OFFICIAL Call of Duty Gaming Thread

Re: OFFICIAL Call of Duty Gaming Thread

Postby tr1ad » June 25th, 2011, 8:29 pm

speedfreak well what can i say create it
and it will be removed, not only by myself but the other mods as it would be a reposting of the same topic

i personally dont care if i inspire you to take a dump or become president
that's not what i am here for, not inspiration , to moderate

you want to be inspired by a moderator.... be part of the real world, do something instead of wasting time being an anal retentive idiot and trolling the forums which many have yet to see where you add value with positive contribution, come out of your room, wipe your glasses, see the real world instead of being a user on an internet forum

but back to the matter at hand which this thread is about

how about you and two of yuh pardners if any play me and two others
3 vs 3 in black ops
or yuh controller, internet connection and gaming ability just like yuh posts on this forum......

ah big friggin waste

Postby Cjruckus » June 25th, 2011, 8:38 pm

tr1ad wrote:speedfreak well what can i say create it
and it will be removed, not only by myself but the other mods as it would be a reposting of the same topic

you want to be inspired by a moderator.... be part of the real world, do something instead of wasting time being an anal retentive idiot and trolling the forums which many have yet to see where you add value with positive contribution, come out of your room, wipe your glasses, see the real world instead of being a user on an internet forum

3 vs 3 in black ops
or yuh controller, internet connection and gaming ability just like yuh posts on this forum......

ah big friggin waste

Postby sharkman121 » June 25th, 2011, 10:07 pm

wheelbarrow wrote:is sharkman who does move wit de silenced shotty???? check dis ...

nah boi is STAMINA who does move wit d silenced shottie :|

i does move with mih sniper rifle wen ah ready 8-)

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » June 25th, 2011, 10:29 pm

pimptacular wrote:
mishi a nex mod that from bago an a useless mod cuz if he ban sumbody it wont register till nex week..

mishi: look out fellaz
*2minutes pass*
me: thanks mishi buh that happen 2 minutes ago

Y'know what's hurtful about this?

I actually call out 2 fellas on a flag as I see the men running to it... then as I see them get killed I hear: "aye 2 fellas on "B" 2 fellas on "B"!!!

I give up on my Internet provider.. might just sell black ops after all and get used to battlefield series...

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » June 26th, 2011, 1:08 am

3 vs 3 in black ops

ah big friggin waste

I'm up for that..

Postby Rainman » June 26th, 2011, 2:26 am

rodfarva wrote:

3 vs 3 in black ops

ah big friggin waste

I'm up for that..

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » June 26th, 2011, 2:58 am

MISHI wrote:
pimptacular wrote:
mishi a nex mod that from bago an a useless mod cuz if he ban sumbody it wont register till nex week..

mishi: look out fellaz
*2minutes pass*
me: thanks mishi buh that happen 2 minutes ago

Y'know what's hurtful about this?

I actually call out 2 fellas on a flag as I see the men running to it... then as I see them get killed I hear: "aye 2 fellas on "B" 2 fellas on "B"!!!

I give up on my Internet provider.. might just sell black ops after all and get used to battlefield series...

1pat mr mishi.. :|
mw3 shouldnt be as connection dependent as black ops.. cod4 and mw2 was much better in that regard so dont beat up.. you still have some hope..

wizkid

Postby wizkid » June 26th, 2011, 4:13 am

casper wrote:farva u ent see their whole side play...just fiad coldkilla and runcrowd i think u see play...they have bout 3 or 4 15 prestige in that clan too rel sick

Dawg forget bout wa them saying an lets jus play online wit we clan na boi doh beat up and study to arrange t868 to play nobody jus forget them na................Augggggggggggg

Postby Cjruckus » June 26th, 2011, 6:14 am

wizkid wrote:
casper wrote:farva u ent see their whole side play...just fiad coldkilla and runcrowd i think u see play...they have bout 3 or 4 15 prestige in that clan too rel sick

Dawg forget bout wa them saying an lets jus play online wit we clan na boi doh beat up and study to arrange t868 to play nobody jus forget them na................Augggggggggggg

BL00D

Postby BL00D » June 26th, 2011, 9:46 am

Rainman wrote:

i STOLE rainman spot.. sooo is BL00D triad favra vs noob noob noob ???? :D
Last edited by BL00D on June 26th, 2011, 11:01 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Rainman » June 26th, 2011, 10:05 am

ah cud play water boy?
Bl00d yuh is ah blasted ole thief!!

BL00D

Postby BL00D » June 26th, 2011, 11:04 am

Rainman wrote:ah cud play water boy?
Bl00d yuh is ah blasted ole thief!!

you cud play grave digger for the enemy bodies... cuz when we done RAIN our bullets... they will DEAD on the ground!!!

speedfreak99

Postby speedfreak99 » June 26th, 2011, 1:28 pm

Life advice coming from you is a joke, since you missed the sarcasm in my previous post.

x100 bravo...should have told your buddies that a couple of pages ago bro.....

how about you and two of yuh pardners if any (lol) play me and two others (which are waaaay better than me)
3 vs 3 in black ops

ah big friggin waste

:shock: Now that hurt me... Add me!!!!!!... in fact I'll add you. We can run it when you ready. This is a Call of Duty thread right? My Squad hates Blops, so make it a MW2 best of 5 TDM or Domination....6 V 6.

Postby Cjruckus » June 26th, 2011, 3:01 pm

speedfreak99 wrote:

Life advice coming from you is a joke, since you missed the sarcasm in my previous post.

how about you and two of yuh pardners if any (lol) play me and two others (which are waaaay better than me)
3 vs 3 in black ops

ah big friggin waste

:shock: Now that hurt me... Add me!!!!!!... in fact I'll add you. We can run it when you ready. This is a Call of Duty thread right? My Squad hates Blops, so make it a MW2 best of 5 TDM or Domination....6 V 6.

and the backpedal begins.

All that talk and you don't even play Black ops?

Up the road with your noob self yes.

speedfreak99

Postby speedfreak99 » June 26th, 2011, 3:11 pm

Cjruckus wrote:
speedfreak99 wrote:

3 vs 3 in black ops

ah big friggin waste

and the backpedal begins.

All that talk and you don't even play Black ops?

Up the road with your noob self yes.

Again read: "MY SQUAD HATES BLOPS...." but fire away and make your day.

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » June 26th, 2011, 3:49 pm

the only people who play mw2 over black ops are
professional campers who rely on stackable killstreaks and hondahoe

Postby SUPAstarr » June 26th, 2011, 4:36 pm

Soooo wait he come eeen a black ops discussion an dont even play it? steup what a friggin waste, everybody here talkin bout black ops he want to go back to a game most ppl doh have anymore

casper

Postby casper » June 26th, 2011, 5:10 pm

he has black ops...played a cupple games with him already...he's good but he onna rel low level like 19 or something...he ent even prestige as yet cuz like he doh play d black ops at all but he have sum skills from MW2 so he know how to play d game apparently

speedfreak99

Postby speedfreak99 » June 26th, 2011, 5:43 pm

SUPAstarr wrote:Soooo wait he come eeen a black ops discussion an dont even play it? steup what a friggin waste, everybody here talkin bout black ops he want to go back to a game most ppl doh have anymore

Point received but dude i know u don't really care so drop it. :( Anyone else interested in a MW2 sweat...clan battle...FFA just add me. Haterz, there is a block button use it and you wont have to resist or indulge in insulting me or my race. (no emo) :|

Actually soldier, as a gamer and fellow Trini i came into a "Call of Duty Gaming" thread discussion... with just a few active members who have their scene on lock; even with the mods.

So yall continue to provide insults and cheap comebacks

...until yall start turning on each other AGAIN

Postby tr1ad » June 26th, 2011, 6:01 pm

like them fellas being too kind

get yuh skunt outta this thread

if you didnt read ... it's not about MW2, battlefield or otherwise

it's cod which equals to what the present gamers play... black ops

other than that you just trolling the forums

put up or shut up

you have a week to accept the black ops challenge

i don't own such a game like MW2 which has hacks and campers... get with the times

speedfreak99

Postby speedfreak99 » June 26th, 2011, 7:08 pm

Yo moderator watch your language...

Its just a gaming thread dawg...remember?

I know why a LAN tourney would be a bad idea....lol.

Name your maps, rules, and 3 man squad you, pioneer & ruckus?. Ill beat your score every round... Who knows we might actually enjoy de sweat.

But in all seriousness, in real life... you know you cyan talk to a grown man to his face so; don't confuse the youths and dem in here with your e-bravado
Last edited by speedfreak99 on June 26th, 2011, 7:21 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby SUPAstarr » June 26th, 2011, 9:09 pm

Postby Cjruckus » June 26th, 2011, 9:46 pm

speedfreak99 wrote:Yo moderator watch your language...

Its just a gaming thread dawg...remember?

I know why a LAN tourney would be a bad idea....lol.

Name your maps, rules, and 3 man squad you, pioneer & ruckus?. Ill beat your score every round... Who knows we might actually enjoy de sweat.

But in all seriousness, in real life... you know you cyan talk to a grown man to his face so; don't confuse the youths and dem in here with your e-bravado

but a man just said you level is 19. I don't play against anybody below 34. Sorry. House rules nooblet.

Technically you are trolling by bringing up MW2 when Black ops is superior and more popular in this thread.

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » June 26th, 2011, 10:27 pm

You know speedfreak99 is a failure when you read his sh1t and it makes you feel nostalgic for a JJ16 rant

Postby Rainman » June 26th, 2011, 10:30 pm

rodfarva wrote:You know speedfreak99 is a failure when you read his sh1t and it makes you feel nostalgic for a JJ16 rant

Postby tr1ad » June 26th, 2011, 10:47 pm

fack you and hush yuh kant...

enough nice language for you?

man claiming i cyah talk to people so in real life...

bring yuh kant in front meh face nah.... actually consider that as a real life call out

and nuff with the trolling..... take that as a warning

Postby tr1ad » June 26th, 2011, 11:03 pm

nah jj wuda quit while he was ahead

and i wouldn't call pionner or cj to fight you...

what kinda gay call out you accustom too? call my maps, my team? why do i have to tell you my team
you beating my score does what exactly? an e-hi five amongst your online friends?

you talking about 1 on 1 there totally different

speedfreak99

Postby speedfreak99 » June 26th, 2011, 11:35 pm

tr1ad wrote:nah jj wuda quit while he was ahead

and i wouldn't call pionner or cj to fight you...

what kinda gay call out you accustom too? call my maps, my team? why do i have to tell you my team
you beating my score does what exactly? an e-hi five amongst your online friends?

you talking about 1 on 1 there totally different

And what fight you talking about!!! LMAO.

And here i was thinking it woulda been a good sweat :(. The hype and all. Add me on psn you lil girl.

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » June 26th, 2011, 11:51 pm

BL00D

Postby BL00D » June 27th, 2011, 12:18 am

LLOOLLL @ pimp!!!!