOXTROT VS DELTA

BRAVO VS ALPHA

ALPHA VS DELTA

casper

Postby casper » July 6th, 2011, 9:24 am

last night games was fun

got to see d last 2 games BRAVO play against DELTA...DELTA come out banging last night...they played much better than the last games they played probably cuz they were more prepared and got to change their classes and stuff this time in between games..pioneer like he was out for mikhail jred...d man tried he bess to keep peggin d pimptacular... :lol:

sharky and noshow played rel good too..noshow like he get back in the groove cuz d man real get on last night too...this TDM between these 2 teams went much better than the domination they ran previously...saw some interesting habits from certain players in the different maps...especially jungle :lol:

in the BRAVO vs FOXTROT boi MISHI, rainman and myself rel rel tried jred but i thought it was a best out of 5 and after goin 1 - 1 and playing in jungle although we figured out mikhail's gameplan i think our whole team just gave up cuz we was gettin frustrated...

i gave up in that map after a while cuz i cudnt see anyone and kept gettin shoot up..and after watchin the kill cam and seein where the person that kill me was hiding and i went there when i respawned they dun have time to switch their spot and they killin me from another location instead...not to mention that muddafackin jammer...jeeeez....

they had such a strong strategy in this map that it was frustrating...we tried all kinda ting...we tried slowing it down and waiting for them to come but they were playing rel cautious and i guess they already figured out what we were planning.. :(

i thought we had a next game to play after that cuz i thought it was a race to 3 so i jes gave up trying and was hoping to get a better map for the next rounds so mishi and rainman ah sorry for that jungle stage :( ...iz only after d match when i asked BLOOD and rainman how much games it was out of and they told me it was a best outta 3 ...sorry i didnt know..

games going rel fun to play and spectate...team BRAVO vs team CHARLIE goin and be reallll good :D

pioneer...ur team is DELTA

drop ho

Postby drop ho » July 6th, 2011, 9:31 am

casper wrote:last night games was fun

got to see d last 2 games BRAVO play against DELTA...DELTA come out banging last night...they played much better than the last games they played probably cuz they were more prepared and got to change their classes and stuff this time in between games..pioneer like he was out for mikhail jred...d man tried he bess to keep peggin d pimptacular... :lol:

sharky and noshow played rel good too..noshow like he get back in the groove cuz d man real get on last night too...this TDM between these 2 teams went much better than the domination they ran previously...saw some interesting habits from certain players in the different maps...especially jungle :lol:

in the BRAVO vs FOXTROT boi MISHI, rainman and myself rel rel tried jred but i thought it was a best out of 5 and after goin 1 - 1 and playing in jungle although we figured out mikhail's gameplan i think our whole team just gave up cuz we was gettin frustrated...

i gave up in that map after a while cuz i cudnt see anyone and kept gettin shoot up..and after watchin the kill cam and seein where the person that kill me was hiding and i went there when i respawned they dun have time to switch their spot and they killin me from another location instead...not to mention that muddafackin jammer...jeeeez....

they had such a strong strategy in this map that it was frustrating...we tried all kinda ting...we tried slowing it down and waiting for them to come but they were playing rel cautious and i guess they already figured out what we were planning.. :(

i thought we had a next game to play after that cuz i thought it was a race to 3 so i jes gave up trying and was hoping to get a better map for the next rounds so mishi and rainman ah sorry for that jungle stage :( ...iz only after d match when i asked BLOOD and rainman how much games it was out of and they told me it was a best outta 3 ...sorry i didnt know..

games going rel fun to play and spectate...team BRAVO vs team CHARLIE goin and be reallll good :D

pioneer...ur team is DELTA

why yuh cuddnt see anything boy???? :lol: :lol:

drop ho

Postby drop ho » July 6th, 2011, 9:34 am

last nite i admit delta played better and it wasn't my night and to boot allan was drunk!

Then to to play foxtrot, mishi pull sumting out he arse cause not for nuttin we could kill him and rainman.
But good games never the less.

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » July 6th, 2011, 9:52 am

pioneer wrote:So i guess we is delta...

Casper get on lasnite...mikhail very easy to figure out as he runs silent class or jammer with flak jacket in nuketown...look out for him hiding behind the jeep/firetruck/bus with his gay jammer...jus toss a grenade/flash n flush the rat out...everywhere else the lil snatch goes silent

When mikhail gets capped too much he does fall back n hide while his team mates pick up the slack...making him easy to flank n stab him in he head

the game against delta on nuketown i actually used scavenger and so what if i use silencer? noshow an sharkman run that right thru :roll:

as far as i kno i was in the middle of the map right thru. unlike u hidning behind fence, and camping in the window, an tha y u get stab in yuh back on firing range camping upstairs the garage an wat wrong with wearing flack jacket? and flashes dont affect me.. i does wait for idiots like u to throw flash an come charging in thinkin i stun an i shoot up ya kant :lol:

Postby Rainman » July 6th, 2011, 9:55 am

Was a good game, Mikhail's team is very strong.

Postby noshownogo » July 6th, 2011, 10:10 am

pimptacular wrote:the game against delta on nuketown i actually used scavenger and so what if i use silencer? noshow an sharkman run that right thru :roll:

:? I have no silencer and scavenger class

Looks like I need to start beasting like u guys, my accuracy and knowledge of the spawn points is a mess

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » July 6th, 2011, 10:17 am

not scavenger but silencer, and even saood was running silencers but running he mouth

babygirlshereza

Postby babygirlshereza » July 6th, 2011, 10:24 am

good review Casper!! yuh rel represent MKTE last night!! CK did his best as well... but was more impressed by Casper... strategic mode!! Thank gosh Team delta pick Ck instead of me..... cause since i start SOCOM my whole strategic mode drop and i woulda put them to shame..... so it was a bess bet that pios choose CK!!

Enjoyed spectating last night for the matches!!!!! looking forward to spectating again!! w00t!

Postby sharkman121 » July 6th, 2011, 10:27 am

good games last nite...looking fwd to the next round of games.

Mikhail is not/was not/will never be a problem for me to handle

spectating casper play last nite, d man rel improve...jus need to fine tune his game a lil for example i notice many times he'd throw a concussion grenade an get hitmarkers, follow it up by throwing a semtex in the same spot and most of the time ull get the kill. Other than that he a pretty good run n' gunner.

Postby noshownogo » July 6th, 2011, 10:45 am

nah, i don't have a silencer either, I killed baj a couple times with his silenced weapon in jungle

drop ho

Postby drop ho » July 6th, 2011, 10:58 am

my game was so off last night i kept changing up my class. yes i did run some silencer as well.

Postby noshownogo » July 6th, 2011, 11:02 am

when is we team next set of games, i want to kill someone