*$kїđž!™ wrote:Chaguanas govt is one of the best primary schools in terms of sea results for a number of years...Kudos to the std 5 teachers for an amazing job~!
Bizzare wrote:eurogirl wrote:Bizzare wrote:St Joseph Convent.
one of the nieces pass for there also ,she wanted to go SAGHS ..
the other got St augustine secondary ... she kinda upset she wanted St Georges College .. but she's a bad thing she go turn tht school into her own playground ..
Swear daz all I see. Link meh nah.
pioneer wrote:Bizzare wrote:eurogirl wrote:Bizzare wrote:St Joseph Convent.
one of the nieces pass for there also ,she wanted to go SAGHS ..
the other got St augustine secondary ... she kinda upset she wanted St Georges College .. but she's a bad thing she go turn tht school into her own playground ..
Swear daz all I see. Link meh nah.
Clearly you haven't seen the lineage
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:clearly you are an outside chile thenBizzare wrote:Brilliance runs in this family
rollingstock wrote:Team Loco wrote:my cousin's son passed for Naparima college. placed 99th overall in the country. he did well. i am happy for him
Seeing i went to that school that's nothing to be proud of
Lil cuz pass for Preshentation, i now called him and told him i was proud of his bullermanism
sMASH wrote:i went asja, and back then, teachers actually tried. don't know how the teachers are now, if they have the same attitude towards success.
heard that naps fell, benedicts was down the crapper a long while now, even in my days, modsec gets a few ok reviews, i know not of asja, st. stephens not all that any more, cowen hamilton still has its ok reviews....
so i guess most every thing is down.
shotta 20 wrote:I passed for Couva Sec...
18 years ago
Team Loco wrote:rollingstock wrote:Team Loco wrote:my cousin's son passed for Naparima college. placed 99th overall in the country. he did well. i am happy for him
Seeing i went to that school that's nothing to be proud of
Lil cuz pass for Preshentation, i now called him and told him i was proud of his bullermanism
buh wth? i went naps, proud of my school
AllTrac wrote:eh allyuh doh be on pres. chaguanas nah
Team Loco wrote:my cousin's son passed for Naparima college. placed 99th overall in the country. he did well. i am happy for him
rollingstock wrote:AllTrac wrote:eh allyuh doh be on pres. chaguanas nah
So that explains it
bonzo.specb wrote:rollingstock wrote:AllTrac wrote:eh allyuh doh be on pres. chaguanas nah
So that explains it
Yup, that clears up a lot.
AllTrac wrote::(![]()