pioneer wrote:There's a drop of Danraj in every Man.
pioneer wrote:Bess he order ah nomex chesspad
Bizzare wrote:Hoss, take it down. I juss ask if you get ban permanently cuz daz a very smart and effective way to point out an error that occurred upon making an alternative account.
pioneer wrote:What's up with MK and their FAILED forum registration process?...I know quite a few people including payin sponsors who would like to register/promote stuff but not gettin tru...ah well.
pioneer wrote:Calling to join an internet forum?
What is this, 1996?
kurpal_v2 wrote:pioneer wrote:Calling to join an internet forum?
What is this, 1996?
doh be on dial up dan
pioneer wrote:one ah allyuh danraj tell casper tuh check meh nah oh gooar
pioneer wrote:Well i spoke to the person and i guess MKTE just lost a sponsor/promoter who wanted in.
It's a pretty sh1tty business model when you have to jump through hoops just to a join a forum, a forum that doesn't even have that much traffic anyway. You'd think by now they would have an automated registration/verification system.
FAIL.
pioneer wrote:spoke to casper he doesn't care for any type of promotion or ad's...
bump anyhow
pioneer wrote:Synergy even has an ad on tuner