Shooter_boy_J wrote:pioneer wrote:I always wanted meh burrdate as meh plate...oh well plebs
Im living your dream! I got my birthdate as my plate 01/09/89.
Stephon. wrote:But wait how you not sure he just got "lucky"?you was aiming for 72 too awa?
Team EVO wrote:Stephon. wrote:But wait how you not sure he just got "lucky"?you was aiming for 72 too awa?
This is not luck,72, 720, 7200 are all... That's all Sammy his sons,daughter and his Mrs roll in...Sammy is ah shotta let mih see anybody in tuner try to get them numbers nah!!!!
Shooter_boy_J wrote:pioneer wrote:I always wanted meh burrdate as meh plate...oh well plebs
Im living your dream! I got my birthdate as my plate 01/09/89.
Sky wrote:^^^ That's gay.
Btw, who you pay? I want 1337 on my new car.
Shooter_boy_J wrote:Im living your dream! I got my birthdate as my plate 01/09/89.
vrampersad14 wrote:1st 666 I ever saw was a Local Tucson
Sky wrote:^^^ That's gay.
Mark! wrote:anybody wit 69 in their no plate is a perv
AllTrac wrote:Sky wrote:^^^ That's gay.
welcome to 2011
Mark! wrote:anybody wit 69 in their no plate is a perv
foss wrote:Mark! wrote:anybody wit 69 in their no plate is a perv
wanna know how we know your gay?
real men eat 'ah food'
Sky wrote:AllTrac wrote:Sky wrote:^^^ That's gay.
welcome to 2011
Well I now lookin for a car. Had the idea a while now. Was saving for a van to get TCP 1337 (bodow) but a make a lil bad bet on a horse dey and that was it.
btw, allyuh, is not every series have the same number. And allyuh beatin up for 1337
Sky wrote:AllTrac wrote:Sky wrote:^^^ That's gay.
welcome to 2011
Well I now lookin for a car. Had the idea a while now. Was saving for a van to get TCP 1337 (bodow) but a make a lil bad bet on a horse dey and that was it.
M_2NR wrote:Sky wrote:^^^ That's gay.
fck NO eh...![]()
Yuh know how long i want that plate. People beat out 666 now & i not talking bout Mr. Alpha, I saw a b15 before his...
yes teh horroz...
Bizzare wrote:Only dhanraj doz eat box dan. Badman nah deal up inna dem thing naarr!!
rollingstock wrote:Bizzare wrote:Only dhanraj doz eat box dan. Badman nah deal up inna dem thing naarr!!
Yuck Fou!!!